By The Grace of God by Bethel Music, Brian Johnson

Song Lyrics

Peace by Bethel Music

download - purchase

By The Grace of God
by Bethel Music, Brian Johnson

Album: Peace

Verse 1
I rest my soul on Jesus
When the mountains shake
I put my trust in Jesus
The moment I awake

Verse 2
And when my soul is lost at sea
He will be my rock
My vision be in Christ alone
This grace is all we've got

His love is like the mighty ocean
His love for me will never stop
Oh, His arms are strong enough to carry me
Through it all, by the grace of God

Verse 3
So I, upon His shoulders
Safely brought this far
Helper of my helpless soul
The King of broken hearts

His love is like the mighty ocean
His love for me will never stop
Oh, His arms are strong enough to carry me
Through it all, by the grace of God

You are the passion of my life, Lord Jesus
You are the song within my soul
My strength, my hope, my all in all is You
Jesus, You

Thank You, Lord

Verse 4
When breath grows still and night draws near
I will not be afraid
I know the plans He has for me
Don't finish at my grave

His love is like the mighty ocean
His love for me will never stop
Oh, His arms are strong enough to carry me
Through it all, by the grace of God
Through it all, by the grace of God

By Your grace, I'm saved

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 4.1 with 9 votes

9 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Bethel Music, Brian Johnson

More Song Lyrics by Bethel Music, Brian Johnson

  1. A Little Longer
  2. After All These Years
  3. Ain't No Grave
  4. All Hail King Jesus
  5. All My Worship
  6. Always Good
  7. Anchor
  8. Angels
  9. Anything Is Possible
  10. Ascend
  11. Back To Life
  12. Be Enthroned
  13. Be Lifted High
  14. Be Still
  15. Better Than
  16. Breaking Through
  17. Breathe
  18. Breathe - Rest
  19. Breathe Out Your Praise
  20. Broken for You
  21. Camino En Milagros
  22. Catch The Wind
  23. Champion
  24. Chasing You
  25. Christ Is Risen
  26. Closer
  27. Come Awaken Love
  28. Come Everyone
  29. Come Out of That Grave
  30. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  31. Come to Me
  32. Como No Voy a Creer
  33. Cornerstone
  34. Creere
  35. Day Unto Day
  36. Donde Tu Vas
  37. Draw Near
  38. Drenched in Love
  39. Egypt
  40. El Es Senor (Espontaneo)
  41. Endless Alleluia
  42. Entrego Todo
  43. Enviame
  44. Ever Be
  45. Every Crown
  46. Extravagant
  47. Faithful To The End
  48. Fall Afresh
  49. For The Cross
  50. For The One
  51. For The Sake Of The World
  52. Forever
  53. Forever And A Day
  54. Forgiven
  55. Freedom
  56. Furious
  57. Give Me Jesus
  58. Gloria a Cristo
  59. Glory To Glory
  60. God I Look To You
  61. God of Revival
  62. God of The Redeemed
  63. God Your Beautiful
  64. Goodness of God
  65. Greater Than All Other Names
  66. Greatly To Be Praised
  67. Greatness of Your Glory
  68. Have It All
  69. Heaven Come
  70. Heaven's Song
  71. Here Is Love
  72. Himno De Los Cielos
  73. Home
  74. Homecoming
  75. Hope's Anthem
  76. How Great A King
  77. Hymn of Heaven
  78. I Believe
  79. I Belong To Jesus
  80. I Belong To You
  81. I Can Feel You
  82. I Love Your Name
  83. I Really Love You
  84. I See the Light
  85. I Was Created to Worship
  86. I Will Bless Your Name
  87. I Will Exalt
  88. I Will Rise
  89. I Will Stay Here With You
  90. I Won't Forget
  91. I'll Be Everything
  92. In Over My Head
  93. In Over My Head (Crash Over Me)
  94. In Your Light
  95. Isn't He Great
  96. It Is Well
  97. Jesus We Love You
  98. Jesus, We Love You
  99. Joy of The Lord
  100. King of My Heart
  101. King of Wonders
  102. La Tunica Y El Anillo (Bienvenidos)
  103. Letting Go
  104. Light a Fire
  105. Like A Flood
  106. Lion And The Lamb
  107. Living Hope
  108. Love Came Down
  109. Mention of Your Name
  110. Mercy
  111. Mercy and Majesty
  112. Mighty Sound
  113. More of You Less of Me
  114. My Dear
  115. My Hands Are Open
  116. My Soul Sings
  117. Nearness
  118. No Longer Slaves
  119. O Taste And See
  120. Oh How I Love You
  121. Oh Lord You're Beautiful
  122. Oh Lord Your Beautiful
  123. Old For New
  124. On The Shores
  125. One Thing Remains
  126. One Things Remains
  127. Only Jesus
  128. Our Father
  129. Peace
  130. Pertenezco a Cristo
  131. Pieces
  132. Praise Is The Highway
  133. Praises
  134. Prepare The Way
  135. Probado
  136. Promises Never Fail
  137. Raise A Hallelujah
  138. Razones Para Adorar
  139. Reason To Praise
  140. Reckless Love
  141. Regreso a Casa
  142. Reign Above It All
  143. Revival Generation
  144. Revival's In The Air
  145. Rey Por Siempre
  146. Ring and Robe (Welcome Home)
  147. Seas of Crimson
  148. Send Me
  149. Shepherd
  150. Shine
  151. Shine / We Wait
  152. Shine On Us
  153. Show Me Your Face
  154. Sing His Praise Again (Oh My Soul)
  155. Son of God
  156. Son of Suffering
  157. Son Was Lifted Up
  158. Spirit Move
  159. Standing In Miracles
  160. Starlight
  161. Strong In Us
  162. Sufrido Hijo De Dios
  163. Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
  164. Take Courage
  165. Thank You
  166. The Blessing
  167. The War Is Over
  168. There Is A Name
  169. There's No Other Name
  170. This Is Amazing Grace
  171. This Is What You Do
  172. To Our God
  173. Too Good To Not Believe
  174. Undone
  175. Victory Is Yours
  176. Vida Nueva
  177. Walk In The Promise
  178. Way Maker
  179. We Believe
  180. We Cry Holy
  181. We Cry Out
  182. We Dance
  183. We Praise You
  184. We Step into Freedom
  185. We Will Not Be Shaken
  186. Weathered
  187. What Does It Sound Like
  188. What Would I Have Done
  189. Where You Are
  190. Where You Go I Go
  191. Where You Go I'll Go
  192. Wherever You Lead
  193. Who Can Compare to You
  194. Who You Are
  195. Wonder
  196. Worthy Is the Lamb
  197. You Are Good
  198. You Are My One Thing
  199. You Are So Beautiful
  200. You Came
  201. You Don't Miss A Thing
  202. You Have Ravished My Heart
  203. You Have Won Me
  204. You Know Me
  205. You Make Me Brave
  206. You're Gonna Be OK
  207. Your Presence

by Newsboys

Released October 1, 2021

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021


Released May 27, 2022

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

by Elevation Worship

Released March 4, 2022

Here - Live
by The Belonging Co

Released March 25, 2022

Joy In The Morning
by Tauren Wells

Released June 10, 2022

by Casting Crowns

Released January 14, 2022

These Same Skies - Live
by Hillsong Worship

Released November 5, 2021

by Skillet

Released January 14, 2022

Only Ever Always
by Love & The Outcome

Released April 22, 2022

SEVEN - Live
by Brooke Ligertwood

Released February 25, 2022

Kingdom Come
by Rebecca St. James

Released March 25, 2022

What Are We Waiting For?

Released March 11, 2022