You're Worth It All by Gateway Worship

Song Lyrics

You're Worth It All
by Gateway Worship

Album: The More I Seek You

I lay down my crown for my king
I wish I had more I could bring
Compared to your love
It seems so small, but you want my heart
So I give it all

You're worth it all, You're worth it all
Whatever it costs, you're worth it all
Each day that I live, I'm willing to give
Whatever it costs, You're worth it all

I lift up my hands just to say
I give you my dreams, there yours to make
Compared to your love, they seem so small
For you have my heart, Lord you have it all

You're worth it all, You're worth it all
Whatever it costs, You're worth it all
Each day that I live, I'm willing to give
Whatever it costs, You're worth it all

I give you my dreams (You're worth it)
I give you my crown (You're worth it)
I give you my soul (You're worth it)
I give you control (You're worth it)
I give you my life (You're worth it)
I give you my pride (You're worth it)
I give my heart, I Give it to you Lord
Lord I give it all (You're worth it)

You're worth it all, You're worth it all
Whatever it costs, You're worth it all
Each day that I love, I'm willing to give
Whatever it costs, You're worth it all

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Gateway Worship

More Song Lyrics by Gateway Worship

  1. 139
  2. A Criacao Do Nosso Deus
  3. A Ti Oramos
  4. Abre los Cielos
  5. Adore o Grande eu Sou
  6. Adoro a Mi Rey
  7. Agua Viva
  8. Al Orar
  9. Alabaster Jar
  10. All He Says I Am
  11. All I Need - What A Privilege
  12. All Your Plans
  13. Always Holding On
  14. As We Pray
  15. At The Mention
  16. Be Lifted Higher
  17. Beautiful
  18. Bello
  19. Bound
  20. Breath of God
  21. Bring My Heart Close To You
  22. By The Grace Of God
  23. Call Your Name
  24. Cerca de Ti
  25. Come Thou Fount Come Thou King
  26. Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King
  27. Como El Cielo Es
  28. Consumado Es
  29. Deus Esta Perto de Nos
  30. Deus Fiel
  31. Deus Reina
  32. Dios Esta Aqui
  33. Dios y Rey
  34. Dueno de Mi Amor
  35. Dwelling Place
  36. El Vencedor
  37. Encontrei-Me 'Em Ti
  38. Enquanto eu Viver
  39. Es Exaltado
  40. Es Tu Gracia
  41. Escudo e Protecao
  42. Escudo y Proteccion
  43. Estas Comigo
  44. Every Battle
  45. Every Breath
  46. Every Day
  47. Every Day I Live
  48. Every Eye Is On You
  49. Faithful God
  50. Fiel Dios
  51. Fiel Senor
  52. Firme
  53. Foi o Amor
  54. Foi o Sangue
  55. Forever Yours
  56. Found In You
  57. Give Me Your Peace
  58. Gloria a Deus
  59. Gloria a Dios
  60. Gloria al Gran Yo Soy
  61. Glorify You Alone
  62. Glorioso
  63. God & King
  64. God Be Praised
  65. God Is With Us Now
  66. God of My Days
  67. Good To Me
  68. Graca
  69. Grace that Won't Let Go
  70. Grande Deus
  71. Great Great God
  72. Greatest Desire
  73. Hallado en Ti
  74. Heaven's Song
  75. Higher Than The Sky
  76. Holy, Holy, Holy
  77. Hosanna
  78. How To Worship A King
  79. I Am Thine, O Lord - Draw Me Nearer
  80. I Come To You
  81. I Have A Savior
  82. I Hear The Lord Passing By
  83. In The Shadow
  84. Jesus
  85. Junto A Ti
  86. King Of This World
  87. Let The Heavens Open
  88. Lindo
  89. Living For You
  90. Living Water
  91. Lo Que Quieras Tu
  92. Louvem
  93. Love Has Done It
  94. Love Has Found Us
  95. Mais Alto Que O Ceu
