Follow The Star by Point of Grace, Clay Crosse

Song Details

Follow The Star
by Point of Grace, Clay Crosse

Album: Emmanuel - A Musical Celebration of the Life of Christ
by Point of Grace, Clay Crosse

O, winter night of wonder - night of promise long foretold
When angel voices filled the heavens high above
Announced the joy of the ages and His glory to behold
For into this world is born the wondrous Child of Love
O, star of hope that leads us to His manger
Shine your light upon the newborn King

For all who seek to find new life
Make a gift of your heart
And follow the star
To hear the song that heaven signs
Like the wise men of old
Come follow the star

They laid their gifts before Him on that night so long ago
Stood in His presence every pilgrim great and small
To worship at His manger is to kneel before His throne
Laying our burdens down the greatest gift of all
O, star divine that brings us to our Saviour
Give the light of love to show us our way

In place of gold lay down your life
In place of frankincense and mirth
Abandon all

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist

Related Albums by Point of Grace, Clay Crosse

More Song Lyrics by Point of Grace, Clay Crosse

  1. 'Til the End of the World
  2. 98
  3. A Good Place To Turn Around
  4. A Thousand Little Things
  5. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
  6. All I'll Ever Need
  7. All is Well
  8. All That I Need
  9. All The World
  10. Amazing
  11. Angels From the Realms of Glory
  12. Angels We Have Heard On High
  13. Any Road, Any Cost
  14. Any Way
  15. Arms of Jesus
  16. Arrival At The City
  17. Away In a Manger
  18. Be the Word
  19. Because You Are
  20. Before The Throne Of Grace
  21. Begin With Me
  22. Believe
  23. Better Days
  24. Blessed Be Your Name
  25. Blood of the Lamb
  26. Blue Skies
  27. Breath of God
  28. Breath of Heaven
  29. Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)
  30. Broken Thing
  31. By Heart
  32. Call On You Jesus
  33. Candy Cane Lane
  34. Carol of the Bells - What Child Is This?
  35. Chalk In The Rain
  36. Circle of Friends
  37. Come To Jesus
  38. Consider the Choices
  39. Coventry Carol
  40. Day By Day
  41. Directions Home
  42. Do It Again
  43. Down
  44. Drawing Me Closer
  45. Dying To Reach You
  46. Emmanuel, God With Us
  47. Emmanuel, God With Us - O Come O Come Emmanuel
  48. Emmanuel, God With Us - O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  49. Every Move I Make
  50. Fairest Lord Jesus
  51. Faith, Hope & Love
  52. Faith, Hope And Love
  53. Fearless Heart
  54. Fight
  55. For All You've Done
  56. For Unto Us
  57. Forever On And On
  58. Free Indeed
  59. Friend of A Wounded Heart
  60. Gather At the River
  61. Give Him Roots
  62. Givin' My Love
  63. God Forbid
  64. God Is In It
  65. God Is Love
  66. God Is With Us
  67. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  68. Gone Are The Dark Days
  69. Good Christian Men Rejoice
  70. Good Enough
  71. Got To Be Time
  72. Grace Like Rain
  73. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  74. He Ain't Heavy
  75. He Believes In You
  76. He Holds Everything
  77. He Sends His Love
  78. He Walked a Mile
  79. He's the Best Thing
  80. Heal The Wound
  81. Heaven Knows
  82. Here I Am to Worship
  83. His Love Is Strong
  84. His Love's Comin' Over Me
  85. His Love's Coming Over Me
  86. Hold On To Me
  87. Hole in the World
  88. Holly Jolly Christmas
  89. Home
  90. Home for the Holidays - Silver Bells
  91. Hometown
  92. Hope is Born Again
  93. How Great Our Joy
  94. How You Live
  95. How You Live (Turn Up The Music)
  96. I Believe In You
  97. I Believe In You (Dedication Song)
  98. I Bowed On My Knees And Cried Holy
  99. I Call Your Name
  100. I Choose You
  101. I Found Myself In You
  102. I Have No Doubt
