Let It Echo by Jesus Culture, Chris Quilala

Song Lyrics

Let It Echo
by Jesus Culture, Chris Quilala

Album: Jesus Culture Collection

Verse 1
We've only scratched the surface, and only had just one glimpse
We've tasted of Your glory, but there's so much more

Verse 2
We're standing on horizons, where earth collides with heaven
You're longing for Your children
To cry out for more, we cry out for more

Let it echo from this city, to the nations, the sound of praise
Let the windows of the heavens, open wide, and let it rain

Verse 3
Here inside Your presence, surrounded by Your Spirit
We're satisfied but des'prate
For even more of You, even more of You

Bridge 1
Oh let heaven fall, as we sing
Oh let heaven fall, let heaven fall, let heaven fall

Bridge 2
Oh let heaven fall, as we sing
Oh let heaven fall, let heaven fall, let heaven fall

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 4.7 with 33 votes

30 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Jesus Culture, Chris Quilala

More Song Lyrics by Jesus Culture, Chris Quilala

  1. Let It Rain
  2. Let Love
  3. Let Our Faith Become A Mountain
  4. Light of the World
  5. Light of Your Face
  6. Living With A Fire
  7. Love Has A Name
  8. Love Overcomes
  9. Love That Saves
  10. Make A Way
  11. Make Us One
  12. Mi Todo
  13. Mighty Breath Of God
  14. Mighty Fortress
  15. Miracles
  16. More Than Enough
  17. Mostra-me Tua Gloria
  18. Move
  19. Muestra Tu Gloria
  20. My Everything
  21. My One My All
  22. My Romance
  23. My Soul Longs For You
  24. Never Gonna Stop Singing
  25. Never Stop
  26. No Other Like You
  27. No Other Like You (We Will Exalt You)
  28. Nos Ama
  29. Not Afraid
  30. Nothing But Good
  31. Nothing But the Blood
  32. Obsession
  33. Oh How I Love You
  34. Oh How We Want You To Come
  35. Oh Lord You're Beautiful
  36. One Name
  37. One Thing Remains
  38. Only One God
  39. Our God Reigns
  40. Perfect Love
  41. Power in the Cross
  42. Prophesy Your Promise
  43. Pursuit
  44. Quero Conhecer
  45. Quiero Conocerte
  46. Rain Down
  47. Reign
  48. Revelation Song
  49. Revival
  50. Rooftops
  51. Santo Espirito
  52. Santo Espiritu
  53. See His Love
  54. Send Me
  55. Set a Fire
  56. Set Me Ablaze
  57. Shining
  58. Show Me Your Glory
  59. Show Me Your Glory - Majesty
  60. Sing My Love
  61. Sing Out
  62. Song of Solomon
  63. Sound of Adoration
  64. Still In Control
  65. Surrender All
  66. Surrender All (Give You Everything)
  67. Surrendered
  68. Teu Amor Nao Falha
  69. Teu Nome E Glorioso
  70. The Anthem
  71. The Length of The Cross
  72. The Time Has Come
  73. This I Know
  74. Tu Amor Nunca Falla
  75. Tuyo Soy
  76. Unstoppable Love
  77. Waiting Here for You
  78. Walk With Me
  79. We Are Hungry
  80. We Cry Out
  81. We Stand
  82. We Will Run
  83. Weight of Heaven
  84. Welcome Here
  85. Where You Are
  86. Where You Go I Go
  87. Who Can Compare
  88. Who Can Compare?
  89. Wide Open
  90. Won My Heart
  91. Worthy Is The Lamb
  92. Yes and Amen
  93. You
  94. You Are Faithful
  95. You Are My God
  96. You Cannot Be Stopped
  97. You Made A Way
  98. You Won't Relent
  99. Your Love Is Everything
  100. Your Love Never Fails
  101. Your Name Is Glorious

Only Ever Always
by Love & The Outcome

Released April 22, 2022

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021

Here - Live
by The Belonging Co

Released March 25, 2022


Released May 27, 2022

by Casting Crowns

Released January 14, 2022

SEVEN - Live
by Brooke Ligertwood

Released February 25, 2022

New Creation
by Mac Powell

Released October 15, 2021

by Chris Tomlin

Released September 9, 2022

Life After Death
by TobyMac

Released August 19, 2022

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

Kingdom Come
by Rebecca St. James

Released March 25, 2022

by Skillet

Released January 14, 2022