Third Edition - Volume 22 by Journeysongs

Album Details

Third Edition - Volume 22
by Journeysongs

Year: 2012
Label: OCP

1. St. Patrick's Breastplate (add lyrics) - Andrew Wright
2. Come, My Way, My Truth, My Life (add lyrics) - Ralph Vaughan Williams, George Herbert
3. Psalm 42: As the Deer Longs (add lyrics) - Danna Harkin, John Purifoy, Randall DeBruyn, John Strege
4. Dwelling Place (add lyrics) - John Foley, S.J.
5. Center of My Life (add lyrics) - Paul Inwood
6. We Walk by Faith (In Times of Trouble) (add lyrics) - Barbara Bridge
7. Faith of Our Fathers (add lyrics) - Henri F. Hemy, Fredrick William Faber
8. Jesus, Lord (add lyrics) - Randall DeBruyn
9. We Walk by Faith (add lyrics) - William Croft, Henry Alford
10. Age to Age (add lyrics) - Janet Vogt, Jeff McLemore, Skip Kroner
11. On Eagle's Wings - Michael Joncas, Craig Kingsbury
12. O God, Our Help in Ages Past - William Croft, Isaac Watts
13. Be Not Afraid (add lyrics) - Bob Dufford, S.J., Theophane Hytrek OSF
14. A Mighty Fortress (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
15. For You Are My God (add lyrics) - John Foley, S.J.
16. Only a Shadow (add lyrics) - Carey Landry, Martha Lesinski, Louise Anderson
17. Blest Be the Lord (add lyrics) - Dan Schutte
18. O God, You Search Me (add lyrics) - Bernadette Farrell
19. Only in God (add lyrics) - John Michael Talbot, Rick Modlin, Phil Perkins
20. Amazing Grace (add lyrics) - John Newton, Cleveland, J. Jefferson, Austin Lovelace
21. We Will Rise Again (add lyrics) - David Haas
22. Though the Mountains May Fall (add lyrics) - Dan Schutte, Bob Dufford, S.J., Jeffrey Honore
23. How Firm a Foundation (add lyrics) - Russell Woollen
24. Here I Am (add lyrics) - Tom Booth, Ed Bolduc
25. How Can I Keep from Singing (add lyrics) - Robert Lowryl, Doris Plenn, Paul Gibson, Randall DeBruyn, Rick Modlin
26. You Are Near (add lyrics) - Dan Schutte
27. There Is a Balm in Gilead (add lyrics) - Melva Costen

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for these artists