The Worship Collection, Vol. 1 by Invitation Music

Album Details

The Worship Collection, Vol. 1
by Invitation Music

Year: 2012
Label: Invitation Publishing

 Disc 1
1. My Jesus My Saviour (add lyrics)
2. Be Still (add lyrics)
3. Shine Jesus Shine (add lyrics)
4. Lord I Lift Your Name On High (add lyrics)
5. All I Once Held Dear (add lyrics)
6. We Want To See Jesus Lifted High (add lyrics)
7. All Heaven Declares (add lyrics)
8. From Heaven You Came (add lyrics)
9. There Is A Redeemer (add lyrics)
10. As The Deer (add lyrics)
11. Father God I Wonder (add lyrics)
12. Jesus Christ (add lyrics)
13. Come On And Celebrate (add lyrics)
14. Give Thanks (add lyrics)
15. Jesus Is The Name We Honour (add lyrics)
16. Purify My Heart (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. I Will Offer Up My Life (This Thankful Heart) (add lyrics)
2. Majesty (add lyrics)
3. To Be In Your Presence (My Desire) (add lyrics)
4. How Deep The Father? Love For us (add lyrics)
5. Only Be Grace (add lyrics)
6. You Laid Aside Your Majesty (I Really Want To Worship You My Lord) (add lyrics)
7. Faithful One (add lyrics)
8. Lord I Come To You (Power Of Your Love) (add lyrics)
9. Great Is The Lord And Most Worthy Of Praise (add lyrics)
10. Great Is The Darkness (Come Lord Jesus) (add lyrics)
11. He Is The Lord (Show Your Power) (add lyrics)
12. I Am A New Creation (add lyrics)
13. Such Love (add lyrics)
14. Meekness And Majesty (This Is Your God) (add lyrics)
15. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (add lyrics)
16. Jesus Jesus (Holy And Anointed One) (add lyrics)
 Disc 3
1. When The Music Fades (The Heart Of Worship) (add lyrics)
2. Be Bold (add lyrics)
3. Hosanna (add lyrics)
4. Jesus Shall Take The Highest Honour (add lyrics)
5. How Great Thou Art (O Lord My God) (add lyrics)
6. Rejoice (add lyrics)
7. All Hail The Lamb (add lyrics)
8. Thank You For Saving Me (add lyrics)
9. Jesus We Celebrate Your Victory (add lyrics)
10. He Is Exalted (add lyrics)
11. There Is Power In The Name Of Jesus (add lyrics)
12. Lord You Have My Heart (add lyrics)
13. I Give You All The Honour (I Worship You) (add lyrics)
14. I Believe In Jesus (add lyrics)
15. Spirit Of The Living God (add lyrics)
16. For I'm Building A People Of Power (add lyrics)
17. I Will Worship (Wothy Of My Praise) (add lyrics)
18. Make Way Make Way (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations