Just as I Am by Brian Doerksen, Brian Thiessen

Song Lyrics

Hymns for Life by Brian Doerksen

download - purchase

Just as I Am
by Brian Doerksen, Brian Thiessen

Album: Hymns for Life

Just as I am without one plea
But that Thy blood was shed for me
And that thou bid'st me come to Thee
O Lamb of God I come, I come

Just as I am, though tossed about
With many a conflict, many a doubt
Fightings within and fears without
O Lamb of God I come, I come

Just as I am, poor, wretched, blind
Sight, riches, healing of the mind
Yea all I need in Thee I find
O Lamb of God I come, I come

Just as I am, Thou wilt receive
Wilt welcome, pardon, cleanse, relieve
Because thy promise I believe
O Lamb of God I come, I come

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist

Related Albums by Brian Doerksen, Brian Thiessen

More Song Lyrics by Brian Doerksen, Brian Thiessen

  1. 215
  2. A Father's Love
  3. A Happier Beginning
  4. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  5. A New Commandment
  6. All Creation
  7. Altar Of Love
  8. Be My Everything (Everything God In My Living)
  9. Be Still My Soul
  10. Be Unto Your Name - Holy Holy Holy
  11. Beautiful Danger - Poor Little Rich Boy
  12. Broken And Beautiful
  13. Celebrate
  14. Change Me On The Inside
  15. Child of Forgiveness
  16. Come And Fill Me Up
  17. Come Now Is the Time To Worship
  18. Come, Now Is the Time to Worship
  19. Creation Calls
  20. Daniel's Prayer
  21. Earth's Bequest
  22. Enter The Rest Of God
  23. Eternity
  24. Ever So Gently
  25. Everlasting
  26. Everlasting Arms
  27. Extravagantly
  28. Faithful Father
  29. Faithful One
  30. Father I Want You To Hold Me
  31. Father Me
  32. Father To Son (Every Song)
  33. Father's House Lament
  34. Father, I Want You To Hold Me
  35. First
  36. First Love
  37. For the Beauty of the Earth
  38. Fortress 144
  39. Fragile Hope
  40. Giver Of Life
  41. Go On Loving You
  42. Grateful for Another Day
  43. Great Big Love
  44. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  45. Hallelujah
  46. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
  47. He Is Here
  48. Hear from Heaven
  49. Hear Us Call
  50. Help Us Our God
  51. Here Am I
  52. Here Is Love With Give Thanks
  53. Hold Me Now
  54. Holy Fire
  55. Holy God
  56. Hope of The Nations
  57. I Am Convinced
  58. I Don't Need Anything But You
  59. I Give Thanks
  60. I Heard The Voice
  61. I Lift My Eyes Up (Psalm 121)
  62. I Love The View From Here
  63. I See The Cross
  64. I Want To Know You
  65. If Jesus Is The Face of God
  66. In My Father's House
  67. It is Well
  68. It's Time For The Reign of God
  69. Jesus Alone
  70. Jesus Hope of The Nations
  71. Lead Us Home
  72. Lead Us Lord (Dream Again)
  73. Life Is Sweet
  74. Life Long Passion
  75. Light The Fire Again
  76. Little Baby
  77. Little Brother
  78. Look At Me
  79. Man of Sorrows