Third Edition - Volume 24 by Journeysongs

Album Details

Third Edition - Volume 24
by Journeysongs

Year: 2012
Label: OCP

1. God Is Love (add lyrics) - Cyril Vincent Taylor, Timothy Rees
2. The Will of Your Love (add lyrics) - Sr. Suzanne Toolan RSM, Brother Roger, Bob Hurd, Pia Moriarty
3. Christians, Let Us Love One Another (add lyrics) - Claudia Foltz SNJM
4. Love One Another (add lyrics) - Bob Dufford, S.J., Rick Modlin
5. What Wondrous Love Is This (add lyrics) - Connie Campbell Hart, Randall DeBruyn
6. In Perfect Charity (add lyrics) - Randall DeBruyn
7. Endless Is Your Love (add lyrics) - Tom Kendzia
8. God Is Love (add lyrics) - Michael Joncas
9. Out of Darkness (add lyrics) - Christopher Walker
10. Unless a Grain of Wheat (add lyrics) - Bernadette Farrell
11. Transfigure Us, O Lord (add lyrics) - Bob Hurd, Craig Kingsbury, Rick Modlin
12. Anthem (add lyrics) - Tom Conry
13. All That Is Hidden (add lyrics) - Bernadette Farrell
14. Pescador de Hombres (add lyrics) - Cesareo Gabarain, Robert Trupia, Craig Kingsbury, Barbara Bridge, Joseph Abell
15. Go Make a Difference (add lyrics) - Steve Angrisano, Tom Tomaszek
16. Journeysong (add lyrics) - Bob Hurd, Craig Kingsbury
17. Only This I Want (add lyrics) - Dan Schutte
18. Lead Me, Lord (add lyrics) - John D Becker
19. Women of the Church (add lyrics) - Carey Landry, John Guarino
20. 'Tis the Gift to Be Simple (add lyrics) - Joyce Merman
21. I Will Choose Christ (add lyrics) - Tom Booth, Ed Bolduc
22. God, Whose Glory Reigns Eternal (add lyrics) - Jane Parker Huber
23. The Eyes and Hands of Christ (add lyrics) - Tom Kendzia
24. O Beauty, Ever Ancient (add lyrics) - Roc O'Connor, S.J.
25. Sent Forth by God's Blessing (add lyrics) - Omer Westendorf
26. Holy Wisdom, Lamp of Learning (add lyrics) - Ruth Duck
27. Word of God (add lyrics) - Bernadette Farrell

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for these artists