  96. Mais Eu Te Busco
  97. Maravilhado
  98. Mas Grande
  99. Me Asombra Tu Amor
  100. Me Desmancho
  101. Me Postrare
  102. Mientras Viva
  103. Mil Linguas
  104. Minha Vida e Tua
  105. More Like You
  106. Muralhas
  107. Murallas
  108. My Beloved
  109. My Everything
  110. My Soul Will Sing
  111. Mystery
  112. Nao Me Intimido
  113. New Doxology
  114. New Doxology Anthem
  115. No Hay Otro Como Tu
  116. No Longer Slaves
  117. No Me Averguenzo
  118. No Sweeter Name
  119. Nome Tao Doce
  120. Not Ashamed
  121. Nova Doxologia
  122. Nuestra Ofrenda Es la Alabanza
  123. O For A Thousand (Hallelujah)
  124. O Holy Night
  125. O la Sangre
  126. O Louvor Oferecemos a Ti
  127. O Que Ele Diz Que eu Sou
  128. O Que Me Basta
  129. O Que Quiseres
  130. O Teu Amor
  131. O The Blood
  132. O Vencedor
  133. Oh Father
  134. One Single Drop
  135. Only One for Me
  136. Overtaken
  137. Pela Graca de Deus
  138. Por la Gracia del Senor
  139. Pra Sempre Teu
  140. Praise Him
  141. Praise Is The Offering
  142. Pure
  143. Quando Chamo Teu Nome
  144. Que Se Abra El Cielo
  145. Que Se Abram Os Ceus
  146. Que Todos Le Alaben
  147. Quebrantados
  148. Real
  149. Reason I'm Alive
  150. Revelation Song
  151. Running
  152. Santo Espiritu y Verdad
  153. Santo, Santo, Santo
  154. Save Me
  155. See You Move
  156. Shine
  157. So A Ti
  158. Solo Tu
  159. Sou Vencedor
  160. Stay Amazed
  161. Su Amor Lo Ha Hecho
  162. Sun And Shield
  163. Surpreendido
  164. Suyo Soy
  165. Te Adoro, Meu Rei
  166. Teu Nome Exaltamos
  167. Teu Nome Invocarei
  168. The Father's Love
  169. The Lord Reigns
  170. The More I Seek You
  171. The Whole Earth
  172. There Is A River
  173. Toda a Terra (Santo E o Senhor)
  174. Todo Lo Haces Bien
  175. Tu Amor Me Encuentra
  176. Tu Amor Vence
  177. Tu Eres para Mi
  178. Tu Es
  179. Tu es Bom
  180. Tu es Deus
  181. Tu Gloria Llena la Tierra
  182. Tu Nunca Cambias
  183. Tu Nunca Mudas
  184. Tuyo Siempre Sere
  185. Um Gota
  186. Uma Gota
  187. Una Gota de Tu Sangre
  188. Vamos Ver
  189. Vaso de Alabastro
  190. Victoria
  191. Victorious
  192. Victory
  193. Vivo Tua Liberdade
  194. Wait For You
  195. Wake Up The World
  196. Walls
  197. We Are One
  198. We Bow Low
  199. We Cry Out
  200. We Will See
  201. We'll Make It Loud
  202. Whatever You Want
  203. When I Speak Your Name
  204. When I'm With You
  205. Who Is Like You Lord
  206. Who You Are
  207. Without You
  208. Worship the Great I Am
  209. Yo Vere
  210. You Are For Me
  211. You Are Good
  212. You Are My King
  213. You Never Change
  214. You Stand
  215. You You Are God
  216. You, You Are God

by Elevation Worship

Released March 4, 2022

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

SEVEN - Live
by Brooke Ligertwood

Released February 25, 2022

Kingdom Come
by Rebecca St. James

Released March 25, 2022


Released May 27, 2022

Only Ever Always
by Love & The Outcome

Released April 22, 2022

These Same Skies - Live
by Hillsong Worship

Released November 5, 2021

by Skillet

Released January 14, 2022

New Creation
by Mac Powell

Released October 15, 2021

by Casting Crowns

Released January 14, 2022

by Newsboys

Released October 1, 2021

What Are We Waiting For?

Released March 11, 2022

Here - Live
by The Belonging Co

Released March 25, 2022