Third Edition - Volume 19 by Journeysongs

Album Details

Third Edition - Volume 19
by Journeysongs

Year: 2012
Label: OCP

1. Sing of the Lord's Goodness (add lyrics) - Ernest Sands
2. He Is the Lord (add lyrics) - David Haas
3. Praise the Lord, Ye Heavens (add lyrics) - Ludwig van Beethoven, Edward Osler, Edward Hodges, Owen Alstott, Randall DeBruyn
4. Praise to the Lord (add lyrics) - Joachim Neander, Robert E. Kreutz, Catherine Winkworth
5. Praise, My Soul, The King of Heaven - John Goss, Henry F. Lyte, Robert E. Kreutz
6. God, Whose Love Is Reigning O'er Us (add lyrics) - John Goss, William Boyd Grove
7. Shout to the Lord - Darlene Zschech
8. O God Beyond All Praising (add lyrics) - Gustav T. Holst, Michael A. Perry, Jeffrey Honore
9. Sing Praise to God Who Reigns Above (add lyrics) - Johann A. Schulz, Frances E. Cox
10. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
11. Sing a New Song (add lyrics) - Grayson Warren Brown, Val Parker, Larry Adams
12. Lift up Your Hearts (add lyrics) - Roc O'Connor, S.J., Bob Dufford, S.J., John Weissrock
13. Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise (add lyrics) - Walter C. Smith
14. Sing a Joyful Song (add lyrics) - Jim Farrell, Randall DeBruyn, Craig Kingsbury
15. Alle, Alle, Alleluia (add lyrics) - Richard Ho Lung MOP, Jon Williams, Wynton Williams
16. Laudate, Laudate Dominum (add lyrics) - Christopher Walker
17. Sing a New Song (add lyrics) - Dan Schutte, Dolores M. Hruby, Jeffrey Honore
18. Halleluya! We Sing Your Praises (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
19. Abba, Father (add lyrics) - Carey Landry
20. When in Our Music (add lyrics) - Fred Pratt Green, Randall DeBruyn, Charles Stanford
21. Grateful (add lyrics) - Tom Tomaszek, Scott Soper
22. Now Thank We All Our God (add lyrics) - Johann Crager, Martin Rinkart, Robert E. Kreutz, Randall DeBruyn
23. All My Days (add lyrics) - Dan Schutte, Theophane Hytrek OSF, J-Glenn Murray SJ
24. Thanks Be to God (add lyrics) - Stephen Dean
25. Come, Ye Thankful People, Come (add lyrics) - George J. Elvey, Henry Alford
26. Sing to the Lord of Harvest (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
27. Let All Things Now Living (add lyrics) - Katherine K. Davis
28. For the Beauty of the Earth (add lyrics) - Conrad Kocher, Folliot S. Pierpoint
29. Give Thanks to the Lord (add lyrics) - Dan Schutte

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

by Bethel Music

Released September 23, 2022

Life After Death
by TobyMac

Released August 19, 2022

Here - Live
by The Belonging Co

Released March 25, 2022

God Is Good! - Live
by Cody Carnes

Released September 30, 2022

Team Night - Live
by Hillsong Worship

Released September 16, 2022

by Elevation Worship

Released March 4, 2022

by Chris Tomlin

Released September 9, 2022

Only Ever Always
by Love & The Outcome

Released April 22, 2022

Joy In The Morning
by Tauren Wells

Released June 10, 2022


Released May 27, 2022

Make It Out Alive
by Kristian Stanfill

Released November 11, 2022

Come Up Here
by Bethel Music

Released March 17, 2023

by Steven Curtis Chapman

Released October 14, 2022

Always Only Jesus
by MercyMe

Released October 21, 2022