Great Is Thy Faithfulness by Legacy Five

Song Lyrics

Just Stand by Legacy Five

download - purchase

Great Is Thy Faithfulness
by Legacy Five

Album: Just Stand

Great is Thy faithfulness! Great is Thy faithfulness!
Morning by morning new mercies I see;
All I have needed Thy hand hath provided (lost the melody)
Great is Thy Faithfulness, Lord unto me.

Great is Thy faithfulness, O God my Father (melody more out front)
There is no shadow of turning with Thee.
Thou changest not, Thy compassions, they fail not (melody more out front)
As Thou hast been Thou forever wilt be.

Summer and winter and spring-time and harvest,
Sun, moon and stars in their courses above
join with all nature in manifold witness
to Thy great faithfulness, mercy and love.

Great is Thy faithfulness! Great is Thy faithfulness!
Morning by morning new mercies I see;
All I have needed Thy hand hath provided(more Melody)
Great is Thy Faithfulness, Lord unto me
Great is Thy faithfulness! Great is Thy faithfulness!
Morning by morning new mercies I see;
All I have needed thy hand has provided
Great is thy Faithfulness! Great is thy Faithfulness!
Great is thy Faithfulness! Lord unto me!

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Legacy Five

More Song Lyrics by Legacy Five

  1. 'Til We Meet Again
  2. A Christmas Jubilee
  3. A Little Peace On Earth
  4. A Little Taste of Heaven
  5. A Vessel of Mercy
  6. A Wonderful Life
  7. Above All Circumstances
  8. Abraham Rejoiced
  9. Amazing God
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. Angels From The Realms of Glory
  12. Angels Medley
  13. Ask Me Why
  14. Beautiful Home
  15. Beggin' For Change
  16. Believer
  17. Better Hurry Up
  18. Blood Covers It All
  19. Blood Washed Band
  20. Boundless Love
  21. But God
  22. Calvary Reminds Me
  23. Carol of The Bells
  24. Caroling, Caroling
  25. Celebrating Jesus
  26. Christ Is Still The King
  27. Christmas With A Capital C
  28. Come Unto Me
  29. Consider the Cross
  30. Count Your Blessings
  31. Crown Him King/He's My King
  32. Deep In My Heart
  33. Destination Known
  34. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  35. Don't Be Afraid
  36. Don't Go Swimming
  37. Don't Hang Your Head And Cry
  38. Enough For Me
  39. Every Cry Is Heard
  40. Every Day
  41. Every Morning
  42. Faithful to the Cross
  43. Festival of Carols
  44. For What Earthly Reason
  45. Getting Ready Today
  46. Give The World A Smile
  47. Go Right Out
  48. God Bless the USA
  49. God Cares For Me
  50. God Had A Hand In It
  51. God Is Still In America
  52. God Leads Us Medley
  53. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  54. God Will Go
  55. God's Been Good
  56. God's Love
  57. Goin' Home Day
  58. Going There
  59. Grandma's House for Christmas
  60. Great Day
  61. Had It Not Been
  62. Hallelujah Chorus
  63. He Pilots My Ship
  64. Heaven Came Down
  65. Heaven Is
  66. Heaven's Jubilee
  67. Heavenly Signs
  68. Hello After Goodbye
  69. Heroes of the Faith
  70. His Name Is Wonderful
  71. Holy Is Thy Name
  72. Homeland
  73. How Much More
  74. I Always Have A Song To Sing
  75. I Believe The Book
  76. I Call You Faithful
  77. I Can Be Glad
  78. I Can Hardly Wait
  79. I Found Grace
  80. I Go To The Rock
  81. I Have Been Changed
  82. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
  83. I Never Shall Forget The Day
  84. I Stand Redeemed
  85. I Trust The Cross
  86. I Want To Be That Man
  87. I'd Like To Say It Again
  88. I'm Feelin' Fine
  89. I'm Free Again
  90. I'm Glad I Found Jesus
  91. I'm Glad That I Know Him
  92. I'm Still Amazed
  93. I've Read The Back of The Book
  94. If It Couldn't Be Done
  95. In A Million Years
  96. In the Hands of a Carpenter
  97. In The Name of Love
  98. In The Sweet By And By
  99. It Came To Pass
  100. It Is No Secret
  101. It Will Always Be Christmas To Me
  102. It's Christmas Time
  103. It's The Truth
  104. Jesus Is Coming Soon
  105. Jesus My Wonderful Lord
  106. Jesus Will Hear Me When I Pray
  107. Jesus Will Never Change
  108. Jingle Bells
  109. Just A Whisper Away
  110. Just Because Of You
  111. Just Stand
  112. Know So Salvation
  113. Leave Your Sorrows And Come Along
  114. Life Will Be Sweeter Someday
  115. Living In The Palace
  116. Living On The Sunny Side
  117. Mary Did You Know
  118. Meeting In The Air
  119. Middle Man
  120. Monuments
  121. My House Is Full
  122. My My My
  123. My Soul Is Firmly Anchored
  124. New Born Feeling
  125. Nobody Ever Loved Me Like God Does
  126. Not That You Died
  127. O Holy Night
  128. O! Say But I'm Glad
  129. One Thing God Can't Do
  130. Only Passing Through
  131. Our Twelve Days of Christmas
  132. Out of My Darkness
  133. Peace
  134. Piano Christmas Medley
  135. Raised to Walk
  136. Reach Out To Jesus
  137. Roll Away
  138. Roll On
  139. Salvation Is The Miracle To Me
  140. Shout All Over Heaven
  141. Silent Night
  142. Sing Me A Song About Jesus
  143. So Many Things
  144. Someone Who Cares
  145. Stay Close To Me
  146. Still Trusting In The Blood
  147. Strike Up the Band
  148. Take It To The Cross
  149. Temporary Tomb
  150. Thankful For The Change
  151. That's A Hallelujah
  152. That's When The Angels Rejoice
  153. The First Noel
  154. The Galilean
  155. The Happy Jubilee
  156. The Moment I Get Up There
  157. The Old Rugged Cross
  158. The Right Side Of The Dirt
  159. The Star Spangled Banner
  160. There Is Hope
  161. There's A Better Day
  162. There's Only One Well
  163. Travelin' Shoes
  164. Treasures In Heaven
  165. Truth Is Marching On
  166. Undeserving
  167. Unless
  168. We Are Home
  169. We Need A Little Christmas
  170. We Shall See Jesus
  171. We Three Kings
  172. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  173. Wedding Music
  174. Welcome To Our World
  175. What A Day
  176. What Faith Does
  177. What Kind of Man
  178. When I Wake Up To Sleep No More
  179. When The World Looks At Me
  180. When They Found Nothing
  181. When They Ring The Bells of Heaven
  182. Where No One Stands Alone
  183. Whispers In the Night
  184. Who Is This Man
  185. Whosoever
  186. Why
  187. Winter Memories
  188. Wonderful Grace of Jesus
  189. Yesterday's Preacher

by Skillet

Released January 14, 2022

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021

New Creation
by Mac Powell

Released October 15, 2021

by Casting Crowns

Released January 14, 2022

Kingdom Come
by Rebecca St. James

Released March 25, 2022

SEVEN - Live
by Brooke Ligertwood

Released February 25, 2022

What Are We Waiting For?

Released March 11, 2022


Released May 27, 2022

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

by Newsboys

Released October 1, 2021

Here - Live
by The Belonging Co

Released March 25, 2022