Gospel Talk About Jesus by Various Artists

Album Details

Gospel Talk About Jesus
by Various Artists

Year: 2011
Label: Ediciones Musicales Prisma

1. God Is My Friend (add lyrics) - Christ Tabernacle Choir
2. Anyhow (add lyrics) - Golden Gate Quartet
3. Run All the Way (add lyrics) - Mahalia Jackson
4. God Is Not Dead - Albertina Walker, The Caravans
5. Jesus On the Main Line (add lyrics) - Aretha Franklin
6. I'll Wake Up On the Other Side (add lyrics) - The Oak Ridge Boys
7. Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel (add lyrics) - Paul Roberson
8. Jesus Loves Me - Young Adult Choir
9. There Is a Balm in Gilead (add lyrics) - Jessye Norman
10. Walkin' to Jerusalem (add lyrics) - Mahalia Jackson
11. What a Time (add lyrics) - Golden Gate Quartet
12. Give Yourself to Jesus (add lyrics) - Milton Brunson, The Christ Tabernacle Choir
13. Talk About Jesus (add lyrics) - Mississippi Singers
14. Dear Jesus Abide With Me (add lyrics) - The Oak Ridge Boys
15. Glory Hallelujah Amen (add lyrics) - James Cleveland, Voices of the Tabernacle Choir
16. Nothing But the Blood (add lyrics) - Jesse Dixon, The Omega Baptist Choir
17. Jezebel (add lyrics) - Golden Gate Quartet
18. An Evening Prayer - Mahalia Jackson
19. Beautiful Words (add lyrics) - The Savettes And Choir
20. Every Time I Feel the Spirit (add lyrics) - Jessye Norman
21. Blow Ye the Trumpet Ef Zion (add lyrics) - Southern Mission Choir
22. Roll Jord'n Roll (add lyrics) - Shirley Verret
23. You Better Mind (add lyrics) - Golden Gate Quartet
24. Beautiful Tomorrow (add lyrics) - Mahalia Jackson
25. Walk Around (add lyrics) - Mississippi Singers

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show