Ascend by Bethel Music, William Matthews

Song Lyrics

Tides Live by Bethel Music

download - purchase

by Bethel Music, William Matthews

Album: Tides Live

Verse 1:
Come let us see our Lord and King
He's reigning in glory
Lift up your eyes, all earth and skies
His kingdom is coming

Pre Chorus:
From glory to glory
We will arrive

Chorus 1:
We will ascend the hill of the Lord
We will declare His holy word
With clean hands and pure hearts
With clean hands and pure hearts
We will see God

Verse 2:
We fix our eyes, we give our lives
Our hope is in Heaven
So let us run, we have overcome
Now and forever

When we see Him we'll be like Him
Face to face we'll know what love is

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 3.3 with 3 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Bethel Music, William Matthews

More Song Lyrics by Bethel Music, William Matthews

  1. King of Wonders
  2. La Tunica Y El Anillo (Bienvenidos)
  3. Let My Life Be Worship
  4. Letting Go
  5. Like A Flood
  6. Lion And The Lamb
  7. Living Hope
  8. Love Came Down
  9. Mercy
  10. Mighty Sound
  11. My Dear
  12. My Great Reward
  13. My Hands Are Open
  14. My King Forever
  15. Nearness
  16. No Longer Slaves
  17. O Taste And See
  18. Old For New
  19. On The Shores
  20. One Thing Remains
  21. One Things Remains
  22. Our Father
  23. Our Jesus
  24. Peace
  25. Pertenezco a Cristo
  26. Pieces
  27. Praise Is The Highway
  28. Praises
  29. Prepare The Way
  30. Probado
  31. Promises Never Fail
  32. Raise A Hallelujah
  33. Razones Para Adorar
  34. Reason To Praise
  35. Reckless Love
  36. Regreso a Casa
  37. Reign Above It All
  38. Revival's In The Air
  39. Rey Por Siempre
  40. Ring and Robe (Welcome Home)
  41. Seas of Crimson
  42. Send Me
  43. Shepherd
  44. Shine On Us
  45. Simple
  46. Sing His Praise Again (Oh My Soul)
  47. So Good To Me
  48. Son of God
  49. Son of Suffering
  50. Spirit Move
  51. Stand In Awe
  52. Standing In Miracles
  53. Starlight
  54. Strong In Us
  55. Sufrido Hijo De Dios
  56. Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
  57. Surrounded By Holy
  58. Take Courage
  59. Tend
  60. Thank You
  61. The Blessing
  62. The Blood
  63. The Light in You
  64. The Lord Is My Shepherd
  65. The Oil, The Fire
  66. The War Is Over
  67. There Is A Name
  68. There's No Other Name
  69. This Is Amazing Grace
  70. This Is What You Do
  71. This One Thing
  72. To Our God
  73. Too Good To Not Believe
  74. Victory Is Yours
  75. Vida Nueva
  76. Walk In The Promise
  77. Way Maker
  78. We Believe
  79. We Cry Holy
  80. We Dance
  81. We Praise You
  82. We Sing Praise
  83. We Step into Freedom
  84. We Will Not Be Shaken
  85. Weathered
  86. What Would I Have Done
  87. Where You Are
  88. Where You Go I Go
  89. Wherever You Lead
  90. Who Can Compare to You
  91. Who You Are
  92. Wonder
  93. You Are My One Thing
  94. You Came
  95. You Don't Miss A Thing
  96. You Have Won Me
  97. You Know Me
  98. You Make Me Brave