Left Right by BenJah, Beckah Shae, Trip Lee

Song Lyrics

Vanity Fare by BenJah

download - purchase

Left Right
by BenJah, Beckah Shae, Trip Lee

Album: Vanity Fare
by BenJah, Beckah Shae, Trip Lee

I'm so sick of my mind running, here I'm just running to You.
Lord I know, want i want 2 do is grow..(ooohh)
I'm just sick of my mind runnin', here I'm just runnin 2 You.
Lord i know, You're always in control..(ooohh)

Verse 2
Ooops! It always happens when I'm thinkin too much.
I gotta stop, give it to You and just trust
Coz without You I see things all wrong
Gotta put put put my love glasses on
(Uuuu) It's always better when I'm in Your will
In Your presence, in Your arms and when I'm still
More of You, less of me,
Take take it off, I surrender...set me free.

Take my negativity, take my doubt in mind
And just give me true faith like a child inside of me (inside of me)

Take me up down, anywhere You want,
I'm just along for the ride.
I know that You've already got this planned
(yeah) and it's all in Your hands.
Take me left right, anywhere You want,
I'm just along for the ride.
I know that You've already got this planned, yeah
(yessir) and my life's in Your hands....

Now they can turn the lights real low bt you can sew my eyes closed
But I still got places to go.
I'm runnin' and I'm sayin', "Is He the one takin' me bro?"
He took the wheel hommie, I ain't never no more.
(c'mon) Now I ain't sayin' you ain't gotta say it all,
I'm chasin' no matter where it's taking me, dawg
That's why I run the race, yeah I was breaking His laws,
But He was erasing my flaws, and for a family cause.
(yessir) Even though my heart be tellin' me to run away sometimes (sometimes)
Even though my life hasn't had a grain of sunshine (sunshine)
Everyday is a fight and my heart is a frontline,
Lord help me to trust 'cuz when I do that I'm - fine.

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 4.6 with 18 votes

16 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by BenJah, Beckah Shae, Trip Lee

  1. Vanity Fare by BenJah - 2013

More Song Lyrics by BenJah, Beckah Shae, Trip Lee

  1. #Putyourloveglasseson
  2. 20-20 Intro
  3. All My Love
  4. All Rise Up
  5. Angels We Have Heard On High
  6. Apathy (Interlude)
  7. Are You Ready?
  8. Armor of Light
  9. Awake
  10. Bear With You
  11. Beautiful Life
  12. Beautiful Life 2
  13. Because He's Born
  14. Behold the Christ
  15. Behold the Spirit
  16. Billion Years
  17. Boast
  18. Brag On My Lord
  19. Butterfly
  20. Call Us Crazy
  21. Carol Of The Bells (Instrumental)
  22. Cash or Christ
  23. Champion
  24. Christmas Love
  25. Christmastime Is Here
  26. Climbing
  27. Cling to You
  28. Clouds
  29. Come Alive
  30. Come Close
  31. Come Up
  32. Covenant Eyes
  33. Credits Roll
  34. Cryin' Out
  35. Dance With The King
  36. Denver
  37. Destiny
  38. Dig In
  39. Do Not Give Up
  40. Everlasting
  41. Everything Works Together
  42. Eyes Open
  43. Fading
  44. Faith Is
  45. Faith, Hope and Love
  46. Fallin'
  47. Fantasy
  48. Feel Again
  49. Fly
  50. Follow the Crowd
  51. For My Good
  52. For Such a Time As This
  53. Forever
  54. Forever Yours
  55. Forgiveness
  56. Funky Jesus Music
  57. Get Busy
  58. Get Loose
  59. Getting By
  60. Give Him Glory
  61. Give You That Truth
  62. God Flex
  63. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  64. Gold
  65. Good News Pt. 1
  66. Good News Pt. 2
  67. Good News Pt. 3
  68. Good Thing
  69. Gotta Grow
  70. Grace Amazing
  71. Halleluiah
  72. Hanukkah
  73. Have Your Way
  74. Hawaii
  75. Heart Problem
  76. Heartbeat
  77. Heaven
  78. Hephzibah
  79. Here In This Moment
  80. Hip Hop
  81. Hold On
  82. Holy
  83. Holy Spirit
  84. Holy Water
  85. Hope
  86. Hope Lives
  87. How Great Thou Art
  88. I Can Wait
  89. I Choose
  90. I Love Music
  91. I Love You So Much
  92. I Will Not Forget
  93. I'll Be Alright
  94. I'm Beautiful
  95. I'm Gone
  96. I'm Good
  97. IDK
  98. iLove
  99. Imagine
  100. Incorruptible
  101. Indescribable
  102. Inexhaustible
  103. Insomniac
  104. Intimacy
  105. Invade
  106. Invest In Love
  107. It's Well
  108. Jericho
  109. Jesus Muzik
  110. Jezebel
  111. Joy
  112. Just to Know
  113. Kadosh (Holy One)
  114. King
  115. King Like Mine
  116. Know Me
  117. Lazarus
  118. Legacy
  119. Let 'Em Know
  120. Let It Snow
  121. Life

More Song Videos by BenJah, Beckah Shae, Trip Lee