It Is Well by Bethel Music, Kristene DiMarco

Song Lyrics

Mighty - Live by Kristene DiMarco

download - purchase

It Is Well
by Bethel Music, Kristene DiMarco

Album: Mighty - Live

Verse 1
Grander earth has quaked before
Moved by the sound of His voice
Seas that are shaken and stirred
Can be calmed and broken for my regard

Through it all, through it all
My eyes are on You
Through it all, through it all
It is well

Through it all, through it all
My eyes are on You
It is well with me

Verse 2
Far be it from me to not believe
Even when my eyes can't see

And this mountain that's in front of me
Will be thrown into the midst of the sea

So let go my soul and trust in Him
The waves and wind still know His name

It is well with my soul
It is well with my soul
It is well with my soul
It is well with my soul

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 4.6 with 101 votes

78 favs

View My Favorites

Ive had some dark times in my life and this song assure me of Gods unending love for his children - guest / Apr 22, 2015

Can't stop listening to this song, really speaks to my heart during a very difficult time. Thank you for playing it. - guest / Mar 1, 2015

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Bethel Music, Kristene DiMarco

More Song Lyrics by Bethel Music, Kristene DiMarco

  1. La Tunica Y El Anillo (Bienvenidos)
  2. Letting Go
  3. Like A Flood
  4. Lily's Song
  5. Lion And The Lamb
  6. Living Hope
  7. Lorelai's Song
  8. Love Came Down
  9. Making Melody
  10. Mercy
  11. Mighty
  12. Mighty Sound
  13. My Dear
  14. My Hands Are Open
  15. Nearness
  16. Never Ever
  17. No Longer Slaves
  18. O Taste And See
  19. Old For New
  20. On The Shores
  21. One Thing Remains
  22. One Things Remains
  23. Our Father
  24. Over and Over Again
  25. Peace
  26. Pertenezco a Cristo
  27. Pieces
  28. Praise Is The Highway
  29. Praises
  30. Prepare The Way
  31. Probado
  32. Promises Never Fail
  33. Raise A Hallelujah
  34. Razones Para Adorar
  35. Reason To Praise
  36. Reckless Love
  37. Regreso a Casa
  38. Reign Above It All
  39. Revival
  40. Revival's In The Air
  41. Revolution
  42. Rey Por Siempre
  43. Ring and Robe (Welcome Home)
  44. Seas of Crimson
  45. Send Me
  46. Shepherd
  47. Shine On Us
  48. Sing His Praise Again (Oh My Soul)
  49. Son of God
  50. Son of Suffering
  51. Song of Your Love
  52. Spirit Move
  53. Standing In Miracles
  54. Starlight
  55. Strong In Us
  56. Sufrido Hijo De Dios
  57. Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
  58. Take Courage
  59. Ten Fe Corazon
  60. Thank You
  61. That's Why Jesus Came
  62. The Blessing
  63. The Field
  64. The War Is Over
  65. There Is A Name
  66. There's A Rest
  67. There's No Other Name
  68. This Is Amazing Grace
  69. This Is What You Do
  70. To Our God
  71. Too Good To Not Believe
  72. Victorious One (You Have Overcome)
  73. Victory Is Yours
  74. Vida Nueva
  75. Walk In The Promise
  76. Way Maker
  77. We Are Hungry
  78. We Cry Holy
  79. We Dance
  80. We Praise You
  81. We Step into Freedom
  82. We Will Not Be Shaken
  83. Weathered
  84. What If Jesus
  85. What Would I Have Done
  86. Where His Light Was
  87. Where You Are
  88. Where You Go I Go
  89. Wherever You Lead
  90. Who Can Compare to You
  91. Who You Are
  92. Wonder
  93. Wonderful
  94. You Are My Country
  95. You Are My One Thing
  96. You Came
  97. You Don't Miss A Thing
  98. You Have Won Me
  99. You Know Me
  100. You Make Me Brave
  101. Your Love Stands Alone