  103. I Surrender All
  104. I Turn to You
  105. I Will Follow Christ
  106. I Will Not Forget You
  107. I Will Trust In You
  108. I Wish
  109. I'll Be Believing
  110. I've Never Known Love
  111. If That's What It Takes
  112. Immanuel
  113. In the Calm
  114. In the First Light
  115. It Must Have Been Your Hands
  116. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  117. Jesus Doesn't Care
  118. Jesus Is
  119. Jesus Will Still Be There
  120. Jesus, Name Above All Names
  121. Jingle Bell Rock
  122. Jingle Bells
  123. Jingle Bells - Deck the Halls
  124. Joy to the World
  125. Just Like He Said He Would
  126. Justified
  127. Keep the Candle Burning
  128. King Of The World
  129. La La La
  130. Labor of Love
  131. Let It Snow - Sleigh Ride
  132. Let There Be Light
  133. Life That's Good
  134. Life, Love and Other Mysteries
  135. Light Of The World
  136. Little Drummer Boy
  137. Little Town
  138. Live to Worship
  139. Living The Legacy
  140. Love And Laundry
  141. Love Enough
  142. Love From the Sweetest Cup
  143. Love In The Right Hands
  144. Love Like No Other
  145. Love One Another Right
  146. Love Won't Leave You Now
  147. Made Me Glad
  148. Make It A Promise
  149. Make It Real
  150. Memphis
  151. Midnight Cry
  152. Might Be Today
  153. More Like You
  154. More Than Anything
  155. My God
  156. My Heart Is Set On You
  157. My Place Is With You
  158. No Changin' Us
  159. No Fear
  160. No More Pain
  161. Not So Silent Night
  162. Not That Far from Bethlehem
  163. Nothing But The Blood
  164. O Holy Night
  165. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  166. On God's Green Earth
  167. One Heart
  168. One King
  169. One More Broken Heart
  170. Only Jesus
  171. Only Love
  172. Praise Forevermore
  173. Promise My Prayers
  174. Rain Down on Me
  175. Refuge of Love
  176. Revelation Song
  177. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  178. Santa Medley
  179. Saving Grace
  180. Saving Jesus
  181. Saving the World
  182. Say So
  183. Sing A Song
  184. Sinner's Prayer
  185. Sold Out Believer
  186. Somethin's Missin'
  187. Something in the Water
  188. Something So Good
  189. Stained Glass Window
  190. Steady On
  191. Take Me Back
  192. Tennessee Christmas
  193. Thank You!
  194. That's The Way It's Meant To Be
  195. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
  196. The Christmas Song
  197. The Climb
  198. The End Of The Beginning
  199. The Giver and the Gift
  200. The Great Divide
  201. The Greatest Show On Earth
  202. The House That Mercy Built
  203. The Love He Has For You
  204. The Love Of Christ
  205. The Majesty And Glory Of Your Name
  206. The River
  207. The Rock (That Was Rolled Away)
  208. The Song Is Alive
  209. The Wonder of It All
  210. There Is Nothing Greater Than Grace
  211. This Day
  212. This Is Your Land
  213. Time to Believe
  214. To Be In Your Presence
  215. Trust In The Lord
  216. Two Roads
  217. Waiting In The Wings
  218. Walk With Me
  219. Wash Me Away
  220. Washed In The Blood
  221. We Three Kings
  222. What About Jesus
  223. What I Already Know
  224. What Would You Do For a King
  225. What's He Gonna Say About Me
  226. When All That's Left Is to Believe
  227. When I See a Christmas Tree
  228. When In Rome
  229. When Love Came Down
  230. When The Wind Blows
  231. Where Angels Dare
  232. White Christmas
  233. Who Am I
  234. Who Am I?
  235. Wicked
  236. Wildflower
  237. Winter Wonderland
  238. Without The Love Of Jesus
  239. Worthless
  240. Yes, I Believe
  241. You Are Good
  242. You Are My All in All
  243. You Are The Answer
  244. You Are Worthy
  245. You Be The One
  246. You Will Never Walk Alone
  247. You're Gonna Miss This
  248. Your Love Is Working In My Life

More Song Videos by Point of Grace, Clay Crosse