Vintage Gospel, Vol. 2 by Various Artists

Album Details

Vintage Gospel, Vol. 2
by Various Artists

Year: 2012
Label: Vintage Masters

1. I've Got Confidence - Andrea Crouch
2. How Great Thou Art (add lyrics) - The Blackwood Brothers
3. You Must Have Good Religion (add lyrics) - Clara Ward, The Ward Sisters
4. Let My People Go (add lyrics) - Rev. Maceo Woods
5. More of Jesus and Less of Me (add lyrics) - The Brewsteraires
6. There Is Rest for the Weary (add lyrics) - Southern Wonders
7. Too Close to Heaven - Alex Bradford, Abyssinian Baptist Church Choir
8. Certainly Lord (add lyrics) - Meditation Singers
9. Count Your Blessings (add lyrics) - The Caravans
10. My Life Is in His Hands (add lyrics) - Spirit of Memphis Quartet
11. Will the Circle Be Unbroken (add lyrics) - Ruth Brown
12. Get Away Jordan (add lyrics) - The Davis Sisters
13. What Could I Do? (add lyrics) - Sons of Jehovah
14. Don't Drive Your Children Away (add lyrics) - The Selah Singers
15. Pilgrim of Sorrow (add lyrics) - Sam Cooke
16. One Day (add lyrics) - The Dixie Hummingbirds
17. Waiting and Watching (add lyrics) - Charles Taylor
18. Move On Up a Little Higher, Pt. 1 (add lyrics) - Mahalia Jackson
19. It Is Well With My Soul (add lyrics) - George Beverly Shea
20. Payday (add lyrics) - Clara Ward
21. How Much More Can I Bear? (add lyrics) - Southern Wonders
22. Power of the Lord (add lyrics) - The Five Blind Boys of Alabama
23. Tree of Level (Tree of Lebanon) (add lyrics) - The Selah Singers
24. Jesus, Lover of My Soul (add lyrics) - Famous Blue Jay Singers
25. I See Jesus (add lyrics) - Brother Joe May, Sister Wynona Carr
26. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do) (add lyrics) - Stuart Hamblen
27. Peace in the Valley (add lyrics) - Clara Ward Singers
28. Lord! Lord! Lord! (add lyrics) - Professor Alex Bradford
29. I'm Working On the Building (add lyrics) - Brewsteraires
30. Tell the Angels (add lyrics) - The Caravans
31. Touch Me, Lord Jesus (add lyrics) - Angelic Gospel Singers
32. Redeemed (add lyrics) - Clara Ward
33. These Things Shall Pass (add lyrics) - Stuart Hamblen
34. Jesus Is Near (add lyrics) - The Davis Sisters
35. His Amazing Grace (add lyrics) - Tennessee Ernie Ford
36. How I Got Over - Clara Ward
37. All Right Now (add lyrics) - The Selah Singers
38. The Holy Bible (add lyrics) - Sons of Jehovah
39. When I Lay This Body Down (add lyrics) - Marion Williams
40. The King of All Kings (add lyrics) - Stuart Hamblen
41. Lord, I'm Coming Home (add lyrics) - George Beverly Shea
42. Come On Over Here (add lyrics) - Southern Wonders
43. Hold My Hand (add lyrics) - Jessie Mae Renfro
44. Wait Until My Change Comes (add lyrics) - Brewsteraires
45. Think of His Blessings to You (add lyrics) - The Caravans
46. On Cavalry (add lyrics) - Sons of Jehovah
47. Known Only to Him (add lyrics) - George Beverly Shea
48. I'm Going to Tell God (add lyrics) - The Davis Sisters
49. I'll Be Satisfied (add lyrics) - Spirit of Memphis Quartet
50. Rock of Ages (add lyrics) - The Blackwood Brothers

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show