He Touched Me by J.D. Sumner, The Stamps

Album Details

He Touched Me
by J.D. Sumner, The Stamps

Year: 2015
Label: StarPointe Records

 Disc 1
1. Now That I Have Everything (add lyrics)
2. Look Down That Lonesome Road (add lyrics)
3. I Am a Pilgrim (add lyrics)
4. If I Could Her My Mother Pray Again (add lyrics)
5. Old Time Religion (add lyrics)
6. Lord I'm Coming Home (add lyrics)
7. Nobody Knows (add lyrics)
8. Near to the Heart of God (add lyrics)
9. Steal Away (add lyrics)
10. Anytime Anywhere (add lyrics)
11. What Heaven Means to Me (add lyrics)
12. God so Loved the World (add lyrics)
13. He's a Personal Savior (add lyrics)
14. Joy of Knowing Jesus (add lyrics)
15. Dig a Little Deeper (add lyrics)
16. Jesus Saves (add lyrics)
17. Palms of Victory (add lyrics)
18. Empty Hands (add lyrics)
19. Let the Lower Lights Be Burning (add lyrics)
20. The Love of God (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. Without Him (add lyrics)
2. Daddy Sang Bass (add lyrics)
3. The Green Green Grass of Home (add lyrics)
4. Build My Mansion (add lyrics)
5. Good News Medley (add lyrics)
6. He's Your Father (add lyrics)
7. I Don't Worry I Can Pray (add lyrics)
8. Going Home (add lyrics)
9. Keep Me (add lyrics)
10. I've Been on the Mountain (add lyrics)
11. Sound of Love (add lyrics)
12. How Great Thou Art (add lyrics)
13. Precious Memories (add lyrics)
14. His Name Is Wonderful (add lyrics)
15. No One Cared so Much (add lyrics)
16. I Must Tell Jesus (add lyrics)
17. Goodness of the Lord (add lyrics)
18. Over in the Glory Land (add lyrics)
19. Night Before Easter (add lyrics)
20. He Touched Me (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for these artists