I Am In Love With You by Chris Quilala, Jesus Culture

Song Lyrics

I Am In Love With You
by Chris Quilala, Jesus Culture

Album: Live from New York
by Chris Quilala, Jesus Culture

You found me in the darkness and brought me to light
You took my lifeless heart and gave me life
Cleanse me from my sin and fill me up
With Your spirit and with Your Love

Verse 2:
Now I'm laughing at the things that once had me bound
I'm dancing in the freedom that I found
Cause Your love is better than life
Lord I long for you more than I ever did before

I can't get enough of you
Cause I am in love with You
And oh how I long for You
Cause I am in love with You

Verse 3:
So here I am to worship with open eyes
Now I want to live a blameless life
Cause I am finally living at last
Give me hope to leave my past

Verse 4:
I will not keep silent, I will sing out
The wonder of God and His great love
Everyday my heart is in lust for You
So I will abandon myself to You

I can't get enough of you
Cause I am in love with You
And oh how I long for You
Cause I am in love with You

It burns like a blazing fire
Rises like a mighty flame
My greatest desire
To be seated in love by Your name

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 4.6 with 8 votes

3 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist

Related Albums by Chris Quilala, Jesus Culture

More Song Lyrics by Chris Quilala, Jesus Culture

  1. Let It Rain
  2. Let Love
  3. Let Our Faith Become A Mountain
  4. Light of the World
  5. Light of Your Face
  6. Living With A Fire
  7. Love Has A Name
  8. Love Overcomes
  9. Love That Saves
  10. Make A Way
  11. Make Us One
  12. Mi Todo
  13. Mighty Breath Of God
  14. Mighty Fortress
  15. Miracles
  16. More Than Enough
  17. Mostra-me Tua Gloria
  18. Move
  19. Muestra Tu Gloria
  20. My Everything
  21. My One My All
  22. My Romance
  23. My Soul Longs For You
  24. Never Gonna Stop Singing
  25. Never Stop
  26. No Other Like You
  27. No Other Like You (We Will Exalt You)
  28. Nos Ama
  29. Not Afraid
  30. Nothing But Good
  31. Nothing But the Blood
  32. Obsession
  33. Oh How I Love You
  34. Oh How We Want You To Come
  35. Oh Lord You're Beautiful
  36. One Name
  37. One Thing Remains
  38. Only One God
  39. Our God Reigns
  40. Perfect Love
  41. Power in the Cross
  42. Prophesy Your Promise
  43. Pursuit
  44. Quero Conhecer
  45. Quiero Conocerte
  46. Rain Down
  47. Reign
  48. Revelation Song
  49. Revival
  50. Rooftops
  51. Santo Espirito
  52. Santo Espiritu
  53. See His Love
  54. Set a Fire
  55. Set Me Ablaze
  56. Shining
  57. Show Me Your Glory
  58. Show Me Your Glory - Majesty
  59. Sing My Love
  60. Sing Out
  61. Song of Solomon
  62. Sound of Adoration
  63. Still In Control
  64. Surrender All
  65. Surrender All (Give You Everything)
  66. Surrendered
  67. Teu Amor Nao Falha
  68. Teu Nome E Glorioso
  69. The Anthem
  70. The Length of The Cross
  71. The Time Has Come
  72. This I Know
  73. Tu Amor Nunca Falla
  74. Tuyo Soy
  75. Unstoppable Love
  76. Waiting Here for You
  77. Walk With Me
  78. We Are Hungry
  79. We Cry Out
  80. We Stand
  81. We Will Run
  82. Weight of Heaven
  83. Welcome Here
  84. Where You Are
  85. Where You Go I Go
  86. Who Can Compare
  87. Who Can Compare?
  88. Wide Open
  89. Won My Heart
  90. Worthy Is The Lamb
  91. Yes and Amen
  92. You
  93. You Are Faithful
  94. You Are My God
  95. You Cannot Be Stopped
  96. You Made A Way
  97. You Won't Relent
  98. Your Love Is Everything
  99. Your Love Never Fails
  100. Your Name Is Glorious

More Song Videos by Chris Quilala, Jesus Culture