Praise Is Rising by Danny Antill

Album Details

Praise Is Rising
by Danny Antill

Year: 2012
Label: Brettian Productions

 Disc 1
1. Forever (add lyrics)
2. He Is Exalted (add lyrics)
3. Amazing Grace (add lyrics)
4. Salvation Belongs to Our God (add lyrics)
5. Mighty to Save (add lyrics)
6. Heart of Worship (add lyrics)
7. Lord I Lift Your Name On High (add lyrics)
8. Power of Your Love (add lyrics)
9. Reaching for You (add lyrics)
10. Majesty (Here I Am) (add lyrics)
11. Shout to the Lord (add lyrics)
12. Still (add lyrics)
13. I Simply Live for You (add lyrics)
14. More Love More Power (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. Open the Eyes of My Heart (add lyrics)
2. Praise Is Rising (add lyrics)
3. Breathe (add lyrics)
4. My Hope (add lyrics)
5. Praise Him You Heavens (add lyrics)
6. Here I Am to Worship (add lyrics)
7. Hear Our Praises (add lyrics)
8. How Great Is Our God (add lyrics)
9. Your Majesty (King of Kings) (add lyrics)
10. It Is Well With My Soul (add lyrics)
11. Fear Not My Child (add lyrics)
12. I Believe (add lyrics)
13. All Heaven Declares (add lyrics)
14. In the Garden (add lyrics)
 Disc 3
1. Days of Elijah (add lyrics)
2. Oh Happy Day (add lyrics)
3. This Little Light of Mine (add lyrics)
4. Because He Lives (add lyrics)
5. Sing to the Lord (add lyrics)
6. Go Light Your World (add lyrics)
7. We Place You On Wings of Worship (add lyrics)
8. Clothe Me in White (add lyrics)
9. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (add lyrics)
10. In Moments Like These (add lyrics)
11. He Touched Me (add lyrics)
12. He Will Carry You (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist