Music by Luminate

Artist Details

Luminate is a Christian Contemporary-Ambient-Rock band from Tyler, Texas. That band is composed of Samuel Hancock on vocals, Cody Clark on guitar, Dustin DeLong on keys and vocals, Dusty Jakubik on bass, and Aaron Matthew on drums. The band released their debut studio album under the Sparrow Records label on January 25, 2011 called Come Home. The album Come Home was nominated for the Rock/Contemporary Album of the Year at the 43rd GMA Dove Awards.

Artist Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 65 votes

1 fav

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Albums by Luminate

Song Lyrics for Luminate

More Albums with Luminate