You Are My All In All by Keith Lancaster, The Acappella Company

Song Lyrics

You Are My All In All
by Keith Lancaster, The Acappella Company

Album: Awesome God - A Cappella Worship

You are my strength when I am weak.
You are the treasure that I seek.
You are my All in All.
Seeking You as a precious jewel.
Lord, to give up I'd be a fool.
You are my All in All.

Jesus, Lamb of God,
Worthy is Your name.
Jesus, Lamb of God
Worthy is Your name!

Taking my sin, my cross, my shame,
Rising again I bless Your name.
You are my All in All.
When I fall down, You pick me up.
When I am dry, You fill my cup.
You are my All in All!

When the dark pow'rs had done their worst,
Jesus brought vict'ry o'er their curse.
He is our All in All.
Death cannot hold the King of kings.
Now to His heirs new life He brings.
He is our All in All.

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 4.7 with 3 votes

1 fav

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Keith Lancaster, The Acappella Company

More Song Lyrics by Keith Lancaster, The Acappella Company

  1. A Cappella
  2. A Tiny Child
  3. A Whole New World
  4. A World of Evil
  5. A.S.K. - Ask, Seek and Knock
  6. Ain'ta That Good News
  7. All Rise
  8. Amen
  9. And I Love You So
  10. And My God Will Meet All Your Needs
  11. And So I Bow
  12. Angels Long to Look Into These Things
  13. Angels We Have Heard on High
  14. Away in a Manger
  15. Awesome God
  16. Be Strong and Courageous
  17. Because He Lives
  18. Better Than Life
  19. Blessed Assurance
  20. Blessed Secret
  21. Brother Taylor
  22. Camino con El
  23. Child of God
  24. Christ We Do All Adore Thee
  25. Christmas Medley
  26. Coloring Song
  27. Common Thread
  28. Covenant of Love
  29. Dig Down Deep
  30. Do Right
  31. Doubly Good to You
  32. Easter Song
  33. Education
  34. Elijah Rock
  35. Everybody Needs Jesus
  36. Everybody Neeeds Jesus
  37. Everybody Talkin' 'Bout Heaven
  38. Everything We Need
  39. Everything's Gonna Be All Right
  40. Everytime I Feel The Spirit
  41. Faithful and True - Contemporary
  42. Faithful and True - Traditional
  43. Fallen Walls and Open Doors
  44. Father
  45. Father's Eyes
  46. Firm Foundation
  47. Friends
  48. Give Thanks
  49. Giving Me Joy
  50. Glory in His Name
  51. Go Out Quickly
  52. Go Tell John
  53. God Has Smiled On Me
  54. Grandma's
  55. Great Are You Lord
  56. Hallelujah! What a Savior!
  57. Hard Pressed
  58. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  59. Here We Come A-Caroling Medley
  60. Hide Me Away, O Lord
  61. Hideaway
  62. His Grace Is True
  63. Hold On
  64. Home Inside of Me
  65. How Could You Say No?
  66. How Firm A Foundation
  67. How Lovely Is Your Dwelling Place
  68. I Am Dwelling on a Mountain
  69. I Believe in You
  70. I Delight In The Lord
  71. I Know Love
  72. I Stand In Awe of You
  73. I Want Jesus To Walk With Me
  74. I Want to Be Like Him
  75. I Will Be Here
  76. I Will Praise the Lord
  77. If There Were No God
  78. Ignorance Ain't Bliss
  79. In Jesus Name
  80. In the Name of the Lord
  81. Inspiration
  82. Is Born a Savior
  83. It May Be At Morn
  84. It's Only the First Time
  85. It's the Blood
  86. Jesus Carol
  87. Jesus in the U.S.A.
  88. Jesus Is In the Neighborhood
  89. Joshua Fit Da Battle
  90. Joy In Da Morning
  91. Joy to the World
  92. Let Me Show You Me
  93. Let Us Then Approach the Throne
  94. Lift Every Voice
  95. Lift Him Up
  96. Listen to Him
  97. Little Drummer Boy
  98. Looking Out for #1
  99. Lotta Love
  100. Love
  101. Mansion, Robe and Crown
  102. Mary Did You Know
  103. Merry Christmas
  104. More Precious Than Gold
  105. My Father's Eyes
  106. Nearer, Still Nearer
  107. No More
  108. No More Wasted Years
  109. No Other Day
  110. Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
  111. Noel
  112. Now That I Belong to You
  113. Now to Him
  114. O Come, O Come Emanuel
  115. O Happy Day
  116. O Holy Night
  117. O Sacred Head
  118. O Wretched Man
  119. Oh Perfect Love
  120. Old Time Gospel
  121. One Thing I Ask
  122. Only Truth
  123. Open My Heart
  124. Peace, Perfect Peace
  125. Pearl of Great Price
  126. People Get Ready
  127. Pleasing Him
  128. Poor Pilgrim Of Sorrow
  129. Poor Wayfaring Stranger
  130. Praise Be to the Lord
  131. Prime Time
  132. Ride the Chariot
  133. Right Way
  134. Road to Jerusalem
  135. Rocking Song
  136. Roll the Stone Away
  137. Sailin'
  138. Short Mourning
  139. Silent Night
  140. Simple Thoughts
  141. Sing to the Glory
  142. Slave to the Son
  143. Softly and Tenderly
  144. Soon Ah Will Be Done
  145. Soon and Very Soon
  146. Soul Doctor
  147. Spiritual Medley
  148. Spiritual One Night Stand
  149. Stamp of Approval
  150. Surround Us Lord
  151. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  152. That's What I Love About Christmas
  153. The Colour of My Love
  154. The First Noel
  155. The Lord's My Shepherd/The Lord My Shepherd Is
  156. The Lord's Prayer
  157. The Prize
  158. The Reason
  159. The Spacious Firmament on High
  160. The Wedding Song
  161. There is No Excuse
  162. There is No Other Name
  163. There Were Angels
  164. Thy Word
  165. To Him Who Sits on the Throne
  166. Turn Up The Radio
  167. Two Hearts
  168. Via Dolorosa
  169. Wade In the Water
  170. Walking in the Light
  171. We Are His Hands
  172. We Are One
  173. We Will Stand
  174. Welcome To Our World
  175. What Child is This
  176. What Do You Think
  177. What Will He Say?
  178. When God Ran
  179. When Peace Like a River
  180. Whiter Than Snow
  181. Why
  182. You Are Everything
  183. You Are There

by Steven Curtis Chapman

Released October 14, 2022

Life After Death
by TobyMac

Released August 19, 2022

by Elevation Worship

Released March 4, 2022

God Is Good! - Live
by Cody Carnes

Released September 30, 2022

Make It Out Alive
by Kristian Stanfill

Released November 11, 2022

Come Up Here
by Bethel Music

Released March 17, 2023

Here - Live
by The Belonging Co

Released March 25, 2022

Joy In The Morning
by Tauren Wells

Released June 10, 2022

Only Ever Always
by Love & The Outcome

Released April 22, 2022

by Bethel Music

Released September 23, 2022


Released May 27, 2022

by Chris Tomlin

Released September 9, 2022