The Complete Recordings 1936-1955 by The Chuck Wagon Gang

Album Details

The Complete Recordings 1936-1955
by The Chuck Wagon Gang

Year: 2014
Label: Bear Family Productions

 Disc 1
1. The Son Hath Made Me Free (add lyrics)
2. We Miss You Mother
3. Kneel At The Cross (add lyrics)
4. A Beautiful Life (add lyrics)
5. A Beautiful Life (take 2) (add lyrics)
6. The Church In The Wildwood (add lyrics)
7. The Church In The Wildwood (take 2) (add lyrics)
8. I'd Rather Have Jesus (add lyrics)
9. Standing Outside (add lyrics)
10. Will You Meet Me Over Yonder? (add lyrics)
11. Massa's In The Cold, Cold Ground (add lyrics)
12. Take Me Back To Renfro Valley (add lyrics)
13. At The Rainbow's End (add lyrics)
14. Take Me Back To Col-ler-rad-da Fer To Stay (add lyrics)
15. Take Me Back To Col-ler-rad-da Fer To Stay (take 2) (add lyrics)
16. Carry Me Back To The Mountains (add lyrics)
17. Echoes From The Hills (add lyrics)
18. Mother Of The Valley (add lyrics)
19. Mother Of The Valley (take 2) (add lyrics)
20. Wonder Valley (add lyrics)
21. Wonder Valley (take 2) (add lyrics)
22. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight (add lyrics)
23. Put My Little Shoes Away (add lyrics)
24. Sunny South By The Sea (add lyrics)
25. My Wild Irish Rose (add lyrics)
26. My Wild Irish Rose (take 2) (add lyrics)
27. Where The River Shannon Flows (add lyrics)
28. The Engineer's Child (add lyrics)
29. The Engineer's Child (take 2) (add lyrics)
30. I Want To Be A Real Cowboy Girl (add lyrics)
31. The Little Green Mound On The Hill (add lyrics)
32. Oklahoma Blues Chuck Wagon Gang (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. The New Frontier (add lyrics)
2. The New Frontier (take 2) (add lyrics)
3. Cowboy Yodel (add lyrics)
4. Cowboy Yodel (take 2) (add lyrics)
5. Will You Love Me (When My Hair Has Turned To Silver?) (add lyrics)
6. Mississippi Valley Blues (add lyrics)
7. Mississippi Valley Blues (take 2) (add lyrics)
8. Texas Star (add lyrics)
9. Texas Star (take 2) (add lyrics)
10. After The Sunrise (add lyrics)
11. Higher (add lyrics)
12. I Love To Tell Of His Love (add lyrics)
13. Getting Ready To Leave This World (add lyrics)
14. Heaven Is My Home (add lyrics)
15. We Are Climbing (add lyrics)
16. Lord, Lead Me On (add lyrics)
17. An Empty Mansion (add lyrics)
18. I've Found A Hiding Place (add lyrics)
19. Holding To His Hand of Love (add lyrics)
20. Sunset Is Coming (But The Sunrise We'll See) (add lyrics)
21. Holy Be Thy Great Name (add lyrics)
22. He Set Me Free (add lyrics)
23. He Set Me Free (take 2) (add lyrics)
24. Wonderful (add lyrics)
25. Love Is The Key (add lyrics)
26. Coming (add lyrics)
27. I'll Be No Stranger There (add lyrics)
28. We Shall Have Glory Afterwhile (add lyrics)
29. We Shall Have Glory Afterwhile (take 2) (add lyrics)
30. O Rock Of Ages, Hide Thou Me (add lyrics)
 Disc 3
1. He's Coming Again (add lyrics)
2. I Love My Savior, Too (add lyrics)
3. I Love My Savior, Too (take 2) (add lyrics)
4. On The Jericho Road (add lyrics)
5. Jesus, Hold My Hand (add lyrics)
6. Mighty Close To Heaven (add lyrics)
7. Mighty Close To Heaven (take 2) (add lyrics)
8. If We Never Meet Again (add lyrics)
9. If We Never Meet Again (alt) (add lyrics)
10. The Sunshine Special (add lyrics)
11. Looking For A City (add lyrics)
12. I'll Have A New Life (add lyrics)
