Power by Fred Hammond, Radical For Christ

Song Details

by Fred Hammond, Radical For Christ

Album: The Prince of Egypt - Inspirational
by Fred Hammond, Radical For Christ

In the beginning
God created the heavens and earth
this whole wide world where we live
And since that day
Everything that He made still lives
Now we the saints of the Most High
Shall arise
This is our finest hour
To show the whole world
The God we serve has awesome power
He's given us

Power (Power)
He is the only one with all the Power
The undefeated champion
From the beginning 'til time is no more
You can be sure, sure

Who else can cause the water to divide
So His children can cross the other side
Talkin' 'bout when
Pharaoh chased them down
His army went in
But every single one of them got drowned.

B Chorus:
Never be another power like Him
There's no one beside Him
There's no one above Him
Never be another power
No power, like Him, Him


Look at me I can testify
This powerful God really is on my side
Even when the enemy
Tried to take me out
My God stepped in
And He proved beyond a shadow of a doubt
That there will never b

B Chorus

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist

Related Albums by Fred Hammond, Radical For Christ

More Song Lyrics by Fred Hammond, Radical For Christ

  1. A Closer Walk
  2. A Song of Strength
  3. A Strange Way to Save the World
  4. All The Way
  5. All Things Are Working
  6. Always Praise
  7. Amazing Love
  8. And We Worship You
  9. Awesome God
  10. Best Thing That Ever Happened
  11. Better Love
  12. Blessings and Honor
  13. Breathe Into Me Oh Lord
  14. Call Me Righteous
  15. Call on the Name of the Lord
  16. Celebrate (He Lives)
  17. Christmas Everyday
  18. Come On Let's Pray
  19. Communion Song
  20. Cover Me
  21. Draw Nigh
  22. Drink And Be Satisfied
  23. Dwell
  24. Easier
  25. Every Time I Think
  26. Everybody Get Up
  27. Everything to Me
  28. Face It All
  29. Father Jesus Spirit
  30. Find No Fault
  31. Give Me a Clean Heart
  32. Glory to Glory to Glory
  33. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  34. God Is a Good God (Interlude)
  35. God Is My Refuge
  36. Great
  37. Happy
  38. He Is Not Just a Man
  39. He Is the Reason
  40. He Lives
  41. He'll Do It
  42. He's God
  43. Hear My Cry
  44. Here In Our Praise
  45. His Name Is Jesus
  46. His Perfect Love
  47. Holy, Holy
  48. How Do You Love That Way
  49. I Am Not Alone
  50. I Believe
  51. I Feel Good
  52. I Know It Was The Blood
  53. I Know What He's Done
  54. I Need You
  55. I Need You Right Away
  56. I Owe It All
  57. I Press
  58. I Sing Hallelujah
  59. I Wanna Be Yours
  60. I Wanna Know Your Ways
  61. I Want My Destiny
  62. I Will Bless His Holy Name
  63. I Will Find a Way
  64. I Will Lift Him Up
  65. I Will Say
  66. I Will Trust
  67. I Yield
  68. I'll Wait
  69. I'm a Soldier In the Army of the Lord
  70. I'm In Love With You
  71. I'm In The Midst
  72. I'm Not Afraid
  73. I'm Reminded
  74. If My People
  75. It Just Gets Sweeter
  76. It Took a Child to Save the World
  77. It's Mine
  78. It's Only The Comforter
  79. Jesus Be a Fence Around Me
  80. Jesus Is
  81. Jesus Is All
  82. John 3:16
  83. Just Remember
  84. Just to Be Close to You
  85. Keep On Praisin'
  86. Keeping My Mind
  87. L.O.U.D. L.O.U.D.
  88. Let Me Praise You Now
  89. Let Me Touch The Hem
  90. Let the Praise Begin
  91. Lift Up Your Hands to the Lord
  92. Lo I Am With You
  93. Lord Have Your Way
  94. Lord How I Love You
  95. Lord of the Harvest
  96. Lord We Need Your Love
  97. Lord Your Grace
  98. Lost In You Again
  99. Love Song To The Lamb
  100. Love You Like That
  101. Love's In Need
  102. Loved On Me
  103. Make The Angels Cry
  104. Make Time for Love
  105. Mender of Broken Hearts
  106. More Love, More Power
  107. More Of You
  108. My Father Was-Is
  109. My God Is Real
  110. My Heart Depends On You
  111. My Heart Is For You
  112. My Heart Is Yours
  113. My Lady and Myself
  114. My, My, My God Is Good
  115. Never A Day
  116. No Greater Love
  117. No Way, No Way (You Won't Lose)
  118. No Weapon
  119. Nobody Like You Lord
  120. Not Just What You Say
  121. O Give Thanks
  122. Oh Give Thanks
  123. Oh Zion
  124. One More Try
  125. One Touch
  126. Our Father
  127. Philippians 4:7
  128. Please Don't Pass Me By
  129. Praise Belongs to You
  130. Praise Him Through the Night
  131. Prelude
  132. Prodigal Son
  133. Promise Keeper
  134. Put Your Hands Together
  135. Shout Unto God
  136. Show Me Your Face
  137. Show Yourself Strong
  138. Simply Put
  139. Success Is In Your Hand
  140. Suddenly
  141. Take My Hand
  142. Thank You (I Won't Complain)
  143. Thank You Lord (For Being There for Me)
  144. That Ain't Nothin'
  145. That's The Only Way To Love
  146. That's Why
  147. The Lord Is Good
  148. The Proposal
  149. The Spirit of David
  150. The Spirit Says Arise
  151. Then Will I Hear
  152. There Is No Place
  153. There Is None Like You
  154. They That Wait
  155. This Is the Day
  156. Thoughts of Love
  157. Try Jesus
  158. Unconditional
  159. Unshakeable
  160. Victory
  161. We Are More Than Able
  162. We Give You All the Praise
  163. We Have Not Forgotten
  164. We Lift Up Your Name
  165. We Sing Glory
  166. We Worship You
  167. We're Blessed
  168. We're Blessed - Shout Unto God
  169. What Can I Give
  170. When I Come Home To You
  171. When It Gets Down to It
  172. When the Spirit of the Lord
  173. When You Praise
  174. Willing To Follow You
  175. Worthy Is the Lamb
  176. Yes He Will
  177. You Are My Daily Bread
  178. You Are My Life
  179. You Are My Life - Total Praise
  180. You Are My Love Come True
  181. You Are My Song
  182. You Are the Living Word
  183. You Bless Me Over And Over
  184. You Called Me Friend
  185. You Never Turned
  186. You Were Much Closer
  187. You're Gonna Make It
  188. You're Good (Dios Es Bueno)
  189. You're So Beautiful
  190. Your Love
  191. Your Love Is
  192. Your Love Is a Wonder
  193. Your Name Is Jesus
  194. Your Steps Are Ordered

More Song Videos by Fred Hammond, Radical For Christ

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

The Story's Not Over
by Jeremy Camp

Released September 20, 2019

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

When The Light Comes
by Big Daddy Weave

Released September 13, 2019

Long Live Love
by Kirk Franklin

Released May 31, 2019

by Skillet

Released August 2, 2019

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

by Elevation Worship

Released April 12, 2019

No Shame
by Tenth Avenue North

Released August 2, 2019

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019