Worship Lab - Live Deluxe by Jonathan Ferguson

Album Details

Worship Lab - Live Deluxe
by Jonathan Ferguson

Year: 2021
Label: Jonathan Ferguson

1. Upper Room Intro (add lyrics) - Jekalyn Carr
2. Upper Room (Fill This Room) (add lyrics) - Jekalyn Carr
3. The Cloud (add lyrics) - Fred Hammond
4. The Cloud Reprise (add lyrics) - Fred Hammond
5. Sound of Heaven (add lyrics) - Keith Staten, Charles Laster II
6. Lion of Judah Intro (add lyrics)
7. Lion of Judah (add lyrics) - Charles Laster II
8. Lion of Judah Prayer Reprise (add lyrics)
9. Into a Breakthrough (add lyrics) - Chandler Moore
10. City of God (add lyrics) - Jonathan Nelson
11. City of God Reprise (add lyrics) - Jonathan Nelson
12. Rhythm of Grace (add lyrics) - Psalmist Raine, Clareta Haddon-Jackson
13. Beautiful Anthem 2 (add lyrics) - Clareta Haddon-Jackson
14. Amanda Ferguson's Exhortation (Deliverance) (add lyrics) - Amanda Ferguson
15. Deliverance & Fire (add lyrics)
16. Desperation Has a Sound (add lyrics) - Amanda Ferguson
17. Holiness Chant (Our God Is Holy) (add lyrics) - Charles Laster II
18. Jesus Prevailed (add lyrics) - Catherine Mullins-Robbins
19. It Just Broke/Victorious (add lyrics)
20. Lion of Judah Reprise 2 (add lyrics) - Jonathan Nelson, Charles Laster II
21. Taste & See (add lyrics) - Chandler Moore
22. Taste & See Reprise (add lyrics) - Chandler Moore
23. Glimpse of Heaven (add lyrics)
24. Precious Moments (add lyrics) - Keith Staten, Alicia Scott
25. We Love Your Presence (add lyrics)
26. Jesus Is Here (add lyrics)
27. Minstrels' overture (add lyrics)
28. Don't Wanna Leave (add lyrics)
29. Stillness (You Are Our God) (add lyrics)
30. Precious Moments/Don't Wanna Leave Reprise (add lyrics) - Psalmist Raine, Keith Staten
31. Open Door (add lyrics) - Chandler Moore
32. The Enemy's Defeated (add lyrics) - Chandler Moore

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show