Thank You by Bethel Music, Jonathan David Helser

Song Lyrics

Thank You
by Bethel Music, Jonathan David Helser

Album: Have It All - Live

Verse 1
How do I say thank You Lord
For the way that You love and the way that You come
For all that You've done and all that You'll do
My heart pours thank You

Chorus 1
You don't have to come but You always do
You show up in the splendor, and change the whole room
You don't have to come but You always do
You show up in the splendor, and change the whole room

Verse 2
How do I say thank You Lord
For the life that You gave and the cross that You bore
For the love You poured out to ransom my soul
My heart pours out this thankful song

Bridge 1
You walk through all of my walls, conquered my shame
Stepped into my past, filled my world with grace
You didn't have to come but You wanted to

Chorus 2
You don't have to come but You always do
You're right here in Your splendor standing in this room

Bridge 2
I see the fire in Your eye I see the mercy in Your smile
I feel the fury of Your love all around us

There's a King in the room with fire in His eyes
And redemption in His heart

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Bethel Music, Jonathan David Helser

More Song Lyrics by Bethel Music, Jonathan David Helser

  1. Just One
  2. Just One Drop
  3. King of My Heart
  4. King of Wonders
  5. Letting Go
  6. Like A Flood
  7. Likeness of Jesus
  8. Lion And The Lamb
  9. Living Hope
  10. Look At The Nations
  11. Lose My Ability
  12. Love Came Down
  13. Love Has Won
  14. Love Song
  15. Mercy
  16. Mighty Sound
  17. Mountain High
  18. Mt. Zion
  19. My Dear
  20. My Hands Are Open
  21. Nearness
  22. New Creation
  23. No Longer Slaves
  24. O Taste And See
  25. Old For New
  26. On The Shores
  27. One Thing Remains
  28. One Things Remains
  29. Open The Sky
  30. Our Father
  31. Outrageous Love
  32. Peace
  33. Pieces
  34. Praise Is The Highway
  35. Praises
  36. Prepare The Way
  37. Promises Never Fail
  38. Raise A Hallelujah
  39. Reason To Praise
  40. Reckless Love
  41. Redemption Rain
  42. Reign Above It All
  43. Resurrection in My Veins
  44. Revival's In The Air
  45. Ring and Robe (Welcome Home)
  46. Seas of Crimson
  47. Send Me
  48. Shepherd
  49. Shine On Us
  50. Sing His Praise Again (Oh My Soul)
  51. Sing Winter
  52. So Much Grace
  53. Son of God
  54. Son of Suffering
  55. Spirit Move
  56. Standing In Miracles
  57. Starlight
  58. Strength
  59. Strong In Us
  60. Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
  61. Take Courage
  62. The Blessing
  63. The Gospel
  64. The Reward
  65. The Reward Prelude
  66. The War Is Over
  67. There Is A Name
  68. There's No Other Name
  69. This Is Amazing Grace
  70. This Is What You Do
  71. Threshing Floor
  72. To Our God
  73. Too Good To Not Believe
  74. Victory Is Yours
  75. Walk In The Promise
  76. We Cry Holy
  77. We Dance
  78. We Praise You
  79. We Rise
  80. We Step into Freedom
  81. We Will Not Be Shaken
  82. Weathered
  83. What Would I Have Done
  84. Where You Are
  85. Where You Go I Go
  86. Wherever You Lead
  87. Who Can Compare to You
  88. Who You Are
  89. Will We Be The People
  90. Wonder
  91. Wrecking Ball
  92. Ya No Soy Esclavo
  93. You Are My One Thing
  94. You Came
  95. You Don't Miss A Thing
  96. You Have Won Me
  97. You Know Me
  98. You Make Me Brave
  99. You See
  100. You're Never Giving Up

Hope Has A Name
by Passion

Released October 30, 2020

Milk & Honey
by Crowder

Released June 11, 2021

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021

by Ellie Holcomb

Released April 25, 2021

New Creation
by Mac Powell

Released October 15, 2021

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

Say It
by Jordan Feliz

Released January 29, 2021

My Savior
by Carrie Underwood

Released March 26, 2021

My Hope Has Come
by Vineyard Worship

Released January 15, 2021

Whatever May Come
by Lakewood Music

Released August 27, 2021

Inhale - Exhale
by MercyMe

Released April 30, 2021

by WorshipMob

Released March 21, 2021