Strong In Us by Bethel Music, Brian Johnson

Song Lyrics

Tides Live by Bethel Music

download - purchase

Strong In Us
by Bethel Music, Brian Johnson

Album: Tides Live

Verse 1:
When darkness rises all around us
We will see His glory breaking through the night
The King in all His wonder fills us with His power
Christ in us, the answer, A hope for all the world

Our God is strong in us
His love has overcome
He is alive in us, He is the Risen One
The same power that raised Him up
Is the power that lives in us
Our God is strong in us, Our God is strong in us

Verse 2:
His promise stands throughout the ages
He will never leave us, We are not alone
Greater than our weakness, He is strong to save us
We will stand victorious, A hope for all the world

Lift Him up, let the whole world see
We will never stop singing
Lift Him up, let the whole world hear
We will never stop shouting
Lift Him up, every voice in praise
Everyone lift Him up

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 7 votes

6 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Bethel Music, Brian Johnson

More Song Lyrics by Bethel Music, Brian Johnson

  1. Light a Fire
  2. Like A Flood
  3. Lion And The Lamb
  4. Living Hope
  5. Love Came Down
  6. Mention of Your Name
  7. Mercy
  8. Mercy and Majesty
  9. Mighty Sound
  10. More of You Less of Me
  11. My Dear
  12. My Hands Are Open
  13. My Soul Sings
  14. Nearness
  15. No Longer Slaves
  16. O Taste And See
  17. Oh How I Love You
  18. Oh Lord You're Beautiful
  19. Oh Lord Your Beautiful
  20. Old For New
  21. On The Shores
  22. One Thing Remains
  23. One Things Remains
  24. Only Jesus
  25. Our Father
  26. Peace
  27. Pieces
  28. Praise Is The Highway
  29. Praises
  30. Prepare The Way
  31. Promises Never Fail
  32. Raise A Hallelujah
  33. Reason To Praise
  34. Reckless Love
  35. Reign Above It All
  36. Revival Generation
  37. Revival's In The Air
  38. Ring and Robe (Welcome Home)
  39. Seas of Crimson
  40. Send Me
  41. Shepherd
  42. Shine
  43. Shine / We Wait
  44. Shine On Us
  45. Show Me Your Face
  46. Sing His Praise Again (Oh My Soul)
  47. Son of God
  48. Son of Suffering
  49. Son Was Lifted Up
  50. Spirit Move
  51. Standing In Miracles
  52. Starlight
  53. Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
  54. Take Courage
  55. Thank You
  56. The Blessing
  57. The War Is Over
  58. There Is A Name
  59. There's No Other Name
  60. This Is Amazing Grace
  61. This Is What You Do
  62. To Our God
  63. Too Good To Not Believe
  64. Undone
  65. Victory Is Yours
  66. Walk In The Promise
  67. We Believe
  68. We Cry Holy
  69. We Cry Out
  70. We Dance
  71. We Praise You
  72. We Step into Freedom
  73. We Will Not Be Shaken
  74. Weathered
  75. What Does It Sound Like
  76. What Would I Have Done
  77. Where You Are
  78. Where You Go I Go
  79. Where You Go I'll Go
  80. Wherever You Lead
  81. Who Can Compare to You
  82. Who You Are
  83. Wonder
  84. Worthy Is the Lamb
  85. You Are Good
  86. You Are My One Thing
  87. You Are So Beautiful
  88. You Came
  89. You Don't Miss A Thing
  90. You Have Ravished My Heart
  91. You Have Won Me
  92. You Know Me
  93. You Make Me Brave
  94. You're Gonna Be OK
  95. Your Presence