The Michael Buble Collection by Michael Buble

Album Details

The Michael Buble Collection
by Michael Buble

Year: 2011
Label: Reprise Records

 Disc 1
1. Fever (add lyrics)
2. Moondance (add lyrics)
3. Kissing a Fool (add lyrics)
4. For Once In My Life (add lyrics)
5. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart (add lyrics)
6. Summer Wind (add lyrics)
7. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine (add lyrics)
8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (add lyrics)
9. Put Your Head On My Shoulder (add lyrics)
10. Sway (add lyrics)
11. The Way You Look Tonight (add lyrics)
12. Come Fly With Me (add lyrics)
13. That's All (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. Feeling Good (add lyrics)
2. A Foggy Day (In London Town) (add lyrics)
3. You Don't Know Me (add lyrics)
4. Quando, Quando, Quando (add lyrics) - Nelly Furtado
5. Home
6. Can't Buy Me Love (add lyrics)
7. The More I See You (add lyrics)
8. Save the Last Dance For Me (add lyrics)
9. Try a Little Tenderness (add lyrics)
10. How Sweet It Is (add lyrics)
11. A Song For You (add lyrics) - Chris Botti
12. I've Got You Under My Skin (add lyrics)
13. You and I (add lyrics)
 Disc 3
1. The Best Is Yet To Come (add lyrics)
2. It Had Better Be Tonight (Meglio stasera) (add lyrics)
3. Me and Mrs. Jones
4. I'm Your Man (add lyrics)
5. Comin' Home Baby (add lyrics) - Boyz II Men
6. Lost
7. Call Me Irresponsible (add lyrics)
8. Wonderful Tonight (add lyrics) - Ivan Lins
9. Everything (add lyrics)
10. I've Got the World On a String (add lyrics)
11. Always On My Mind (add lyrics)
12. That's Life (add lyrics)
13. Dream (add lyrics)
 Disc 4
1. Cry Me a River (add lyrics)
2. All of Me (add lyrics)
3. Georgia On My Mind (add lyrics)
4. Crazy Love
5. Haven't Met You Yet
6. All I Do Is Dream of You (add lyrics)
7. Hold On
8. Heartache Tonight
9. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You (add lyrics)
10. Baby (You've Got What It Takes) - Sharon Jones, The Dap-Kings
11. At This Moment

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations