A Southern Gospel Tribute to Karen Peck and New River by The Worship Crew

Album Details

A Southern Gospel Tribute to Karen Peck and New River
by The Worship Crew

Year: 2011
Label: Drews Entertainment

Tags: karen peck, new river

1. He's Sending Miracles (add lyrics)
2. Bend in the River (add lyrics)
3. Rain and Shine (add lyrics)
4. Daddy's Home (add lyrics)
5. Last Mile Running (add lyrics)
6. Whenever the Wind Blows (add lyrics)
7. God Likes to Work (add lyrics)
8. God Says You Can (add lyrics)
9. We Want to Make a Difference (add lyrics)
10. God Is Faithful (add lyrics)
11. Rest in Him (add lyrics)
12. Four Days Late (add lyrics)
13. My God Will Always Be Enough (add lyrics)
14. Go Rest High on That Mountain (add lyrics)
15. Ten Thousand Angels Cried (add lyrics)
16. The Truth Is (add lyrics)
17. A Miracle in Every Pew (add lyrics)
18. God Still Answers Prayer (add lyrics)
19. UFO (add lyrics)
20. His Tomb Wasn't Empty (add lyrics)
21. Christian in the House (add lyrics)
22. You Are My Peace of Mind (add lyrics)
23. I Wanna Know How It Feels (add lyrics)
24. Rejoice in the Lord (add lyrics)
25. Let the Healing Begin (add lyrics)
26. Now That You Know (add lyrics)
27. That's Why They Call It Grace (add lyrics)
28. Get about God's Business (add lyrics)
29. Just One Touch (add lyrics)
30. I'm Gonna Get Up (add lyrics)
31. River of Peace (add lyrics)
32. Hold Me While I Cry (add lyrics)
33. Last Night (add lyrics)
34. Hey (add lyrics)
35. Whispered Prayer (add lyrics)
36. I Want to Thank You (add lyrics)
37. Ephesians One (add lyrics)
38. Why Should I Worry (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations