Wildflower by Point of Grace

Song Lyrics

No Changin' Us by Point of Grace

download - purchase

by Point of Grace

Album: No Changin' Us

She was the kind of girl that never quite fit in
Holes in her shoes and freckles on her skin
Every time she saw those school doors open wide
She'd wanna turn around and run back home and hide

She got used to being stuck at the back of the line
The kind that kept her head down
Most of the time
Secret dreams 'bout the boy in the high school band
And wake up thinking
She never had a chance

She's a wildflower
That's waitin' on a sunny day
Waitin' on the winds of change to blow
Just a red hot spark that's looking for a little flame, yeah
Trying to find the perfect place to grow
She's a wildflower

She makes a wish on every single star she sees
Yeah somewhere deep down she still believes
She prays every night before she goes to bed
Pretty soon her life is gonna change
She just doesn't know it yet

She's a wildflower
That's waitin' on a sunny day
Waitin' on the winds of change to blow
Just a red hot spark that's looking for a little flame, yeah
Trying to find the perfect place to grow
Yeah she's trying to find a place
She's a wildflower that's waiting on a sunny day
She's the secret that nobody knows
She's a wildflower, she's a wildflower, she's a wildflower

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Point of Grace

More Song Lyrics by Point of Grace

  1. A Good Place To Turn Around
  2. A Thousand Little Things
  3. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
  4. All I'll Ever Need
  5. All is Well
  6. All That I Need
  7. All The World
  8. Amazing
  9. Angels We Have Heard On High
  10. Any Road, Any Cost
  11. Any Way
  12. Arrival At The City
  13. Because You Are
  14. Before The Throne Of Grace
  15. Begin With Me
  16. Better Days
  17. Blood of the Lamb
  18. Blue Skies
  19. Breath of God
  20. Breath of Heaven
  21. Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)
  22. Broken Thing
  23. By Heart
  24. Candy Cane Lane
  25. Carol of the Bells - What Child Is This?
  26. Chalk In The Rain
  27. Circle of Friends
  28. Come To Jesus
  29. Coventry Carol
  30. Day By Day
  31. Directions Home
  32. Do It Again
  33. Down
  34. Drawing Me Closer
  35. Dying To Reach You
  36. Emmanuel, God With Us
  37. Emmanuel, God With Us - O Come O Come Emmanuel
  38. Emmanuel, God With Us - O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  39. Every Move I Make
  40. Fairest Lord Jesus
  41. Faith, Hope & Love
  42. Faith, Hope And Love
  43. Fearless Heart
  44. Fight
  45. Follow The Star
  46. For All You've Done
  47. For Unto Us
  48. Forever On And On
  49. Free Indeed
  50. Friend of A Wounded Heart
  51. Gather At the River
  52. God Forbid
  53. God Is In It
  54. God Is With Us
  55. Gone Are The Dark Days
  56. Good Enough
  57. Got To Be Time
  58. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  59. He Believes In You
  60. He Holds Everything
  61. He Sends His Love
  62. He's the Best Thing
  63. Heal The Wound
  64. Heaven Knows
  65. Hold On To Me
  66. Hole in the World
  67. Holly Jolly Christmas
  68. Home
  69. Home for the Holidays - Silver Bells
  70. Hometown
  71. Hope is Born Again
  72. How Great Our Joy
  73. How You Live
  74. How You Live (Turn Up The Music)
  75. I Believe In You
  76. I Believe In You (Dedication Song)
  77. I Choose You
  78. I Have No Doubt
  79. I Wish
  80. I'll Be Believing
  81. Immanuel
  82. In the Calm
  83. In the First Light
  84. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  85. Jesus Doesn't Care
  86. Jesus Is
  87. Jesus Will Still Be There
  88. Jingle Bell Rock
  89. Jingle Bells
  90. Joy To The World
  91. Justified
  92. Keep the Candle Burning
  93. King Of The World
  94. La La La
  95. Labor of Love
  96. Let It Snow - Sleigh Ride
  97. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow - Sleigh Ride
  98. Let There Be Light
  99. Life That's Good
  100. Life, Love and Other Mysteries
  101. Light Of The World
  102. Little Drummer Boy
  103. Little Town
  104. Live to Worship
  105. Living The Legacy
  106. Love And Laundry
  107. Love Enough
  108. Love Like No Other
  109. Love Won't Leave You Now
  110. Make It Real
  111. Might Be Today
  112. More Than Anything
  113. My God
  114. My Heart Is Set On You
  115. No Changin' Us
  116. No More Pain
  117. Not So Silent Night
  118. Not That Far from Bethlehem
  119. Nothing But The Blood
  120. O Holy Night
  121. On God's Green Earth
  122. One King
  123. One More Broken Heart
  124. Only Jesus
  125. Only Love
  126. Praise Forevermore
  127. Promise My Prayers
  128. Rain Down on Me
  129. Refuge of Love
  130. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  131. Santa Medley
  132. Saving Grace
  133. Saving Jesus
  134. Say So
  135. Sing A Song
  136. Something in the Water
  137. Something So Good
  138. Steady On
  139. Take Me Back
  140. Tennessee Christmas
  141. That's The Way It's Meant To Be
  142. The Climb
  143. The Giver and the Gift
  144. The Great Divide
  145. The Greatest Show On Earth
  146. The House That Mercy Built
  147. The Love He Has For You
  148. The Love Of Christ
  149. The River
  150. The Song Is Alive
  151. The Wonder of It All
  152. There Is Nothing Greater Than Grace
  153. This Day
  154. This Is Your Land
  155. Trust In The Lord
  156. Two Roads
  157. Waiting In The Wings
  158. Wash Me Away
  159. Washed In The Blood
  160. What About Jesus
  161. What I Already Know
  162. What's He Gonna Say About Me
  163. When Love Came Down
  164. When The Wind Blows
  165. White Christmas
  166. Who Am I
  167. Who Am I?
  168. Winter Wonderland
  169. Without The Love Of Jesus
  170. Worthless
  171. Yes, I Believe
  172. You Are Good
  173. You Are My All in All
  174. You Are The Answer
  175. You Be The One
  176. You Will Never Walk Alone
  177. You're Gonna Miss This

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021

Milk & Honey
by Crowder

Released June 11, 2021

by WorshipMob

Released March 21, 2021

Say It
by Jordan Feliz

Released January 29, 2021

My Hope Has Come
by Vineyard Worship

Released January 15, 2021

Inhale - Exhale
by MercyMe

Released April 30, 2021

Whatever May Come
by Lakewood Music

Released August 27, 2021

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

Best Days - Live
by Martha Munizzi

Released August 27, 2021

Believe For It
by CeCe Winans

Released March 12, 2021

New Creation
by Mac Powell

Released October 15, 2021

by Newsboys

Released October 1, 2021