Out of Tune by Canon, Derek Minor, Deraj

Song Lyrics

Mad Haven by Canon

download - purchase

Out of Tune
by Canon, Derek Minor, Deraj

Album: Mad Haven

Chorus x2
I know you heard this song
You say I sang it wrong
I don't know what's going on
The world thinks I'm all out of tune

Bridge x8
Oh no, don't tune me up

Verse 1: Canon
No no no!
Do ray me fa so la te do!
Can't nobody tune me to the living the world
My faith been rooted deep watch me grow
Oh no! cop that benz???
Got money? nope, and no ends!
Spend it on Sallie Mae on that 10th
And if you like me you still paying that rent
I got a bill to pay, No time to floss on my street
I still need dental care I need braces
The only thing I'm flossing down is my teeth
And no my girl ain't got no girlfriend it
Ain't no pop that never no twerking
Oh she work it yes she work that p31
Verse oh so perfect
Talking like bad women all over me
My foreign chick is from over seas
Big boss with that Fantom
They pockets chunky like flowetry
Well I done heard it all and that's weak sauce
Who gives a bird what yo piece cost
Your audemar and your Cartiers
And your Aston Martin just cheap talk



Oh the world think I'm all out of tune
Oh the world think I'm all out of tune


Verse 2: Deraj
Do re, do re, excuse me
I'ma do this thing way off key
You can just hair-do you
If its cool that I do re mi
I cross my i's and I dot my t's
If you got a problem speak up now
Or forever ever just hold your peace
I'm saying, its raining outside
That's why I'm going in
And I'm so good at being myself
Cause I told myself that I won't pretend
And I won't pretend that I'm something I'm not
And I'm definitely not going to look like him
Or look like her, or look like them
Man I'm good in the skin I'm iiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnn!
I held that out too long
And I know I got some haters
That'll probably say that was wrong
But I'm not afraid
I promise y'all I'm not afraid
That pharaoh died I'm not a slave
Da da da, de de de



Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist

Related Albums by Canon, Derek Minor, Deraj

  1. Mad Haven by Canon - 2013

More Song Lyrics by Canon, Derek Minor, Deraj

  1. Loud Music
  2. Love
  3. Love Go High
  4. Love You Better
  5. Mad Haven
  6. Magic
  7. Making Me More
  8. Man
  9. Man In The Mirror
  10. Mind Vomit
  11. Motivation
  12. Move!
  13. My City
  14. My Little Baby
  15. Nah Bruh
  16. Narcoleptik
  17. Never Stop
  18. Nino Brown
  19. No Lie
  20. No Quit
  21. Nothing New
  22. Nothing To Something
  23. Now They Know
  24. Oceans
  25. Of Course
  26. Off The Rim
  27. On Ten
  28. Over Do It
  29. Overjoyed
  30. Pacman
  31. Party People
  32. Past the Sky
  33. Point of View
  34. Poppin' Off
  35. Praise and Arrows
  36. Problem
  37. Push Thru
  38. Put In Work
  39. Reach Into The Night
  40. Ready, Set, Go
  41. Real Ones
  42. Real Recognize Real
  43. Relations
  44. Renegade
  45. Respect That
  46. Revolution
  47. Riddle Me This
  48. Ride
  49. Right By My Side
  50. Right Now
  51. Robin
  52. Rooftop Freestyle
  53. Run Amok
  54. Run Baby Run
  55. Run It
  56. Runaway
  57. Sad Condishun
  58. Salt
  59. Savage
  60. Save Me
  61. Say Hello
  62. Say Something
  63. See You Win
  64. Seek And Devour
  65. Slow Down
  66. Space Dawgs
  67. Spaceship
  68. Special
  69. Squad
  70. Stay High
  71. Stranger
  72. Stupid
  73. Supernova
  74. Sweet Dreams
  75. Switch'Em
  76. Take A Broken Heart
  77. Take It All Away
  78. Take Off
  79. The Family
  80. The Man
  81. The Road
  82. The Test
  83. The Trap
  84. Things Fall Apart
  85. This Morning
  86. Threat
  87. Tight Rope
  88. Top of The World
  89. Triple Double
  90. Trippen
  91. Trippin'
  92. Try Again
  93. Turn It Up
  94. Uh Huh
  95. Undefeated
  96. Unperfect
  97. Until I'm Gone
  98. Until The End of Time
  99. Visions From The Top
  100. Wait A Minute
  101. Wait On You
  102. Walk It Out
  103. Walk With Me
  104. Walls
  105. Was It Worth It
  106. Watching
  107. We Are (Champions)
  108. We Gone Make It
  109. We Gonna Make It
  110. We Worked for It
  111. Welcome to the World
  112. Well Done
  113. What It Sounds Like
  114. When We Touchdown
  115. Where Do We Go From Here
  116. Who Gon Stop Us
  117. Who I Be
  118. Who You Know
  119. Whole Team Winning
  120. Wins On Me
  121. Work
  122. Wrist
  123. You Ain't Safe
  124. You Are Beautiful
  125. You Got Me
  126. You Know It
  127. Your Soul Must Fly

by Skillet

Released January 14, 2022


Released May 27, 2022

Only Ever Always
by Love & The Outcome

Released April 22, 2022

SEVEN - Live
by Brooke Ligertwood

Released February 25, 2022

by Chris Tomlin

Released September 9, 2022

by Casting Crowns

Released January 14, 2022

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021

New Creation
by Mac Powell

Released October 15, 2021

by Elevation Worship

Released March 4, 2022

Here - Live
by The Belonging Co

Released March 25, 2022

Kingdom Come
by Rebecca St. James

Released March 25, 2022

What Are We Waiting For?

Released March 11, 2022

Joy In The Morning
by Tauren Wells

Released June 10, 2022

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

Life After Death
by TobyMac

Released August 19, 2022