So Will I (100 Billion X) by Hillsong United

Song Lyrics

So Will I (100 Billion X)
by Hillsong United

Album: In The Meantime

God of creation
There at the start
Before the beginning of time
With no point of reference
You spoke to the dark
And fleshed out the wonder of life

And as you speak
A hundred billion galaxies are born
In the vapour of your breath
The planets form
If the stars were made to worship so will I

I can see your heart in everything you've made
Every burning star a signal fire of grace
If creation sings your praises so will I

God of your promise
You don't speak in vain
No syllable empty or void
For once you have spoken
All nature and science follow the sound of your voice

And as you speak
A hundred billion creatures catch your breath
Evolving in pursuit of what you said
If it all reveals your nature so will I

I can see your heart in everything you say
Every painted sky a canvas of your grace
If creation still obeys you so will I
So will I
So will I

If the stars were made to worship so will i
If the mountains bow in reverence so will I
If the oceans roar your greatness so will I
For if everything exists to lift you high so will I

If the wind goes where you send it so will I
If the rocks cry out in silence so will I
If the sum of all our praises still falls shy
Then we'll sing again a hundred billion times

God of salvation
You chased down my heart
Through all of my failure and pride
On a hill you created the light of the world Abandoned in darkness to die

And as you speak
A hundred billion failures disappear
Where you lost your life so I could find it here
If you left the grave behind you so will I

I can see your heart in everything you've done
Every part designed in a work of art called love
If you gladly chose surrender so will I

I can see your heart eight billion different ways
Every precious one a child you died to save
If you gave your life to love then so will I

Like you would again a hundred billion times
But what measures could amount to your desires
You're the one who never leaves the one behind

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 4.9 with 146 votes

152 favs

View My Favorites

There are no words! - guest / Nov 16, 2021

- I love this song with my whole heart... My sister recently left for college, and they sing that song at her chapel, and it makes me feel close to her [3 - guest / Nov 11, 2019

It's beautifull! - guest / Oct 7, 2018

Love this song..... fills my heart with peace/joy Thank you God bless - guest / Jul 22, 2018

First, may the Lord bless everything you touch with your hands, voices and even your feet Hill song United. Deep rooted in this song are worship, praise and God's word. It rejuvenateseems my faith. - guest / Jun 16, 2018

I Love This Song - guest / Jun 11, 2018

- An amazing song from Creation to the Resurrection! The words are very powerful. - guest / May 11, 2018

I love this worshipful song. - guest / May 1, 2018

- This song gives me goosebumps ' My favorite! - guest / May 1, 2018

- This song gives me goosebumps! It fills my heart and soul with reverance & awe! ' - guest / Apr 16, 2018

- I LOVE this song. The words are so beautiful and worshipping, I have no words to express my emotions '' thank you for making the lyrics available as I can sing along with them in worship! Play m - guest / Apr 15, 2018

I will sing this song for the rest of my days. It is the perfect prayer. - guest / Apr 13, 2018

One of my favorites!!! It Really humbles you and brings all of Gods Glory!! - guest / Mar 23, 2018

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Hillsong United

More Song Lyrics by Hillsong United

  1. More
  2. More Than Anything
  3. More Than Life
  4. Most High
  5. Mountain
  6. My Future Decided
  7. My God
  8. Nadie Hay Como Tu
  9. Need You Here
  10. Never Let Me Go
  11. No One Like You
  12. No Reason to Hide
  13. None But Jesus
  14. Not Today
  15. Nothing But The Blood
  16. Nothing Like Your Love
  17. Nova
  18. Now That You're Near
  19. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
  20. Oh You Bring
  21. On Repeat
  22. On The Lord's Day
  23. One Way
  24. Only One
  25. Open Up The Heavens
  26. Perfect King
  27. Perfect Love
  28. Point of Difference
  29. Prayer to the King
  30. Prince of Peace
  31. Rain / Reign
  32. Ready or Not
  33. Relentless
  34. Repeticion (A Reprise)
  35. Rest In You
  36. Revolution
  37. Rhythms of Grace
  38. Rule
  39. Run
  40. Salvation Is Here
  41. Saving Grace
  42. Saviour King
  43. Say The Word
  44. Scandal of Grace
  45. Search My Heart
  46. Second Chance
  47. Seeking You
  48. Selah
  49. Shadow Step
  50. Shape of Your Heart
  51. Shine For You
  52. Shout Unto God
  53. Show Me Your Heart
  54. Sing Your Love
  55. Soberano
  56. Soldier
  57. Solo Cristo
  58. Solution
  59. Soon
  60. Sovereign Hands
  61. Splinters and Stones
  62. Starts And Ends
  63. Stay and Wait
  64. Street Called Mercy
  65. Stronger Than
  66. Su Hijo Dio
  67. Sunburst
  68. Sure Thing
  69. Take All Of Me
  70. Take Heart
  71. Take It All
  72. Tapestry
  73. Tear Down the Walls
  74. Tell The World
  75. The Reason I Live
  76. The Stand
  77. The Time Has Come
  78. The View From Here
  79. There Is None Like You
  80. There Is Nothing Like
  81. Til I See You
  82. Till I See You
  83. To Know Your Name
  84. To The Ends Of The Earth
  85. Tomalo
  86. Touch The Sky
  87. Unify
  88. Up in Arms
  89. Venga Tu Reino
  90. Water To Wine
  91. What The World Will Never Take
  92. When I Lost My Heart To You
  93. Where The Love Lasts Forever
  94. Whole Heart (Hold Me Now)
  95. With Everything
  96. Wonder
  97. You
  98. You Are
  99. You Deserve
  100. You Hold Me Now
  101. You Reign
  102. You Take Me Higher
  103. You'll Come
  104. Your Name High
  105. Your Spirit
  106. Yours Forever
  107. Zion - Interlude

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021

What Are We Waiting For?

Released March 11, 2022

SEVEN - Live
by Brooke Ligertwood

Released February 25, 2022

Kingdom Come
by Rebecca St. James

Released March 25, 2022

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

Life After Death
by TobyMac

Released August 19, 2022

by Elevation Worship

Released March 4, 2022


Released May 27, 2022

by Casting Crowns

Released January 14, 2022

New Creation
by Mac Powell

Released October 15, 2021

Joy In The Morning
by Tauren Wells

Released June 10, 2022

Here - Live
by The Belonging Co

Released March 25, 2022

by Skillet

Released January 14, 2022

by Newsboys

Released October 1, 2021