The Collection by Kelly Clarkson

Album Details

The Collection
by Kelly Clarkson

Year: 2013
Label: 19 Recordings

 Disc 1
1. The Trouble With Love Is (add lyrics)
2. Miss Independent (add lyrics)
3. Low (add lyrics)
4. Some Kind of Miracle (add lyrics)
5. What's Up Lonely (add lyrics)
6. Just Missed the Train (add lyrics)
7. Beautiful Disaster (add lyrics)
8. You Thought Wrong (add lyrics)
9. Thankful (add lyrics)
10. Anytime (add lyrics)
11. A Moment Like This (add lyrics)
12. Before Your Love (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. Breakaway
2. Since U Been Gone (add lyrics)
3. Behind These Hazel Eyes (add lyrics)
4. Because of You
5. Gone (add lyrics)
6. Addicted (add lyrics)
7. Where Is Your Heart (add lyrics)
8. Walk Away (add lyrics)
9. You Found Me (add lyrics)
10. I Hate Myself for Losing You (add lyrics)
11. Hear Me (add lyrics)
12. Beautiful Disaster (add lyrics)
 Disc 3
1. Never Again (add lyrics)
2. One Minute (add lyrics)
3. Hole (add lyrics)
4. Sober (add lyrics)
5. Don't Waste Your Time (add lyrics)
6. Judas (add lyrics)
7. Haunted (add lyrics)
8. Be Still (add lyrics)
9. Maybe (add lyrics)
10. How I Feel (add lyrics)
11. Yeah (add lyrics)
12. Can I Have a Kiss (add lyrics)
13. Irvine (add lyrics)
 Disc 4
1. My Life Would Suck Without You (add lyrics)
2. I Do Not Hook Up (add lyrics)
3. Cry (add lyrics)
4. Don't Let Me Stop You (add lyrics)
5. All I Ever Wanted (add lyrics)
6. Already Gone (add lyrics)
7. If I Can't Have You (add lyrics)
8. Save You (add lyrics)
9. Whyyawannabringmedown (add lyrics)
10. Long Shot (add lyrics)
11. Impossible (add lyrics)
12. Ready (add lyrics)
13. I Want You (add lyrics)
. [] (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations