Third Edition - Volume 25 by Journeysongs

Album Details

Third Edition - Volume 25
by Journeysongs

Year: 2012
Label: OCP

1. Voice of Christ (add lyrics) - Timothy R. Smith
2. With All the Saints (add lyrics) - Bob Hurd, Rick Modlin
3. One Spirit, One Church (add lyrics) - Kevin Keil, Maryanne Quinlivan OSU
4. The Church's One Foundation (add lyrics) - Samuel S. Wesley, Samuel J. Stone
5. Christ Is Made the Sure Foundation (add lyrics) - Henry Purcell
6. By All Your Saints Still Striving (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
7. Blessed Feasts of Blessed Martyrs (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
8. Sing We Now the Glorious Martyrs (add lyrics) - Genevieve Glen OSB
9. Saints of God (add lyrics) - Bob Hurd
10. Mine Eyes Have Seen the Glory (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
11. In the Day of the Lord (add lyrics) - M.D. Ridge
12. Worthy Is the Lamb (add lyrics) - Ricky Manalo, CSP
13. Soon and Very Soon - William F. Smith, Andrae Crouch
14. Shall We Gather at the River (add lyrics) - Robert Lowry
15. Steal Away to Jesus (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
16. Jerusalem, My Happy Home (add lyrics) - Annabel Morris Buchanan, Randall DeBruyn
17. Sing with All the Saints in Glory (add lyrics) - William J. Irons
18. As We Gather at Your Table (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
19. Table of Plenty (add lyrics) - Dan Schutte, Randall DeBruyn
20. We Gather Together (add lyrics) - Edward Kremser, Robert E. Kreutz
21. Ven al Banquete (add lyrics) - Bob Hurd, Pia Moriarty, Jaime Cortez
22. God Is Here! As We His People (add lyrics) - Cyril Vincent Taylor, Fred Pratt Green
23. Gather Us Together (add lyrics) - Dan Schutte, Owen Alstott
24. Gather the People (add lyrics) - Dan Schutte
25. Let Us Go to the Altar (add lyrics) - Dan Schutte
26. Gather Your People (add lyrics) - Bob Hurd, Craig Kingsbury, Dominic MacAller
27. What Is This Place (add lyrics) - Huub Oosterhuis
28. In This Place (add lyrics) - Trevor Thomson, Victoria Thomson, Ed Bolduc
29. Our God Is Here - Chris Muglia

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for these artists