Bootleg, Vol. 4 - The Soul of Truth by Johnny Cash

Album Details

Bootleg, Vol. 4 - The Soul of Truth
by Johnny Cash

Year: 2012
Label: Sony Music Entertainment

 Disc 1
1. Wings In the Morning (add lyrics)
2. Gospel Boogie (A Wonderful Time Up There) (add lyrics)
3. Over the Next Hill (We'll Be Home) (add lyrics) - Anita Carter, The Carter Family
4. He's Alive (add lyrics)
5. I've Got Jesus In My Soul (add lyrics) - The Carter Family
6. When He Comes (add lyrics) - Rosanne Cash, The Carter Family
7. I Was There When It Happened - Marshall Grant, The Carter Family
8. I'm a Newborn Man (add lyrics) - The Carter Family
9. Strange Things Happening Everyday (add lyrics)
10. Children Go Where I Send Thee
11. I'm Just an Old Chunk of Coal (But I'm Gonna Be a Diamond Someday) (add lyrics) - with The Carter Family
12. Lay Me Down In Dixie (add lyrics) - Cindy Cash, The Carter Family
13. Don't Take Everybody to Be Your Friend (add lyrics) - The Carter Family
14. You'll Get Yours and I'll Get Mine (add lyrics) - Rodney Crowell, The Carter Family
15. Oh Come, Angel Band
16. This Train Is Bound for Glory (add lyrics) - The Carter Family
17. I'm Gonna Try to Be That Way (add lyrics) - Jan Howard, The Carter Family
18. What On Earth (Will You Do for Heaven's Sake) (add lyrics)
19. That's Enough
20. The Greatest Cowboy of Them All (add lyrics)
21. Didn't It Rain (add lyrics)
22. He Touched Me (add lyrics) - Rodney Crowell, The Carter Family}
23. Way Worn Traveler (add lyrics) - Helen Carter
24. I'll Have a New Life (add lyrics) - June Carter Cash
25. Truth (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. Back In the Fold (add lyrics)
2. Look Unto the East (add lyrics)
3. I Was There When It Happened
4. Sanctified (add lyrics)
5. Would You Recognize Jesus (add lyrics)
6. That's Just Like Jesus (add lyrics)
7. What On Earth (Will You Do for Heaven's Sake) (add lyrics)
8. Keep Me from Blowing Away (add lyrics)
9. Don't Give Up On Me (add lyrics)
10. Over the Next Hill (We'll Be Home) (add lyrics)
11. Waiting On the Far Side Banks of Jordan (add lyrics) - June Carter Cash
12. Our Little Old Home Town (add lyrics)
13. Belshazzar
14. My Children Walk In Truth (add lyrics)
15. The Old Rugged Cross (add lyrics) - Jessi Colter
16. One of These Days I'm Gonna Sit Down and Talk to Paul (add lyrics)
17. God Ain't No Stained Glass Window (add lyrics)
18. Half a Mile a Day (add lyrics)
19. Another Wide River to Cross (add lyrics)
20. You're Drifting Away (add lyrics)
21. Believe In Him (add lyrics)
22. Over There (add lyrics)
23. The Gospel Road (add lyrics)
24. What Is Man (add lyrics)
25. Wildwood In the Pines (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations