Whoever drinks the water I give him will never thirst.
Indeed, the water I give him will become in him
a spring of water welling up to eternal life. - John 4:4 NIV
Books Music Lyrics Quotes Radio Solutions Members
Home > Song Lyrics > Shannon Wexelberg > Count It All Joy

Count It All Joy by Shannon Wexelberg

download - purchase
Count It All Joy
by Shannon Wexelberg

Album: Better Than Life
by Charles Billingsley, Scott Krippayne, Shannon Wexelberg

Iíve tried to be strong
Is there something Iíve done wrong?
Cause Iíve been waiting here so long
You see each tear
As the months have turned to years
For some reason You must want me here
I can see Youí re breaking up my fallow ground
In this season of such barrenness, Lord, I have found
You are in the waiting
In that moment of my life
When my faith and hope collide
While my heartís anticipating
How and when Youíll move
Oh, thatís when You prove
You are in the waiting too
So, plant Your seed
ĎTil itís living, Lord, in me
Make me all You want me to be
Unveil my eyes
If Iíve exchanged the truth for lies
Give me faith so I can see
The work that You began You will complete in me
I donít have to understand the place Youíre keeping me
You give me water in the desert
You lift me up on eagles wings
So from way up high, I can see my life
From Your view of things

(submit corrections)

Related YouTube Video

Song Comments and Ratings

rating 2.0 stars
with 1 vote

0 favorites

post comments about Count It All Joy by Shannon Wexelberg
members please sign in, guests are welcome

Related Albums by Shannon Wexelberg

  1. Better Than Life by Charles Billingsley, Scott Krippayne, Shannon Wexelberg - 2007

More Song Lyrics by Shannon Wexelberg

  1. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  2. All Your Promises Are True
  3. Angels from the Realms of Glory
  4. Becoming
  5. Better Than Life
  6. Bless Your Name
  7. Boundless
  8. Captain of My Heart
  9. Change Me
  10. Christmas Morning
  11. Cling
  12. Come Worship the Lord
  13. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus
  14. Endless Song
  15. Evermore
  16. Faithful God
  17. From The Rising
  18. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  19. Hail to the King
  20. He's That Close
  21. Here in the Shadow
  22. Here With You
  23. Highest Praise
  24. How Great You Are
  25. How Holy
  26. I Have a Song
  27. I Trust In You
  28. In That Day
  29. In The Waiting
  30. Jehovah Shalom
  31. Jesus, What A Savior
  1. Joy to the World
  2. Like A River
  3. Love Came for Me
  4. My Heart Will Sing
  5. Nothing Can Separate Me
  6. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  7. O Holy Night
  8. Pour Your Spirit Out
  9. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  10. Praise You with My Life
  11. Psalm 23
  12. Quiet Places
  13. Search No More
  14. Send Me
  15. Shadow Of A Tree
  16. Story Of My Life
  17. Take My Life
  18. Tattered Pages
  19. The Magnificat
  20. The Pleasure of My King
  21. These Scars
  22. This Child
  23. This Is the Day
  24. We Celebrate You
  25. What Child is This?
  26. Where My Heart Is
  27. Whole Heart
  28. Work Of Art
  29. Yesterday is Gone
  30. You are My Refuge
  31. You Carry Me

As Family We Go
by Rend Collective

Released August 21, 2015

Church Clothes, Vol. 3
by Lecrae

Released January 15, 2016

by Kutless

Released November 13, 2015

by Gateway Worship

Released October 2, 2015

Books | Music | Lyrics | Quotes | Radio Solutions | Members