The Lord will guide you continually, and satisfy your soul in drought,
and strengthen your bones; you shall be like a watered garden,
and like a spring of water, whose waters do not fail. - Isaiah 58:11 NKJV
Books Music Lyrics Quotes Radio Solutions Members
Home > Song Lyrics > Stryper > Marching Into Battle

Marching Into Battle by Stryper

download - purchase
Marching Into Battle
by Stryper

Album: Live At The Whisky
by Stryper

I saw the Heavens open
And behold a white horse
The One that was sitting upon him
Was called Faithful and True
His eyes were like two burning flames
On His head a gold crown
He wore a vesture of blood
With a name nobody knew

Marching Into Battle
Marching Into Battle
Marching Into Battle

Out of His mouth came a sword
He used to smite the nations
The beast and the false prophet were bound
And cast into the sea
They're followers slain by Almighty,
Fowls they fed upon them

Marching Into Battle
Marching Into Battle
Marching Into Battle

(submit corrections)

Related YouTube Video

Song Comments and Ratings

rating 4.9 stars
with 7 votes

4 favorites

post comments about Marching Into Battle by Stryper
members please sign in, guests are welcome

Related Albums by Stryper

  1. Live At The Whisky by Stryper - 2014
  2. No More Hell to Pay by Stryper - 2013
  3. No More Hell To Pay - Deluxe by Stryper - 2013

More Song Lyrics by Stryper

  1. (Waiting For) A Love That's Real
  2. 10,000 Years
  3. 4 Leaf Clover
  4. Abyss (To Hell With The Devil)
  5. Against the Law
  6. Alive
  7. All for One
  8. All Of Me
  9. Always There For You
  10. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  11. Battle Hymn Of The Republic (Glory, Glory, Hallelujah)
  12. Believe
  13. Blackout
  14. Breaking the Law
  15. Calling On You
  16. Can't Stop the Rock
  17. Carry On Wayward Son
  18. Caught In the Middle
  19. Co'Mon Rock
  20. Come To The Everlife
  21. Eclipse For The Son
  22. Everything
  23. First Love
  24. For You
  25. Free
  26. Friends
  27. From Wrong To Right
  28. God
  29. Heaven and Hell
  30. Highway Star
  31. Holding On
  32. Honestly
  33. I Believe
  34. I Believe In You
  35. I.G.W.T.
  36. If I Die
  37. Immigrant Song
  38. In God We Trust
  39. It's Up 2 U
  40. Jesus Is Just Alright
  41. Keep The Fire Burning
  42. Lady
  43. Legacy
  44. Lights Out
  45. Live Again
  46. Lonely
  47. Loud 'N Clear
  48. Loud 'N' Clear
  49. Loud N Clear
  50. Loud N' Clear
  51. Love Is Why
  52. Loving You
  53. Make You Mine
  54. Makes Me Wanna Sing
  55. Mercy Over Blame
  1. More Than A Man
  2. Murder By Pride
  3. My Love (I'll Always Show)
  4. My Love I'll Always Show
  5. My Love Will Always Show
  6. No More Hell To Pay
  7. Not That Kind of Guy
  8. On Fire
  9. Open Your Eyes
  10. Ordinary Man
  11. Over the Mountain
  12. Passion
  13. Peace of Mind
  14. Rain
  15. Reach Out
  16. Reason For The Season
  17. Reborn
  18. Renewed
  19. Revelation
  20. Rock the Hell Out of You
  21. Rock the People
  22. Rockin' The World
  23. Run In You
  24. Saved By Love
  25. Set Me Free
  26. Shining Star
  27. Shout It Out Loud
  28. Sing Along Song
  29. Sing-Along Song
  30. Soldiers Under Command
  31. Something
  32. Sticks & Stones
  33. Surrender
  34. Sympathy
  35. Tank (Robert Sweet Drum Solo)
  36. Te Amo
  37. The One
  38. The Plan
  39. The Reign
  40. The Rock That Makes Me Roll
  41. The Trooper
  42. The Way
  43. The World Of You And I
  44. The Writings On The Wall
  45. To Hell With The Devil
  46. Together As One
  47. Together Forever
  48. Two Bodies (One Mind One Soul)
  49. Two Time Woman
  50. Wait for You
  51. Water Into Wine
  52. When Did I See You Cry
  53. Winter Wonderland
  54. You Know What To Do
  55. You Won't Be Lonely

Pocketful of Faith
by Tim Hughes

Released July 17, 2015

Who You Say I Am
by Among The Thirsty

Released March 17, 2015

Live From The Woods
by Needtobreathe

Released April 14, 2015

Shout Your Name - Live
by Onething Live

Released June 30, 2015

The Maker
by Chris August

Released April 7, 2015

by Plumb

Released May 4, 2015

Let It Be Jesus - Live
by Christy Nockels

Released April 28, 2015

Books | Music | Lyrics | Quotes | Radio Solutions | Members