No Longer Slaves by Bethel Music, Jonathan David Helser, Melissa Helser

Song Lyrics

Peace by Bethel Music

download - purchase

No Longer Slaves
by Bethel Music, Jonathan David Helser, Melissa Helser

Album: Peace

You unravel me, with a melody
You surround me with a song
Of deliverance, from my enemies
Till all my fears are gone
I'm no longer a slave to fear
I am a child of God

From my mothers womb
You have chosen me
Love has called my name
I've been born again, into your family
Your blood flows through my veins

You split the sea
So I could walk right through it
All my fears were drowned in perfect love
You rescued me
So I could stand and sing
I am a child of God

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 4.7 with 136 votes

124 favs

View My Favorites

This is one of the most beautiful songs I've ever listened to. Love it! - guest / Nov 16, 2019

- This is a very powerful song I love it. This song moves me. It makes me want to lift my hands to the lord!!! - guest / Jul 1, 2019

Love this song - guest / May 23, 2019

- First time I heard this song & I like it. Play more. - guest / May 9, 2018

What powerful lyrics and music. As a child of God it gave me chills. Wow! May Christ continue the anointing on your music and lives.Charleen - / Feb 10, 2017

I love this song. It bring con-fidence to your spirit. Glory. - guest / Oct 27, 2016

I'm no longer a slave to sin in a child of God. - guest / Oct 27, 2016

I love this song! I'm thinking of sending it to a person who needs to know God - guest / Jul 3, 2016

- This song is so uplifting! - naomiar / Feb 9, 2016

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Bethel Music, Jonathan David Helser, Melissa Helser

More Song Lyrics by Bethel Music, Jonathan David Helser, Melissa Helser

  1. Just One
  2. Just One Drop
  3. King of My Heart
  4. King of Wonders
  5. Letting Go
  6. Like A Flood
  7. Likeness of Jesus
  8. Lion And The Lamb
  9. Living Hope
  10. Look At The Nations
  11. Lose My Ability
  12. Love Came Down
  13. Love Come To Life
  14. Love Has Won
  15. Love Song
  16. Mercy
  17. Mighty Sound
  18. Mountain High
  19. Mt. Zion
  20. My Dear
  21. My Hands Are Open
  22. Nearness
  23. New Creation
  24. O Taste And See
  25. Old For New
  26. On The Shores
  27. One Thing Remains
  28. One Things Remains
  29. Open The Sky
  30. Our Father
  31. Outrageous Love
  32. Peace
  33. Pieces
  34. Praise Is The Highway
  35. Praises
  36. Prepare The Way
  37. Promises Never Fail
  38. Raise A Hallelujah
  39. Reason To Praise
  40. Reckless Love
  41. Redemption Rain
  42. Reign Above It All
  43. Resurrection in My Veins
  44. Revival's In The Air
  45. Ring and Robe (Welcome Home)
  46. Seas of Crimson
  47. Send Me
  48. Shepherd
  49. Shine On Us
  50. Sing His Praise Again (Oh My Soul)
  51. Sing Winter
  52. So Much Grace
  53. Son of God
  54. Son of Suffering
  55. Spirit Move
  56. Standing In Miracles
  57. Starlight
  58. Strength
  59. Strong In Us
  60. Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
  61. Take Courage
  62. Thank You
  63. The Blessing
  64. The Gospel
  65. The Reward
  66. The Reward Prelude
  67. The War Is Over
  68. There Is A Name
  69. There's No Other Name
  70. This Is Amazing Grace
  71. This Is What You Do
  72. Threshing Floor
  73. To Our God
  74. Too Good To Not Believe
  75. Victory Is Yours
  76. Walk In The Promise
  77. We Cry Holy
  78. We Dance
  79. We Praise You
  80. We Rise
  81. We Step into Freedom
  82. We Will Not Be Shaken
  83. Weathered
  84. What Would I Have Done
  85. Where You Are
  86. Where You Go I Go
  87. Wherever You Lead
  88. Who Can Compare to You
  89. Who You Are
  90. Will We Be The People
  91. Wonder
  92. Wrecking Ball
  93. Ya No Soy Esclavo
  94. You Are My One Thing
  95. You Came
  96. You Came (Lazarus)
  97. You Don't Miss A Thing
  98. You Have Won Me
  99. You Know Me
  100. You Make Me Brave
  101. You See
  102. You're Never Giving Up