Gospel Music Hall of Fame Series by The Florida Boys

Album Details

Gospel Music Hall of Fame Series
by The Florida Boys

Year: 2009
Label: Songs Of Faith

 Disc 1
1. Surely I Will Hear (add lyrics)
2. Onward Christian Soldiers (add lyrics)
3. On the Wings of a Dove (add lyrics)
4. Battle Hymn of the Republic (add lyrics)
5. Wasted Years (add lyrics)
6. O Happy Day (add lyrics)
7. Lead Me to the Alter (add lyrics)
8. The Love of God (add lyrics)
9. The Day of Wrath (add lyrics)
10. Born to Serve the Lord (add lyrics)
11. Just a Rose Will Do (add lyrics)
12. Beyond the Sunset (add lyrics)
13. It Was Love (add lyrics)
14. I'll Be a Friend (add lyrics)
15. I'm a Child of the King (add lyrics)
16. There's Nobody Like Jesus (add lyrics)
17. Daddy Hold My Hand (add lyrics)
18. No One to Welcome Me Home (add lyrics)
19. Dear Lord Remember Me (add lyrics)
20. Rainbow of Love (add lyrics)
21. It's Different Now (add lyrics)
22. Farther Along (add lyrics)
23. No Disappointments In Heaven (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. Pass Me Not (add lyrics)
2. Mansion In the Sky (add lyrics)
3. Since I Got This Feeling (add lyrics)
4. Love Like the Love of God (add lyrics)
5. Happiness Is Just a Prayer (add lyrics)
6. Roll On Jordan (add lyrics)
7. Jesus, Use Me (add lyrics)
8. Let Us Break Bread Together (add lyrics)
9. Wait Upon the Lord (add lyrics)
10. Where Will I Shelter My Sheep (add lyrics)
11. Stay Near Me All the Way (add lyrics)
12. Our Debts Will Be Paid (add lyrics)
13. I Can Tell You Now the Time (add lyrics)
14. I Want to Know All About Jesus (add lyrics)
15. Brotherhood (add lyrics)
16. Each Step I Take (add lyrics)
17. Teach Me Lord (add lyrics)
18. Then the Answer Came (add lyrics)
19. Born to Serve the Lord (add lyrics)
20. It's Not an Easy Road (add lyrics)
21. Looking for a City (add lyrics)
22. May the Lord Bless You Real Good (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations