Draw Me Close to You - Come and Fill Me Up by Vineyard Music, Marc James

Song Lyrics

Draw Me Close to You - Come and Fill Me Up
by Vineyard Music, Marc James

Album: Winds of Worship - Come Now Is the Time

Draw me close to you
Never let me go
I lay it all down again
To hear you say that I'm your friend
You are my desire
No one else will do
Cause nothing else can take your place
To feel the warmth of your embrace
Help me find the way
Bring me back to you

You're all I want
You're all I've ever needed
You're all I want
Help me know you are near


I can feel you
flowin' thru me.
Holy Spirit,
come and fill me up,
come and fill me up.

Love and mercy,
fill my senses.
I am thirsty
for your presence, Lord,
come and fill me up.

Lord, let your mercy wash away
all of my sin.
Fill me completely with your love
once again.
I need you,
I want you,
I love your presence.
I need you,
I want you,
I love your presence.

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist

Related Albums by Vineyard Music, Marc James

More Song Lyrics by Vineyard Music, Marc James

  1. A Living Hope
  2. A Place In the Hills
  3. Above All Else
  4. All Creation
  5. All From You
  6. All Hail Jesus
  7. All Heav'n Declares
  8. All I Need
  9. All Of My Love
  10. All To Jesus I Surrender
  11. All Who Are Thirsty
  12. Amen Hallelujah
  13. Arms of Love
  14. At All Times
  15. Be My Guide
  16. Be the Centre
  17. Beautiful
  18. Beautiful God
  19. Before You
  20. Better Than
  21. Bless You and Keep You
  22. Blessed Be The Name
  23. Blessed Rain
  24. Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)
  25. Bring Me Back
  26. Celebrate The Lord
  27. Change Me on the Inside
  28. Change My Heart Oh God
  29. Child of God
  30. Closer
  31. Come and Fill Me Up
  32. Come Lord Come
  33. Come Now Is the TIme to Worship
  34. Come, Now Is the Time to Worship
  35. Creation
  36. Cry of My Heart
  37. Devotion
  38. Draw Me Close
  39. Draw Nearer
  40. Dwell
  41. Dying To Return
  42. Every Move I Make
  43. Everything That I Am
  44. Everything Will Give You Praise
  45. Exalt The Lord
  46. Faithful One
  47. Fall On Me
  48. Falling In Love With You
  49. Father Above
  50. Father of Lights
  51. Fill Me Now
  52. For Me
  53. Forever You
  54. Fraction Anthem
  55. Free to Fly
  56. Glorify
  57. God of Glory
  58. Good to Me
  59. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  60. Great Is Your Name
  61. Have Mercy
  62. He Is Yahweh
  63. He Reigns
  64. He Set Me Free
  65. Hear Me
  66. Here Is Love
  67. His Loving Kindness
  68. Holiness
  69. Holy
  70. Holy and Anointed One
  71. Holy Fire
  72. Holy Is The Lord
  73. Holy Is the Lord My God
  74. Home Again
  75. How Could I Live Without You
  76. How Great You Are
  77. How He Loves Us
  78. Humble King
  79. I Believe in Jesus
  80. I Have Been Redeemed
  81. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  82. I Lift My Eyes Up
  83. I Love You
  84. I Love Your Presence
  85. I Need You More
  86. I Receive
  87. I Sing A New Song
  88. I Want To See You Now
  89. I Will Be More Like You
  90. I Will Rejoice
  91. I Worship You Now
  92. If You Say Go
  93. In the Dust (A Child Is Born)
  94. Invitacion Fountain
  95. Isn't He
  96. Jesus Loves Me This I Know
  97. Jesus Your Love Is All I Need
  98. Jesus, Jesus (Take Me as I Am)
  99. Joy
  100. Jude Doxology (All Glory To Him)
  101. King Forever
  102. King of All Grace
  103. Lament For The Nation
  104. Let It Rain
  105. Let the River Flow
  106. Let Us Be
  107. Long To Know You
  108. Lord Reign In Me
  109. Lord You're Near
  110. Lord, I Love You
  111. Love Divine
  112. More Love More Power
  113. More Love, More Power
  114. Multiply Your Love
  115. My Great Redeemer
  116. My Jesus I Love Thee
  117. My King and My God
  118. My One Desire
  119. My Precious Lord
  120. My Redeemer Lives
  121. My Soul Longs
  122. Name Above All
  123. New Every Morning
  124. O Jesus Mine
  125. Oh Lord My Shepherd Be
  126. One Thing I Ask
  127. Only You
  128. Our Hearts Cry
  129. Peace Be Still - Glorify
  130. Pour Out My Heart
  131. Praise Psalm
  132. Psalm 113
  133. Psalm 13
  134. Psalm 19
  135. Psalm 9
  136. Psalm 92
  137. Rain Down
  138. Refiner's Fire
  139. Rescue Me
  140. Rhythm of Heaven
  141. River Is Here
  142. Satisfy My Soul
  143. Send Your Spirit
  144. Set Me on Fire
  145. Shadows
  146. Show Your Power
  147. Sing Alleluia
  148. Sing Hallelujah
  149. Sing Lord Sing
  150. Sing Noel
  151. So Near
  152. Sometimes
  153. Son Shining
  154. Sovereign Lord
  155. Surrender
  156. Take My Life And Let It Be
  157. Take Our Lives
  158. Thank You
  159. The Angels Sing
  160. The Cross Of Christ
  161. The Father's Love
  162. The Lighthouse
  163. The Lord Almighty Reigns
  164. The Lord Is Gracious and Compassionate
  165. The River Is Here
  166. There Is No One Like You (Acts 4:10-12)
  167. There's No One Like Our God
  168. To Live
  169. Under the Waterfall
  170. Unspoken Truth
  171. We Bless The Name
  172. We Exalt Your Name
  173. We Need Your Touch
  174. We Will Be Together
  175. We Will Dance
  176. What a Child Is Meant to Be
  177. What A Love (Redeemer)
  178. When You Call My Name
  179. Who Is Like Our God
  180. Who Is Like You
  181. Who Is This
  182. With You
  183. Yahweh
  184. You Are A Holy God
  185. You Are Good
  186. You Are Here
  187. You Are My King
  188. You Oh Lord Are A Great God
  189. You're The Love
  190. You're Where My Heart Is Satisfied
  191. Your Beloved
  192. Your Love Endures Forever
  193. Your Love Is Amazing
  194. Your Love Reaches Me
  195. Your Love Reaches Me (Psalm 36)
  196. Your Mercy