It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - Glorious by Paul Baloche, Onaje Jefferson

Song Lyrics

It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - Glorious
by Paul Baloche, Onaje Jefferson

Album: Christmas Worship, Vol. 2

It came upon a midnight clear
That glorious song of old
From angels bending near the earth
To touch their harps of gold
Peace on earth
Goodwill to men
From heaven's all-gracious King
The world in solemn stillness lay
To hear the angels sing

My eyes have seen the glory of the Lord
He stands above the rulers of the earth
Glorious Lord You are glorious

For lo the days are hast'ning on
By prophets seen of old
When with the ever-circling years

Shall come the time foretold
When peace shall over all the earth
Its ancient splendors fling
And the whole world give back the song
Which now the angels sing

It came upon a midnight clear
That glorious song of old
It came upon a midnight clear
That glorious song of old

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist

Related Albums by Paul Baloche, Onaje Jefferson

More Song Lyrics by Paul Baloche, Onaje Jefferson

  1. A Greater Song
  2. A Million Years
  3. A New Hallelujah
  4. Above All
  5. All Because Of The Cross
  6. All for You
  7. All Hail the Power of Jesus Name
  8. All Praise and Honor
  9. All The Earth Will Sing Your Praises
  10. Alleluia
  11. Almighty
  12. Angels From the Realms of Glory - Emmanuel
  13. Angels Instrumental
  14. Angels We Have Heard On High
  15. Arise
  16. Arms Open Wide
  17. Because Of Your Love
  18. Behold Him
  19. Beyond Us (Only True God)
  20. Bowing My Heart
  21. But for Your Grace - Amazing Grace
  22. Call Us From the Outer Court
  23. Celebrate the Lord of Love
  24. Change My Heart, O God
  25. Christ the Lord
  26. Christmas Offering
  27. Church Medley
  28. Come To The Water
  29. Creation's King
  30. Face to Face
  31. Fairest Lord Jesus (My Soul's Glory)
  32. Fairest Lord Jesus - My Only Crown
  33. Faithful To Lead Us On
  34. Falling
  35. First Love
  36. Flowing River
  37. Follow That Star
  38. For The King
  39. For Unto Us A Child Is Born - Open the Eyes of My Heart
  40. Found In You
  41. From My Heart to Yours
  42. Gloria
  43. Glorious
  44. Glorious - Holy Holy Holy
  45. God Evermore
  46. God Most High
  47. God My Rock
  48. God of Wonders
  49. Good To Me
  50. Great Redeemer
  51. Guiding Light
  52. Hallelujah To My King
  53. Hark The Herald Angels Sing - King of Heaven
  54. Hark The Herald Angels Sing/King of Heaven
  55. He Is Risen
  56. He Knows My Name
  57. Healer
  58. Heaven Is Where You Are
  59. Heavenly Father
  60. Helpless
  61. Here And Now
  62. Holy, Holy, Holy!
  63. Holy, Holy, Holy! Lord God Almighty
  64. Hosanna
  65. How Faithful
  66. How Great Is The Love
  67. How Great Thou Art
  68. I Am Thankful
  69. I Cling To The Cross
  70. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  71. I Have Kept The Faith
  72. I Love to Be In Your Presence
  73. I Love You (Always)
  74. I See the Lord
  75. I Will Boast
  76. I Will Celebrate
  77. I Will Not Forget You
  78. I Will Rise Up
  79. I Will Worship You
  80. I Worship You
  81. Jesus Be My Savior
  82. Jesus You Are
  83. Joy to the World - Our God Saves
  84. Joy To The World - Shout For Joy
  85. Just As I Am
  86. Just Say
  87. Just To Be With You
  88. Keep My Heart
  89. King of All The Earth
  90. King of Heaven
  91. Koning Jezus, kom
  92. Lead Me O Lead Me
  93. Lead Me To The Rock
  94. Let Us Draw Near
  95. Look Upon the Lord
  96. Lord, I Lift You Name On High
  97. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  98. Loved By You
  99. Marvelous Things
  100. Meet With Me
  101. Merci Pour La Croix
  102. Mighty Fortress
  103. More Than I Deserve
  104. My Hope
  105. My Reward
  106. New Song
  107. Newborn King
  108. No Eye Has Seen
  109. Nothing Like Your Love
  110. O Come All Ye Faithful
  111. O Come All Ye Faithful - We Adore You
  112. O Come Emmanuel
  113. O Holy Night - Love Shines Bright
  114. Offering
  115. Oh Our Lord
  116. Once For All
  117. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  118. Open The Eyes of My Heart Lord
  119. Our God Saves
  120. Over And Over
  121. Peace on Earth
  122. Praise
  123. Praise Adonai
  124. Praise Is Rising
  125. Prepare Him Room
  126. Psalm 92 (It Is Good)
  127. Reign In Me
  128. Revival Fire Fall
  129. Rise Up and Praise Him
  130. Rising
  131. Rock of Ages
  132. Rock of Ages You Will Stand
  133. Sacrifice
  134. Shaken
  135. Shout for Joy
  136. Silent Night
  137. Sing Out
  138. Sing To the Lord
  139. Songs of the People
  140. Stir Up a Hunger
  141. Take My Life and Let It Be
  142. Taste and See
  143. Teach Me Your Ways
  144. Thank You Lord
  145. The First Noel - Above All
  146. The Happy Song
  147. The Kingdom Of God
  148. The Same Love
  149. The Song of Jabez
  150. The Way
  151. This Is Love
  152. To The Cross
  153. To the Cross I Come
  154. To The Only God
  155. Today Is The Day
  156. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (We Turn)
  157. We Adore You
  158. We Are Saved
  159. We Come to You Jesus
  160. We Humble Ourselves
  161. We Will Hold On
  162. What a Good God
  163. What Can I Do
  164. What Can I Do - Christmas Version
  165. What Can I Do?
  166. What Child Is This - Praise Emmanuel
  167. When Love Crossed Over
  168. Without You
  169. Wonderful God
  170. You Are the One
  171. You Gave Your Life Away
  172. You Have Been So Good
  173. You Have Saved Us
  174. You Have Shown Us
  175. You Lift Us Up
  176. You Prepare A Table
  177. Your Blood Ran Down
  178. Your Love Came Down
  179. Your Love Is Reaching Me
  180. Your Mercy
  181. Your Name
  182. Your Name - Christmas Version