Amazing Grace by Rebecca Arons

Album Details

Amazing Grace
by Rebecca Arons

Year: 2014
Label: Somerset Group

 Disc 1
1. Be Thou My Vision (add lyrics)
2. Amazing Grace (add lyrics)
3. It Is Well with My Soul (When Peace Like a River) (add lyrics)
4. Nearer My God to Thee (add lyrics)
5. In the Garden (add lyrics)
6. Be Still My Soul (add lyrics)
7. Abide with Me (add lyrics)
8. What a Friend We Have in Jesus (add lyrics)
9. Beautiful Savior (add lyrics)
10. Praise to the Lord, The Almighty (add lyrics)
11. How Great Thou Art (add lyrics)
12. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing (add lyrics)
13. O God Beyond All Praising (add lyrics)
14. For the Beauty of the Earth (add lyrics)
15. Sweet Hour of Prayer (add lyrics)
16. Eternal Father, Strong to Save (add lyrics)
17. My Soul Proclaims Your Greatness (add lyrics)
18. Down in the Valley to Pray (add lyrics)
19. Softly and Tenderly (add lyrics)
20. How Can I Keep from Singing (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. Ave Maria - Gonoud (add lyrics)
2. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (add lyrics)
3. O God of Every Nation (add lyrics)
4. Blessed Assurance (add lyrics)
5. On Eagle's Wings (add lyrics)
6. Ave Maria - Schubert (add lyrics)
7. Rock of Ages (add lyrics)
8. Make Me a Channel of Your Peace (Prayer of St. Francis) (add lyrics)
9. Faith of Our Fathers (add lyrics)
10. Be Not Afraid (add lyrics)
11. Blessed Be the Tie That Binds (add lyrics)
12. All Creatures of Our God and King (add lyrics)
13. Blest Are They (add lyrics)
14. Holy, Holy, Holy (add lyrics)
15. All Things Bright and Beautiful (add lyrics)
16. The Lord's Prayer (add lyrics)
17. Shall We Gather (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist