All Creatures of Our God And King by William Henry Draper, St. Francis of Assisi, Stuart Townend

Song Lyrics

Incrediworld by Various Artists

download - purchase

All Creatures of Our God And King
by William Henry Draper, St. Francis of Assisi, Stuart Townend

Album: Incrediworld

All creatures of our God and King
Lift up your voice and with us sing
Hallelujah hallelujah
Thou burning sun with golden beam
Thou silver moon with softer gleam
O praise Him O praise Him
Hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah

Thou rushing wind that art so strong
Ye clouds that sail in heaven along
O praise Him hallelujah
Thou rising morn in praise rejoice
Ye lights of evening find a voice
O praise Him O praise Him
Hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah

Thou flowing water pure and clear
Make music for thy Lord to hear
Hallelujah hallelujah
Thou fire so masterful and bright
That givest man both warmth and light
O praise Him O praise Him
Hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah

And all ye men of tender heart
Forgiving others take your part
O sing ye hallelujah
Ye who long pain and sorrow bear
Praise God and on Him cast your care
O praise Him O praise Him
Hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah

Let all things their Creator bless
And worship Him in humbleness
O praise Him hallelujah
Praise praise the Father praise the Son
And praise the Spirit three in One
O praise Him O praise Him
Hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist

Related Albums by William Henry Draper, St. Francis of Assisi, Stuart Townend

More Song Lyrics by William Henry Draper, St. Francis of Assisi, Stuart Townend

  1. All I Want To Say
  2. All My Days (Beautiful Saviour)
  3. An Altar of Remembrance
  4. Apostle's Creed
  5. Beautiful Saviour
  6. Behold The Lamb
  7. Behold the Lamb (The Communion Hymn)
  8. Beloved and Blessed
  9. Blessed Spirit (Puritan Prayer)
  10. Blessing And Honour
  11. By Faith
  12. Call to Worship (The Bells of Halifax Minster)
  13. Child of The King
  14. Christ Be In My Waking
  15. Come People of the Risen King
  16. Come See This Glorious Light
  17. Come, People of the Risen King
  18. Compassion Hymn
  19. Creation Sings
  20. Everlasting Love
  21. Every Promise
  22. For Every Child (Kyrie)
  23. From the Breaking of the Dawn (Every Promise)
  24. From The Sleep of Ages (Season of Singing)
  25. From the Squalor of a Borrowed Stable
  26. Giver of Grace (You Are Good To Me)
  27. Good Shepherd of My Soul
  28. Grace
  29. Hear the Call of the Kingdom
  30. Holy Spirit How I Love You
  31. Holy Spirit, Living Breath of God
  32. How Deep The Father's Love
  33. How Deep the Father's Love for Us
  34. How Deep the Fathers Love for Us
  35. How Good It Is
  36. How Long
  37. I Have Heard (I Won't Let Go)
  38. I Know Not Why God's Wondrous Grace
  39. I Will Sing of the Lamb
  40. I Won't Let Go
  41. I'm Coming to the Cross Again
  42. Image of Invisible God
  43. Immanuel
  44. In Christ Alone
  45. In Every Day That Dawns (I'm Grateful)
  46. It Is Well With My Soul
  47. Jesus Be The Center
  48. Jesus Is Lord
  49. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul
  50. Joy Has Dawned
  51. Joy Has Dawned Upon the World
  52. Keep You Here
  53. King of The Ages
  54. Knowing Your Grace (Child of the King)
  55. Kyrie
  56. Kyrie Eleison (Lord Have Mercy)
  57. Kyrie Eleison, Have Mercy
  58. Let the Earth Resound
  59. Like the Sunshine
  60. Liturgy of the Hours
  61. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
  62. Lord I'm Grateful (Grace)
  63. Lord of Every Heart
  64. Lord, How Majestic You Are
  65. Love Incarnate
  66. Love of God
  67. Loved Before the Dawn of Time (Salvation's Song)
  68. May the Peace of God (Benediction)
  69. My Delight
  70. My Desire
  71. My Fault
  72. My First Love
  73. My First Love (Like A Child)
  74. My God
  75. My Heart Is Filled With Thankfulness
  76. My Soul Finds Rest
  77. My Soul Will Sing (Psalm 103)
  78. Never Failing Love
  79. O Church Arise
  80. O Church of Christ Invincible
  81. O Church, Arise
  82. O for a Closer Walk With God
  83. O My Soul
  84. O My Soul, Arise and Bless Your Maker
  85. Oh How Good It Is
  86. Oh To See The Dawn
  87. Once Again
  88. Our God Is Strong And Mighty (Breaking Out)
  89. Please Let Me Stay
  90. Pour Over Me (Your Love)
  91. Praise to the Lord the Almighty
  92. Promise of the Ages
  93. Psalm 23
  94. Psalm 62
  95. Resurrection Hymn
  96. River of Fire
  97. Salvation Song
  98. Say The Word
  99. See What A Morning
  100. Simple Living
  101. Singing Hallelujah
  102. So Beautiful
  103. Speak O Lord
  104. Speak, O Lord
  105. Spirit of Heaven (Christ In Me)
  106. Streets of The City
  107. Tender Mercy
  108. The Father's Embrace (You Are My Anchor)
  109. The King of Love (The King Has Come)
  110. The Light of the World
  111. The Lord's My Shepherd (Psalm 23)
  112. The Lord's Prayer
  113. The Man Who Calmed the Sea
  114. The Paths of Grace - Diary of An Agnostic
  115. The Perfect Wisdom of Our God
  116. The Power of The Cross
  117. The Spirit of The Sovereign Lord
  118. There Is A Hope
  119. There Is an Everlasting Kindness (Compassion Hymn)
  120. There Is Grace For Me
  121. This Love Is Enough
  122. To See the King of Heaven Fall (Gethsemane)
  123. To You We Bring Our Hymn of Praise
  124. Vagabonds
  125. We Have Sung Our Songs (How Long?)
  126. What Love (Filled With Wonder)
  127. What Wonder of Grace
  128. When Love Came Down
  129. When You Touch Me
  130. Who Is There Like You
  131. Who Paints the Skies (River of Fire)
  132. Will You Hide Me
  133. Will You Hide Me (Healing Streams)
  134. With His Hands
  135. Woven Together (Psalm 139)
  136. You Rescued Us
  137. You're the Word of God the Father (Across the Lands)
  138. You've Placed A Hunger In My Heart (Come To Us)
  139. Your Fragrance Is Lovely

God Is Good! - Live
by Cody Carnes

Released September 30, 2022

by Steven Curtis Chapman

Released October 14, 2022

by Elevation Worship

Released March 4, 2022


Released May 27, 2022

Always Only Jesus
by MercyMe

Released October 21, 2022

Only Ever Always
by Love & The Outcome

Released April 22, 2022

Make It Out Alive
by Kristian Stanfill

Released November 11, 2022

Life After Death
by TobyMac

Released August 19, 2022

by Bethel Music

Released September 23, 2022

by Chris Tomlin

Released September 9, 2022