Be Still by Bethel Music, Steffany Frizzell Gretzinger

Song Lyrics

Tides Live by Bethel Music

download - purchase

Be Still
by Bethel Music, Steffany Frizzell Gretzinger

Album: Tides Live

Verse 1:
Be still my heart and know, You are God alone
Stop thinking so much, And just let go
Be still my soul and rest, Humbly I confess
In my weakness, Your strength is perfect

For You alone are God, There will be no other
And You have won my heart, more than any other
So I will give it all, 'Cause You gave it all for me

"Bless the Lord," Oh my soul cries out
All that is within me praise
"Bless the Lord," Oh my soul cries out
All that is within me praise

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 4.4 with 14 votes

6 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Bethel Music, Steffany Frizzell Gretzinger

More Song Lyrics by Bethel Music, Steffany Frizzell Gretzinger

  1. King of Wonders
  2. La Tunica Y El Anillo (Bienvenidos)
  3. Let My Life Be Worship
  4. Letting Go
  5. Like A Flood
  6. Lion And The Lamb
  7. Living Hope
  8. Love Came Down
  9. Mercy
  10. Mighty Sound
  11. My Dear
  12. My Hands Are Open
  13. My King Forever
  14. Nearness
  15. No Longer Slaves
  16. O Taste And See
  17. Old For New
  18. On The Shores
  19. One Thing Remains
  20. One Things Remains
  21. Open Over Us
  22. Our Father
  23. Our Jesus
  24. Our King Jesus (Holy)
  25. Oxygen
  26. Peace
  27. Pertenezco a Cristo
  28. Pieces
  29. Praise Is The Highway
  30. Praises
  31. Precious Blood
  32. Prepare The Way
  33. Probado
  34. Promises Never Fail
  35. Raise A Hallelujah
  36. Razones Para Adorar
  37. Reason To Praise
  38. Reckless Love
  39. Regreso a Casa
  40. Reign Above It All
  41. Revival's In The Air
  42. Rey Por Siempre
  43. Ring and Robe (Welcome Home)
  44. Save Me
  45. Seas of Crimson
  46. Send Me
  47. Shepherd
  48. Shine On Us
  49. Simple
  50. Sing His Praise Again (Oh My Soul)
  51. Sing My Way Back
  52. Son of God
  53. Son of Suffering
  54. Spirit Move
  55. Stand In Awe
  56. Standing In Miracles
  57. Starlight
  58. Strong In Us
  59. Sufrido Hijo De Dios
  60. Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
  61. Surrounded By Holy
  62. Take Courage
  63. Tell Me The Truth
  64. Tend
  65. Thank You
  66. The Blessing
  67. The Blood
  68. The Great Beyond
  69. The Light in You
  70. The War Is Over
  71. There Is A Name
  72. There's No Other Name
  73. This Is Amazing Grace
  74. This Is The Sound
  75. This Is What You Do
  76. Time And Time Again
  77. To Our God
  78. Too Good To Not Believe
  79. Victory Is Yours
  80. Vida Nueva
  81. Walk In The Promise
  82. Way Maker
  83. We Cry Holy
  84. We Dance
  85. We Praise You
  86. We Step into Freedom
  87. We Will Not Be Shaken
  88. Weathered
  89. What Would I Have Done
  90. Where You Are
  91. Where You Go I Go
  92. Wherever You Lead
  93. Who Can Compare to You
  94. Who You Are
  95. Wonder
  96. You Are My One Thing
  97. You Came
  98. You Don't Miss A Thing
  99. You Have Won Me
  100. You Know Me
  101. You Make Me Brave