Dance by The New Life Community Choir, John P. Kee

Song Lyrics

by The New Life Community Choir, John P. Kee

Album: Not Guilty
by The New Life Community Choir, John P. Kee

Listen, all the kids say "Oh the People"...

Oh, the people stand and praise Him
Oh, the people clap their hands
Oh, the people keep rejoicing
Let the people dance

The people come into the temple
With a mind of praise
Knowing indeed this is the day
The Lord has made
If the joy of the Lord is in your heart
Hear me when I say
You must get out of your seat
Give my God some praise

Chorus 2
We were made to lift our voices
We were made to lift our hands
We were made to give Him glory
We were made to dance

He supplies the needs
Of all of those who hear my voice
That's why I encourage you to
Make a joyful noise
Many of us know we're here
Because He gave us another chance
That's why you need to sacrifice
And offer Him a dance

Chorus 1

Oh, dance
Oh, dance

Chorus 3

Ohh ohh ohh
Ohh ohh ohh
Ohh ohh ohh

He's worthy
Give Him the glory
Come on and join me

The Lord is worthy
To be praised
Come on and join me

Let the people dance

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 1 vote

2 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist

Related Albums by The New Life Community Choir, John P. Kee

More Song Lyrics by The New Life Community Choir, John P. Kee

More Song Videos by The New Life Community Choir, John P. Kee

  1. Alright
  2. Altar Call
  3. Amazing
  4. Another Chance
  5. Any Day
  6. At The Cross
  7. Be Encouraged
  8. Be Glorified
  9. Bless Your Name
  10. Bread Of Heaven
  11. Break Out
  12. Breakthrough
  13. Breathe On Me
  14. Build A House
  15. Can't Nobody Do Me
  16. Can't Take No More
  17. Celebrate
  18. Change the World
  19. Changed Me
  20. Christmas Is Jesus Christ
  21. City of Pain
  22. Clap Your Hands
  23. Close to Thee
  24. Colorblind
  25. Come On Let's Worship
  26. Created to Worship
  27. Dance Mix
  28. Dancin'
  29. Defeated
  30. Determined
  31. Don't Wonder About Him
  32. Elder Rance Allen Intro
  33. Encouraged
  34. Expecting Great Things
  35. Faithful
  36. Favor
  37. Fill This House
  38. Finally
  39. Forgiven
  40. Getting My House In Order
  41. Glorious Is Thy Name
  42. Glory And Honor
  43. God Has Been So Good
  44. Going Home
  45. Grateful
  46. Great God You Are
  47. Great Name
  48. Greater
  49. Happy
  50. Harvest
  51. He Cares
  52. He Careth for You
  53. He Is God
  54. He Will Never Leave Me Alone
  55. He Won't Leave You Alone
  56. He'll Welcome Me
  57. He'll Welcome Me Medley
  58. He's Able
  59. He's Coming Back
  60. He's The Greatest
  61. He's Working It Out
  62. Holy Hands
  63. I Am
  64. I Am Blessed
  65. I Be Like
  66. I Believe
  67. I Believe I'll Praise
  68. I Call Him Holy
  69. I Can't Live Without You
  70. I Do Worship
  71. I Fly
  72. I Know It
  73. I Know You
  74. I Love Jesus
  75. I Love You
  76. I Love You Jesus
  77. I Love You, Lord I Do
  78. I Made It Out
  79. I Miss You Dad
  80. I Must Tell Jesus
  81. I Shall Do
  82. I Want to Love You
  83. I Win
  84. I Won't Leave You Anymore
  85. I Won't Let Go
  86. I Worship Thee
  87. I'll Be Praying
  88. I'll Be Your Everything
  89. I'll Praise You
  90. I'll Serve Him
  91. I'm Coming Home
  92. I'm Covered
  93. I'm Going Home
  94. I'm Not Afraid To Touch Your Hand
  95. I'm Not Available
  96. I'm Taking My Life Back
  97. I'm Waiting
  98. I-C-U
  99. In This House
  100. In Your Name
  101. Instrumental Praise
  102. It Will Be Alright