13. Sinner, You'll Miss Heaven (add lyrics)
14. Echoes From The Burning Bush (add lyrics)
15. I'll Fly Away (add lyrics)
16. Dream Boat (add lyrics)
17. Help Me, Lord, To Stand (add lyrics)
18. Shall We Gather At The River? (add lyrics)
19. The Signs By The Side Of The Road (add lyrics)
20. Perfect Joy (add lyrics)
21. My Soul Shall Live On (add lyrics)
22. My Soul Shall Live On (alt) (add lyrics)
23. When The Saints Go Marching In (add lyrics)
24. On And On We Walk Together (add lyrics)
25. No Tears In Heaven (add lyrics)
26. Come Unto Me (add lyrics)
27. My Home, Sweet Home (add lyrics)
28. Springtime In Glory (add lyrics)
29. I Am Bound To Travel On (add lyrics)
30. Stormy Waters (add lyrics)
31. A Happy Day (add lyrics)
 Disc 4
1. Travelling On (add lyrics)
2. Somebody Called My Name (add lyrics)
3. Camping In Canaan's Land (add lyrics)
4. Help Me To Be Ready, Lord (add lyrics)
5. He Said If I Be Lifted Up (add lyrics)
6. I'm Telling The World About His Love (add lyrics)
7. Is Your Name In The Book Of Life? (add lyrics)
8. I've Changed My Mind (add lyrics)
9. Way Up In Glory (add lyrics)
10. Walk And Talk With Jesus (add lyrics)
11. Get A Touch Of Heaven In Your Soul (add lyrics)
12. Whisper My Name In Prayer (add lyrics)
13. Way Up In Glory (add lyrics)
14. Blessed Light, Shine On (add lyrics)
15. I Know My Savior Cares (add lyrics)
16. All God's Children Rise And Shine (add lyrics)
17. After Awhile (add lyrics)
18. Just Veil Between (add lyrics)
19. We'll Be Happy All The Time (add lyrics)
20. At The Dawning (add lyrics)
21. When He Calls I'll Fly Away (add lyrics)
22. Hide Me, Rock Of Ages (add lyrics)
23. There's Glory On The Winning Side (add lyrics)
24. Love Leads The Way (add lyrics)
25. Home Of The Soul (add lyrics)
26. Jesus Calls For Workers (add lyrics)
27. I'm Finding New Joy (add lyrics)
28. God Put A Rainbow In The Cloud (add lyrics)
29. A Soul Winner For Jesus (add lyrics)
30. Angels Rock Me To Sleep (add lyrics)
31. As The Life Of A Flower (add lyrics)
 Disc 5
1. I Want To Be Ready To Meet Him (add lyrics)
2. I've A Precious Friend (add lyrics)
3. In My New Home (add lyrics)
4. In The Garden (add lyrics)
5. I'll Shout And Shine (add lyrics)
6. Wonderful Saviour (add lyrics)
7. After Awhile (add lyrics)
8. Joshua Led God's Children (add lyrics)
9. Joy To The World (add lyrics)
10. Silent Night, Holy Night (add lyrics)
11. The First Nowell (add lyrics)
12. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (add lyrics)
13. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (add lyrics)
14. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) (add lyrics)
15. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (add lyrics)
16. Tattler's Wagon (add lyrics)
17. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks (add lyrics)
18. I've Got That Old Time Religon In My Heart (add lyrics)
19. O Why Not To-Night? (add lyrics)
20. In The Sweet Forever (add lyrics)
21. There's Gonna Be Shouting And Singing (add lyrics)
22. I'm Gonna See Heaven (add lyrics)
23. I'm Glory Bound (add lyrics)
24. I've Been With Jesus (add lyrics)
25. When The Sun Sets Over Jordan (add lyrics)
26. A Lot Of Heaven (add lyrics)
27. I'm Bound For The Kingdom (add lyrics)
28. I'm Gonna Take A Ride (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations