Born of God by Jesus Culture, Chris Quilala

Song Lyrics

Born of God
by Jesus Culture, Chris Quilala

Album: Unstoppable Love - Live

Covered in flesh and blood
You came to us
Nothing of consequence to see
Inside of time and space
You laid your life
Down on a cross to rescue me

Jesus born of God
In the flesh
I will not forget
You live and You died
What a love
What a sacrifice

Silent, You offered up Your body there
Numbered with murderers and thieves
Bearing the weight of what I never could
You stood in my place and set me free

O-oh the sacrifice
And O-oh the peace
You stood in my place and set me free

Emmanuel, Emmanuel
Emmanuel God with us
Emmanuel, Emmanuel
Emmanuel God with us

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 4.6 with 17 votes

14 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Jesus Culture, Chris Quilala

More Song Lyrics by Jesus Culture, Chris Quilala

  1. Let It Rain
  2. Let Love
  3. Let Our Faith Become A Mountain
  4. Light of the World
  5. Light of Your Face
  6. Living With A Fire
  7. Look To The Lamb
  8. Love Has A Name
  9. Love Overcomes
  10. Love That Saves
  11. Make A Way
  12. Make Us One
  13. Mi Todo
  14. Mighty Breath Of God
  15. Mighty Fortress
  16. Miracles
  17. More Than Enough
  18. Mostra-me Tua Gloria
  19. Move
  20. Muestra Tu Gloria
  21. My Everything
  22. My One My All
  23. My Romance
  24. My Soul Longs For You
  25. Never Gonna Stop Singing
  26. Never Stop
  27. No Other Like You
  28. No Other Like You (We Will Exalt You)
  29. Nos Ama
  30. Not Afraid
  31. Nothing But Good
  32. Nothing But the Blood
  33. Obsession
  34. Oh How I Love You
  35. Oh How We Want You To Come
  36. Oh Lord You're Beautiful
  37. One Name
  38. One Thing Remains
  39. Only One God
  40. Our God Reigns
  41. Perfect Love
  42. Power in the Cross
  43. Prophesy Your Promise
  44. Pursuit
  45. Quero Conhecer
  46. Quiero Conocerte
  47. Rain Down
  48. Reign
  49. Revelation Song
  50. Revival
  51. Rooftops
  52. Santo Espirito
  53. Santo Espiritu
  54. See His Love
  55. Send Me
  56. Set a Fire
  57. Set Me Ablaze
  58. Shining
  59. Show Me Your Glory
  60. Show Me Your Glory - Majesty
  61. Sing My Love
  62. Sing Out
  63. Song of Solomon
  64. Sound of Adoration
  65. Still In Control
  66. Surrender All
  67. Surrender All (Give You Everything)
  68. Surrendered
  69. Teu Amor Nao Falha
  70. Teu Nome E Glorioso
  71. The Anthem
  72. The Length of The Cross
  73. The Time Has Come
  74. This I Know
  75. Tu Amor Nunca Falla
  76. Tuyo Soy
  77. Unstoppable Love
  78. Waiting Here for You
  79. Walk With Me
  80. We Are Hungry
  81. We Cry Out
  82. We Stand
  83. We Will Run
  84. Weight of Heaven
  85. Welcome Here
  86. Where You Are
  87. Where You Go I Go
  88. Who Can Compare
  89. Who Can Compare?
  90. Wide Open
  91. Won My Heart
  92. Worthy Is The Lamb
  93. Yes and Amen
  94. You
  95. You Are Faithful
  96. You Are My God
  97. You Cannot Be Stopped
  98. You Made A Way
  99. You Won't Relent
  100. Your Love Is Everything
  101. Your Love Never Fails
  102. Your Name Is Glorious