Rey Por Siempre by Bethel Music, Josh Baldwin

Song Lyrics

Rey Por Siempre
by Bethel Music, Josh Baldwin

Album: Homecoming - Espanol

Tu vida entregaste por m
Clavado en la cruz, llevaste
Toda mi iniquidad
Por tu misericordia

Eres mi raz n de vivir
El tesoro que descubr
Mi vida ofrendar
Para el nico digno

Alabado sea el Se or
Alabado sea Aquel Quien me salv
Alabado, Cristo Jes s
Mi Rey por siempre

Invadiste mi coraz n
El velo en medio rasgaste
Tomaste las llaves de la tumba
Porque traes nueva vida
Y remueves las piedras

Levanto mis manos, y entrego a ti
Entrego a ti mi vida
Levanto mis manos, y entrego a ti
Lo entrego todo a ti, Dios

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Bethel Music, Josh Baldwin

More Song Lyrics by Bethel Music, Josh Baldwin

  1. Joy of The Lord
  2. King of My Heart
  3. King of Wonders
  4. La Tunica Y El Anillo (Bienvenidos)
  5. Let The Redeemed
  6. Letting Go
  7. Like A Flood
  8. Lion And The Lamb
  9. Living Hope
  10. Love Came Down
  11. Love You Only
  12. Mercy
  13. Middle of The Fire
  14. Mighty God
  15. Mighty Sound
  16. My Dear
  17. My Hands Are Open
  18. My King Forever
  19. Nearness
  20. New Creations
  21. No Limit
  22. No Longer Slaves
  23. O Taste And See
  24. Old For New
  25. On The Shores
  26. One Thing Remains
  27. One Things Remains
  28. Open
  29. Our Father
  30. Peace
  31. Pertenezco a Cristo
  32. Pieces
  33. Praise Is The Highway
  34. Praises
  35. Prepare The Way
  36. Probado
  37. Promises Never Fail
  38. Raise A Hallelujah
  39. Razones Para Adorar
  40. Reason To Praise
  41. Reckless Love
  42. Regreso a Casa
  43. Reign Above It All
  44. Revival's In The Air
  45. Ring and Robe (Welcome Home)
  46. Safe in Your Arms
  47. Seas of Crimson
  48. Send Me
  49. Shepherd
  50. Shine On Us
  51. Sing His Praise Again (Oh My Soul)
  52. Son of God
  53. Son of Suffering
  54. Spirit Move
  55. Stand In Your Love
  56. Standing In Miracles
  57. Standing In Your Love
  58. Starlight
  59. Strong In Us
  60. Sufrido Hijo De Dios
  61. Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
  62. Take Courage
  63. Thank You
  64. The Blessing
  65. The War Is Over
  66. There Is A Name
  67. There Is Freedom
  68. There's No Other Name
  69. This Is Amazing Grace
  70. This Is What You Do
  71. To Our God
  72. Too Good To Not Believe
  73. Victory Is Yours
  74. Vida Nueva
  75. Walk In The Promise
  76. Way Maker
  77. We Cry Holy
  78. We Dance
  79. We Praise You
  80. We Step into Freedom
  81. We Will Not Be Shaken
  82. Weathered
  83. What Would I Have Done
  84. Where You Are
  85. Where You Go I Go
  86. Wherever You Lead
  87. Who Can Compare to You
  88. Who You Are
  89. Wonder
  90. You Are My One Thing
  91. You Came
  92. You Deserve It All
  93. You Don't Miss A Thing
  94. You Have Won Me
  95. You Know Me
  96. You Make Me Brave
  97. Your Voice

SEVEN - Live
by Brooke Ligertwood

Released February 25, 2022

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021

New Creation
by Mac Powell

Released October 15, 2021

by Newsboys

Released October 1, 2021

Life After Death
by TobyMac

Released August 19, 2022

by Casting Crowns

Released January 14, 2022


Released May 27, 2022

Kingdom Come
by Rebecca St. James

Released March 25, 2022

Only Ever Always
by Love & The Outcome

Released April 22, 2022

Here - Live
by The Belonging Co

Released March 25, 2022

by Elevation Worship

Released March 4, 2022

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021