Through The Valley by The Isaacs

Song Details

Big Sky by The Isaacs

download - purchase

Through The Valley
by The Isaacs

Album: Big Sky
by The Isaacs

Verse 1
So your Looking for a way to quench your thirst
To ease your mind to cool the burn
It's hard to face the road your going down
And your tempted to turn around
Don't give up just keep on putting one foot in front of the other and Just keep Walking

Through The Valley , Up the mountain,
Toward the river, Sweet redemption,
It's a measure of strength, a shadow of grace, a matter of faith
That'll keep you going.
Just gotta keep on Gotta Keep on movin'
Through the Valley

Verse 2
Love is waiting on the other side
It calls your name, don't break your stride.
Freedom is gonna taste twice as sweet
When you get to where you need to be
Don't lose hope just hold on with all of your heart
And Just keep praying

It's a measure of strength, a shadow of grace, a matter of faith
That'll keep you going just gotta keep on, gotta keep on, gotta keep on
movin' Through the Valley

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 3.8 with 4 votes

2 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by The Isaacs

  1. Big Sky by The Isaacs - 2007

More Song Lyrics by The Isaacs

More Song Videos by The Isaacs

  1. A Little Bit of Heaven
  2. A Soldier's Prayer
  3. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. Another Soldier Down
  6. Are You Afraid to Die
  7. Away In a Manger
  8. Barbie Bandaids
  9. Beast of The Fields
  10. Beautiful Rose
  11. Beautiful Star of Bethlehem
  12. Bluegrass Medley
  13. Christ Arose
  14. Christmas Means Jesus To Me
  15. Come My Child
  16. Daniel Prayed
  17. Dining with the King
  18. Don't Neglect The Rose
  19. Don't You Wanna Go to Heaven
  20. Dreaming of a Little Cabin
  21. Enter Into The Joy Of The Lord
  22. Evergreen Shore
  23. Fields
  24. For Those Tears I Died
  25. Get On Board
  26. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  27. Go Where I Send Thee
  28. God Is Still with Me
  29. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/We Three Kings
  30. God Sent an Angel
  31. God Still Has a Plan
  32. Goodbye
  33. Grandpa
  34. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  35. Great Is Thy Reward
  36. Grown-Up Christmas List
  37. Half A Day Away
  38. Hallelujah I've Been Saved
  39. Hard Times Come Again No More
  40. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  41. He Ain't Never Done Me Nothin' But Good
  42. He Ain't Never Done Me Nothing But Good
  43. He Can Be Found
  44. He Knows All About It
  45. He Never Failed Me
  46. He Understands My Tears
  47. He's Here With Me
  48. He's My Dearest Friend
  49. He's Taking Care of Me
  50. Hear the Voice of My Beloved
  51. Heartbeat From Heaven
  52. How Great Thou Art
  53. I Am a Child of God
  54. I Brought You to Jesus
  55. I Can't Make It Lord Without You
  56. I Come In the Name of the Lord
  57. I Feel The Christmas Spirit
  58. I Have A Father Who Can
  59. I Have Found the Way
  60. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  61. I Must Tell Jesus
  62. I Pressed Through The Crowd
  63. I Surrender All
  64. I Wanna Be There
  65. I Will Praise Him
  66. I'll Live Again
  67. I'm Gonna Love You Through It
  68. I'm Gonna Move
  69. I'm Gonna Move That
  70. I've Come To Take You Home
  71. If That Don't Make You Wanna Go

by Jason Crabb

Released April 20, 2018

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

Live The Journey
by Building 429

Released September 7, 2018

Own It
by Francesca Battistelli

Released October 26, 2018

by Blanca

Released September 14, 2018

Wherever I Go
by Dan Bremnes

Released September 7, 2018

Living With A Fire - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released August 31, 2018

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018