Christmas Offering by Paul Baloche

Song Details

Christmas Offering
by Paul Baloche

Album: For Unto Us - Christmas Worship Live from London
by Paul Baloche

Over the skies of Bethlehem appeared a star
While angels sang to lowly shepherds
Three wise men seeking truth traveled from afar
Hoping to find the child from heaven
Falling on their knees
They bowed before the humble Prince of Peace
I bring an offering of worship to my King

I bring an offering
Of worship to my King
No one on earth deserves
The praises that I sing
Jesus may you receive
The honor that You're due
O Lord, I bring an offering to you
I bring an offering to you

The sun cannot compare
The glory of Your love
There is no shadow in Your presence
No mortal man would dare
To stand before Your throne
Before the Holy One of heaven
It's only by your blood
And its only through your mercy
Lord, I come

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 2 votes

1 fav

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Paul Baloche

More Song Lyrics by Paul Baloche

  1. A Greater Song
  2. A New Hallelujah
  3. Above All
  4. All Because Of The Cross
  5. All for You
  6. All Hail the Power of Jesus Name
  7. All Praise and Honor
  8. All The Earth Will Sing Your Praises
  9. Alleluia
  10. Almighty
  11. Angels From the Realms of Glory - Emmanuel
  12. Angels Instrumental
  13. Angels We Have Heard On High
  14. Arise
  15. Arms Open Wide
  16. Because Of Your Love
  17. Beyond Us (Only True God)
  18. Bowing My Heart
  19. But for Your Grace - Amazing Grace
  20. Call Us From the Outer Court
  21. Celebrate the Lord of Love
  22. Change My Heart, O God
  23. Christ the Lord
  24. Come To The Water
  25. Creation's King
  26. Face to Face
  27. Fairest Lord Jesus - My Only Crown
  28. Faithful To Lead Us On
  29. Falling
  30. First Love
  31. Flowing River
  32. Follow That Star
  33. For Unto Us A Child Is Born - Open the Eyes of My Heart
  34. Found In You
  35. From My Heart to Yours
  36. Gloria
  37. Glorious
  38. Glorious - Holy Holy Holy
  39. God Evermore
  40. God Most High
  41. God My Rock
  42. God of Wonders
  43. Good To Me
  44. Great Redeemer
  45. Guiding Light
  46. Hallelujah To My King
  47. Hark The Herald Angels Sing - King of Heaven
  48. Hark The Herald Angels Sing/King of Heaven
  49. He Is Risen
  50. He Knows My Name
  51. Healer
  52. Heavenly Father
  53. Helpless
  54. Here And Now
  55. Holy, Holy, Holy!
  56. Holy, Holy, Holy! Lord God Almighty
  57. Hosanna
  58. How Great Is The Love
  59. How Great Thou Art
  60. I Cling To The Cross
  61. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  62. I Have Kept The Faith
  63. I Love to Be In Your Presence
  64. I See the Lord
  65. I Will Boast
  66. I Will Celebrate
  67. I Will Not Forget You
  68. I Will Rise Up
  69. I Will Worship You
  70. I Worship You
  71. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - Glorious
  72. Jesus Be My Savior
  73. Jesus You Are
  74. Joy to the World - Our God Saves
  75. Joy To The World - Shout For Joy
  76. Just As I Am
  77. Just Say
  78. Just To Be With You
  79. Keep My Heart
  80. King of All The Earth
  81. King of Heaven
  82. Koning Jezus, kom
  83. Lead Me O Lead Me
  84. Lead Me To The Rock
  85. Let Us Draw Near
  86. Look Upon the Lord
  87. Lord, I Lift You Name On High
  88. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  89. Loved By You
  90. Meet With Me
  91. Merci Pour La Croix
  92. Mighty Fortress
  93. More Than I Deserve
  94. My Hope
  95. My Reward
  96. New Song
  97. Newborn King
  98. No Eye Has Seen
  99. O Come All Ye Faithful
  100. O Come All Ye Faithful - We Adore You
  101. O Come Emmanuel
  102. O Holy Night - Love Shines Bright
  103. Offering
  104. Oh Our Lord
  105. Once For All
  106. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  107. Open The Eyes of My Heart Lord
  108. Our God Saves
  109. Over And Over
  110. Peace on Earth
  111. Praise
  112. Praise Adonai
  113. Praise Is Rising
  114. Prepare Him Room
  115. Psalm 92 (It Is Good)
  116. Reign In Me
  117. Revival Fire Fall
  118. Rise Up and Praise Him
  119. Rising
  120. Rock of Ages
  121. Rock of Ages You Will Stand
  122. Sacrifice
  123. Shaken
  124. Shout for Joy
  125. Silent Night
  126. Sing Out
  127. Sing To the Lord
  128. Songs of the People
  129. Stir Up a Hunger
  130. Take My Life and Let It Be
  131. Taste and See
  132. Teach Me Your Ways
  133. Thank You Lord
  134. The First Noel - Above All
  135. The Happy Song
  136. The Kingdom Of God
  137. The Same Love
  138. The Song of Jabez
  139. The Way
  140. This Is Love
  141. To The Cross
  142. To the Cross I Come
  143. To The Only God
  144. Today Is The Day
  145. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (We Turn)
  146. We Adore You
  147. We Are Saved
  148. We Come to You Jesus
  149. We Humble Ourselves
  150. We Will Hold On
  151. What Can I Do
  152. What Can I Do - Christmas Version
  153. What Can I Do?
  154. What Child Is This - Praise Emmanuel
  155. When Love Crossed Over
  156. Without You
  157. Wonderful God
  158. You Are the One
  159. You Gave Your Life Away
  160. You Have Been So Good
  161. You Have Saved Us
  162. You Have Shown Us
  163. You Lift Us Up
  164. You Prepare A Table
  165. Your Blood Ran Down
  166. Your Love Came Down
  167. Your Love Is Reaching Me
  168. Your Mercy
  169. Your Name
  170. Your Name - Christmas Version

More Song Videos by Paul Baloche