Gaither Vocal Band, Vol. 1 by Gaither Vocal Band

Album Details

Gaither Vocal Band, Vol. 1
by Gaither Vocal Band

Year: 2012
Label: Spring House Music Group

1. A Few Good Men
2. Alpha and Omega
3. Better Day
4. Build an Ark
5. Center of My Joy (add lyrics)
6. Child Forgiven
7. Daystar (Shine Down On Me)
8. Everything Good
9. Give It Away
10. God Bless America (add lyrics)
11. Good Good News
12. Greatly Blessed Highly Favored (add lyrics)
13. He Came Down to My Level
14. He Came Through (add lyrics)
15. He Touched Me
16. Heartbreak Ridge & New Hope Road (add lyrics)
17. He's Watching Me
18. Hide Thou Me
19. I Bowed On My Knees
20. I Do Believe
21. I Heard It First On the Radio
22. I Pledge My Allegiance (add lyrics)
23. I Shall Wear a Crown
24. I Then Shall Live
25. In That Great Getting Up Morning (add lyrics)
26. Jesus Loves Me
27. John the Revelator
28. Knowing You'll Be There
29. Lord Feed Your Children
30. Low Down the Chariot
31. Make It Real
32. Mary, Did You Know?
33. My Journey to the Sky
34. My Lord and I (add lyrics)
35. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go (add lyrics)
36. Oh, What a Time
37. On the Authority
38. Palms of Victory (add lyrics)
39. Satisfied
40. Search Me, Lord (add lyrics)
41. Sinner Saved By Grace
42. Testify (add lyrics)
43. The Baptism of Jesse Taylor (add lyrics)
44. The King Is Coming
45. The Love of God
46. The Old Rugged Cross Made the Difference
47. The Really Big News (add lyrics)
48. The Star Spangled Banner (add lyrics)
49. There Is a River
50. When We All Get Together With the Lord

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 1 vote

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show