Donde Tu Vas by Bethel Music, Kristene DiMarco

Song Lyrics

Donde Tu Vas
by Bethel Music, Kristene DiMarco

Album: Homecoming - Espanol

En los barcos que se hunden
No puedo confiar
Ya no quiero estar en aguas de inseguridad
En el ruido y distracciones
O tormentas batallar
Te oigo llamarme

Voy a fijarme en Jesucristo
Con l caminar yo, sobre el mar
Oh mi vida doy para seguirte
H blame y yo ir adonde T vas
Adonde T vas

Ya no adorar la imagen
Que se parece a m
Limitando lo que haces
A lo que puedo ver
Perd name y restaura el misterio en m
Te escucho llamarme, llamarme

Adonde T vas
T me llevar s
Yo te seguir
Ah estar
Solo tu voz
Yo escuchar
Yo te seguir
En ti est mi fe

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Bethel Music, Kristene DiMarco

More Song Lyrics by Bethel Music, Kristene DiMarco

  1. La Tunica Y El Anillo (Bienvenidos)
  2. Letting Go
  3. Like A Flood
  4. Lily's Song
  5. Lion And The Lamb
  6. Living Hope
  7. Lorelai's Song
  8. Love Came Down
  9. Making Melody
  10. Mercy
  11. Mighty
  12. Mighty Sound
  13. My Dear
  14. My Hands Are Open
  15. Nearness
  16. Never Ever
  17. No Longer Slaves
  18. O Taste And See
  19. Old For New
  20. On The Shores
  21. One Thing Remains
  22. One Things Remains
  23. Our Father
  24. Over and Over Again
  25. Peace
  26. Pertenezco a Cristo
  27. Pieces
  28. Praise Is The Highway
  29. Praises
  30. Prepare The Way
  31. Probado
  32. Promises Never Fail
  33. Raise A Hallelujah
  34. Razones Para Adorar
  35. Reason To Praise
  36. Reckless Love
  37. Regreso a Casa
  38. Reign Above It All
  39. Revival
  40. Revival's In The Air
  41. Revolution
  42. Rey Por Siempre
  43. Ring and Robe (Welcome Home)
  44. Seas of Crimson
  45. Send Me
  46. Shepherd
  47. Shine On Us
  48. Sing His Praise Again (Oh My Soul)
  49. Son of God
  50. Son of Suffering
  51. Song of Your Love
  52. Spirit Move
  53. Standing In Miracles
  54. Starlight
  55. Strong In Us
  56. Sufrido Hijo De Dios
  57. Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
  58. Take Courage
  59. Ten Fe Corazon
  60. Thank You
  61. That's Why Jesus Came
  62. The Blessing
  63. The Field
  64. The War Is Over
  65. There Is A Name
  66. There's A Rest
  67. There's No Other Name
  68. This Is Amazing Grace
  69. This Is What You Do
  70. To Our God
  71. Too Good To Not Believe
  72. Victorious One (You Have Overcome)
  73. Victory Is Yours
  74. Vida Nueva
  75. Walk In The Promise
  76. Way Maker
  77. We Are Hungry
  78. We Cry Holy
  79. We Dance
  80. We Praise You
  81. We Step into Freedom
  82. We Will Not Be Shaken
  83. Weathered
  84. What If Jesus
  85. What Would I Have Done
  86. Where His Light Was
  87. Where You Are
  88. Where You Go I Go
  89. Wherever You Lead
  90. Who Can Compare to You
  91. Who You Are
  92. Wonder
  93. Wonderful
  94. You Are My Country
  95. You Are My One Thing
  96. You Came
  97. You Don't Miss A Thing
  98. You Have Won Me
  99. You Know Me
  100. You Make Me Brave
  101. Your Love Stands Alone

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021

New Creation
by Mac Powell

Released October 15, 2021

by Elevation Worship

Released March 4, 2022

What Are We Waiting For?

Released March 11, 2022

by Skillet

Released January 14, 2022

SEVEN - Live
by Brooke Ligertwood

Released February 25, 2022

Here - Live
by The Belonging Co

Released March 25, 2022

Life After Death
by TobyMac

Released August 19, 2022

Joy In The Morning
by Tauren Wells

Released June 10, 2022

Only Ever Always
by Love & The Outcome

Released April 22, 2022

Kingdom Come
by Rebecca St. James

Released March 25, 2022

by Newsboys

Released October 1, 2021


Released May 27, 2022