The Original Apollo Sessions by Mahalia Jackson

Album Details

The Original Apollo Sessions
by Mahalia Jackson

Year: 2006
Label: Couch Madison Partners

 Disc 1
1. I Want to Rest (add lyrics)
2. (I'm Going To) Wait Until My Change Comes (add lyrics)
3. I'm Going to Tell God (add lyrics)
4. What Could I Do (add lyrics)
5. Move On Up a Little Higher (Pt. 1)
6. Move On Up a Little Higher (Pt. 2)
7. Even Me (add lyrics)
8. I Have a Friend (add lyrics)
9. Dig a Little Deeper (add lyrics)
10. Tired (add lyrics)
11. There's Not a Friend Like Jesus (add lyrics)
12. Amazing Grace (add lyrics)
13. Since the Fire Started Burning In My Soul (add lyrics)
14. I Can Put My Trust In Jesus (add lyrics)
15. A Child of the King (add lyrics)
16. Get Away Jordan (add lyrics)
17. Walk With Me (add lyrics)
18. Prayer Changes Things (add lyrics)
19. The Last Mile of the Way (add lyrics)
20. Move On Up a Little Higher (Pt. 1 - Alternate Take)
21. Move On Up a Little Higher (Pt. 2 - Alternate Take)
 Disc 2
1. Just Over the Hill (Pt. 1) (add lyrics)
2. Just Over the Hill (Pt. 2) (add lyrics)
3. I'm Glad Salvation Is Free (add lyrics)
4. Do You Know Him (add lyrics)
5. I'm Getting Nearer My Home (add lyrics)
6. I Gave Up Everything to Follow Him (add lyrics)
7. It Pays to Serve Jesus (add lyrics)
8. These Are They (add lyrics)
9. He's the One (add lyrics)
10. I Walked Into the Garden (add lyrics)
11. Bless This House (add lyrics)
12. Go Tell It On the Mountain (add lyrics)
13. Silent Night, Holy Night (add lyrics)
14. The Lord's Prayer
15. How I Got Over
16. Just As I Am (add lyrics)
17. Jesus Is With Me (add lyrics)
18. I Bow On My Knees (add lyrics)
19. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do) (add lyrics)
20. His Eye Is On the Sparrow
21. God Spoke to Me (add lyrics)
 Disc 3
1. In the Upper Room (Pts. 1 & 2)
2. Said He Would (add lyrics)
3. He's My Light
4. If You Just Keep Still (add lyrics)
5. I Believe
6. Beautiful Tomorrow (add lyrics)
7. Consider Me (add lyrics)
8. What Then? (add lyrics)
9. Hands of God (add lyrics)
10. It's Real (add lyrics)
11. No Matter How You Pray (add lyrics)
12. Walking In Jerusalem (Up In Jerusalem) (add lyrics)
13. I Wonder If I Will Ever Rest (add lyrics)
14. Come to Jesus (add lyrics)
15. Didn't It Rain
16. I'm On My Way to Canaan (add lyrics)
17. My Story (add lyrics)
18. Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen (add lyrics)
19. Closer to Me (add lyrics)
20. Willing to Run (add lyrics)
21. City Called Heaven

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations